Page 4

2012-13 CHATTANOOGA BASKETBALL

QUICK FACTS ATHLETICS DIRECTORY NAME EXTENSION Department Phone (423) 425-4495 Department Fax (423) 425-2160 Ticket Office (423) 266-6627 Sr. Associate AD/SWA (Interim AD) Laura-Herron@utc.edu Sr. Associate AD/Internal Ops Matt-Pope@utc.edu Sr. Associate AD/Dev. & Sales Andrew-Horton@utc.edu Associate AD/Student Srvs Emily-Blackman@utc.edu Associate AD/Comm. & Marketing Jay-Blackman@utc.edu Assistant AD/Facilities & Equipment Mike-Royster@utc.edu Strength & Conditioning Scott-Brincks@utc.edu Director of Sports Medicine Todd-Bullard@utc.edu Director Major Gifts Jay-Harris@utc.edu Director of Marketing Erika-Lerum@utc.edu Director of Compliance Terry-Porter@utc.edu Director of Creative Services Owen-Seaton@utc.edu Director of Tickets Geoff-Wilcox@utc.edu Director of the Mocs Club Caleb-Whitted@utc.edu Administrative Assistant Teresa-Adcox Asst. Strength & Conditioning Jeffrey-Andrews Assistant Athletic Trainer Joe-Baugham@utc.edu Administrative Assistant Melissa-Cate@utc.edu MocsVision Production Coordinator Leah-Gill@utc.edu Assistant Athletic Trainer Bryan-Gray@utc.edu Administrative Assistant Anne-Jay@utc.edu Asst. Director Mocs Club Ryan-Lowe@utc.edu Assistant Athletic Trainer Jessica-Pierce@utc.edu Academic Advisor Rhonda-Reynolds@utc.edu Assistant Equipment and Facilities Kyle-Ryan@utc.edu Assistant Athletic Trainer David-P-Snyder@utc.edu Academic Advisor Lisa-Tarr@utc.edu Administrative Assistant Cheri-Thomas@utc.edu Assistant Athletic Trainer Matt-Tipton@utc.edu Academic Advisor Lindsey-Wendorf@utc.edu Assistant Ticket Operations Brian-Millican@utc.edu Asst. Strength & Conditioning Cara-VanDorn@utc.edu

2

Laura Herron (423) 425-4583 Matt Pope (423) 425-2158 Andrew Horton (423) 425-5285 Dr. Emily Blackman (423) 425-2007 Dr. Jay Blackman (423) 425-5292 Mike Royster (423) 425-4567 Scott Brincks (423) 425-5293 Todd Bullard (423) 425-4740 Jay Harris (423) 425 Erika Lerum (423) 425-2257 Terry Porter (423) 425-5557 Owen Seaton (423) 425-2122 Geoff Wilcox (423) 425-5273 Caleb Whitted (423) 425-4773 Teresa Adcox (423) 425-4494 Jeff Andrews (423) 425-5659 Joe Baugham (423) 425-4275 Melissa Cate (423) 425-4444 Leah Gill (423) 425-5656 Brian Gray (423) 425-4275 Anne Jay (423) 425-4073 Ryan Lowe (423) 425-2257 Jessica Pierce (423) 425-4275 Rhonda Reynolds (423) 425-5645 Kyle Ryan (423) 425-5717 Dave Snyder (423) 425-4275 Lisa Tarr (423) 425-5562 Cheri Thomas (423) 425-4592 Matt Tipton (423) 425-4275 Lindsey Wendorf (423) 425-5584 Brian Millican (423) 425-4780 Cara Van Dorn (423) 425-5658

MOCS SPORTS PROPERTIES 423-425-5800 Hank Cobb hcobb@mocssportsproperties.com CJ Recher crecher@mocssportsproperties.com Erin Wehde ewehde@mocssportsproperties.com

GENERAL INFORMATION Institution...........................................The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga Preferred Name............................................................................... Chattanooga Short Form..................................................................................................... UTC Please DO NOT use UT-Chattanooga, Tennessee-Chattanooga or Tenn.-Chatt Location..................................................................................... Chattanooga, Tenn. Founded................................................................ 1886 at Chattanooga University Enrollment..................................................................................................... 11,436 Colors (PMS)....................................Navy Blue (295), Old Gold (124) & Silver (429) Nickname................................................................................................ Lady Mocs Mascot........................................................................................................ Scrappy Facility (Capacity)......................................................The McKenzie Arena (10,526) Affiliation.......................................................................................... NCAA Divsion I Conference................................................................................................ Southern Time Zone..................................................................................................... Eastern Press Row Phone................................................................................423.756.5476 ADMINISTRATION Interim Chancellor.......................................................................... Dr. Grady Bogue UT System President....................................................................... Dr. Joe DiPietro Faculty Athletics Representative.................................................Dr. Debbie Ingram Interim Athletics Director/SWA...........................................................Laura Herron Senior Associate Athletics Director/Finance & Internal Ops................... Matt Pope Senior Associate Athletics Director/Development & Sales............. Andrew Horton Associate Athletics Director/Student Support Services............ Dr. Emily Blackman Associate Athletics Director/Communications & Marketing....................... Dr. Jay Blackman Assistant Athletics Director/Facilities & Equipment............................ Mike Royster Athletics Department Phone..............................................................423.425.4495 McKenzie Arena Box Office................................................................423.266.6672 Athletics Department Website............................................................GoMocs.com COACHING STAFF Head Coach........................................................................................... Wes Moore Alma Mater................................................................................ Tennessee, 1986 Career Record/Years.................................................................529-165/22 years Chattanooga Record/Years.......................................................329-109/14 years Associate Head Coach..................................................Nikki West (Clemson, 2000) Assistant Coach......................................... Mike Murray (Appalachian State, 2003) Assistant Coach................................................ Katie Burrows (Chattanooga, 2004) ATHLETICS COMMUNICATIONS AND MEDIA RELATIONS Jay Blackman, Associate Athletics Director/Communications............423.425.5292 (Football, Wrestling, M/W Tennis)...................................Jay-Blackman@utc.edu Anne Wehunt, Assistant Director.......................................................423.425.4618 (Women’s Basketball, Women’s Soccer, M/W Cross Country, M/W Track) Cell..................................................................................................423.933.5764 Email...............................................................................Anne-Wehunt@utc.edu Jim Horten, Assistant Director............................................................423.425.2350 (Men’s Basketball, M/W Golf)........................................James-Horten@utc.edu Tyler Brown, Student Assistant..........................................................423.425.2116 (Volleyball, Softball)................................................... Tyler-Brown@mail.utc.edu Mailing Address................. 615 McCallie Ave, Dept. 3503, Chattanooga, TN 37403 Shipping Address...........................................................McKenzie Arena Room 132 ...................................................................................................... 720 East 4th St ........................................................................................ Chattanooga, TN 37403

2012-13 Chattanooga Lady Media Guide  
2012-13 Chattanooga Lady Media Guide  

Women's Basketball Media Guide

Advertisement