Page 88

MARKETPLACE

evnetics

electric vehicle systems

ELECTRIC VEHICLE SPECIALISTS

Complete Conversion Kits Including:

Advanced electric motor controllers up to 1.2 MW

• BMW • CHEVY • JAGUAR • LOTUS • MAZDA • MG/AUSTIN HEALEY

• NISSAN • PONTIAC • PORSCHE • TOYOTA • VW • VOLVO • & MORE

RebirthAuto.com • 1-877-383-9737

evnetics.com

1-727-895-8989

ENGINEERING • CONSULTING • KITS • HARDWARE

ADVERTISER INDEX ABB ....................................................... 2 abb.com/evcharging

EDTA .................................................... 16 electricdrive.org

Midtronics ........................................... 91 midtronics.com

ACT Expo ............................................. 70 actexpo.com

EVDrive ............................................... 43 evdrive.com

Orchid International ........................... 31 orchidinternational.com

Advanced Auto. Battery Conf .............. 5 advancedautobat.com

Evnetics .............................................. 88 evnetics.com

OXIS Energy ........................................ 15 oxisenergy.com

Alectrica .............................................. 69 alectrica.com

Fuji Electric ......................................... 11 americas.fujielectric.com

Qualcomm Halo .................................. 53 qualcommhalo.com

Arbin Instruments .............................. 37 arbin.com

KLD Energy ......................................... 13 kldenergy.com

Rebirth Auto ....................................... 88 rebirthauto.com

Alternative Motive Power Sys ............ 89 ampsonboard.com

Knowledge Foundation ...................... 30 knowledgefoundation.com

Rinehart Motion Systems ................... 29 rinehartmotion.com

Bosch .................................................. 51 pluginnow.com

Lite-On ................................................ 67 liteon.com

West Virginia University ..................... 89 naftc.wvu.edu

ClipperCreek ....................................... 41 clippercreek.com

Maccor ................................................ 23 maccor.com

Wildcat Discovery Technologies ......... 17 wildcatdiscovery.com

Eaton ................................................. 6, 7 eaton.com/plugin

Metro Plug-in .................................... 71 metroplugin.com

VIA Motors .......................................... 92 viamotors.com

To inquire about advertising and sponsorship opportunities visit ChargedEVs.com/Advertise

CHARGED Electric Vehicles Magazine - Iss 11 DEC 2013  

CHARGED Electric Vehicles Magazine - Iss 11 DEC 2013