Issuu on Google+

Distribution List Name:

Appalachian Home Builders Association

Members: Adams Construction ndaadams@dnet.net Andrews Truss, Inc patrick@andrewstruss.com Appalachian Community Bank acastle@acbanks.net Barnett Construction sbarnettconstruction@verizon.net Berg Mountain Homes bill@bermountainhomes.com Bobby Clayton Construction, Inc. claytonr@webworkz.com Bob's Drywall and Insatllation rlmarcie@verizon.net Bruce and Hook, Inc. brucenhook@verizon.net Carolina Design Team, Inc. lisacdt@bellsouth.net Carolina Farm Credit drobinson@carolinafarmcredit.com Carolina Sheet Metal csm6@verizon.net Convenant Construction mkmoritter@aol.com Cox & Son Roofing coxroofing@verizon.net Creative Woodworkz creativewoodworkz@verizon.net Custom Tile and Design, LLC johnja@webworkz.com D.M. Reese Contracting, Inc dallasreese@webworkz.com Decker Stone Yard decker@webworkz.com Electronic Home Systems ehs@E-H-S.us Elm Construction Services, Inc. crawl@brmemc.net Farley Insurance Service farleyins@hotmail.com First Citizens Bank kathryn.fleming@firstcitizens.com Grace Living, Inc. burton47@gmail.com HCP - Hook Concrete Placement cjhook@bellsouth.net Heirloom Timber Framing, Inc. ford@htfic.com Howard Construction, Inc info@hciwnc.com John Sandidge Plumbing Co plumber9@verizon.net Macon Bank kkephart@maconbank.ncom Mastercraft Builders of WNC kmlhall@verizon.net Maul Construction mmaul@webworkz.com McKeon Metal Builders killbz@cabletv.net Miller Well Drilling, Inc. wedrill@brmemc.net Peachtree Custom Homes, Inc peachtreecustomhomesinc@verizon.net Phillip Watford - Contractor watford@msn.com Royal Kin Construction, Inc. perry.moore@brmemc.net Sanders Contracting, Inc franklinsv@aol.com Tighe White Construction tighe@tighewhite.com Tim McClure pmcclure@dnet.net Tri-State Tile, LLC tstile@verizon.net Vineyard Creek Lodge vineyardcreek@verizon.net Welch Construction kennywelch@verizon.net Western Carolina Fence Co wcfence@yahoo.com Western Carolina Home Builders prather@dnet.net Wood By Design woodbydesign.wood@gmail.com


Appalachain Home Builders Association