Issuu on Google+

PlanOmatic Company Roster Headquarters– Denver, CO (MST) Kori Covrigaru, CEO

Office: 303.658.0670 Cell: 734.945.6261 kori@planomatic.com

Chad Gagnon, Production Manager

Office: 303.658.0670 Cell: 248.379.2191 chad@planomatic.com

Sales Department Aaron Rose, VP of Corporate Accounts

Office: 203.660.0670 Cell: 734.678.1497 aaron@planomatic.com

Kevin Knol, Northeast New Accounts

Office: 203.516.0882 Cell: 616.560.7012 kevin@planomatic.com

Backend Department Barr Covrigaru

Direct: 734.657.6661 barr@planomatic.com

Sebastian Jarrett

Direct: 303.921.2327 sebastian@planomatic.com

Tel/fax: 866-599-PLAN (7526) • www.planomatic.com • info@planomatic.com


Field Technicians Jim Thias

Grand Rapids, MI

Direct: 616.813.6629 jim@planomatic.com

Daniel Wodecki

Rhode Island

Direct: 401.207.4447 daniel@planomatic.com

Wiley Akin

Hartford, CT

Direct: 860.550.4603 wiley@planomatic.com

Rob Staub

Fairfield, CT

Direct: 203.733.2676 rob@planomatic.com

Frank Ambrosino

Westchester, NY

Direct: 914.960.0669 frank@planomatic.com

Korin Krossber

New York, NY

Direct: 415.946.9423 krossber@planomatic.com

Chris Nicholais

Princeton, NJ

Direct: 908.268.1716 chrisn@planomatic.com

James Irwin

Miami, FL

Direct: 323.273.7476 james@planomatic.com

Henry Houghton

San Francisco, CA

Direct: 510.816.3498 henry@planomatic.com

Nick Carlson

Los Angeles, CA

Direct: 310.486.8015 nick@planomatic.com

Andrea Gadioma

Los Angeles, CA

Direct: 310.430.3873 andrea@planomatic.com

  Tel/fax: 866-599-PLAN (7526) • www.planomatic.com • info@planomatic.com


PlanOmatic Roster