Page 44

2013

Staff Community Foundation of Greater Des Moines

Executive

J. Barry Griswell Chief Executive Officer Phone (515) 883-2626

advancement

Kristi Knous President Phone (515) 883-2703 knous@desmoinesfoundation.org

Sheila Kinman Vice President of Advancement Phone (515) 447-4207 kinman@desmoinesfoundation.org

Kris Pete-Swanson Controller Phone (515) 447-4200 pete@desmoinesfoundation.org

Kelly Carstens Accountant Phone (515) 447-4213 carstens@desmoinesfoundation.org

finance

Karla Jones-Weber CFO & Vice President of Finance & Administration Phone (515) 883-2701 jones@desmoinesfoundation.org community investment

Angela Dethlefs-Trettin Director of Community Investment & Initiatives Phone (515) 244-0340 trettin@desmoinesfoundation.org 42

Community Foundation of Greater Des Moines | 2013 Annual Report

marketing

Anna Nalean Community Investment & Marketing Assistant Phone (515) 883-2629 nalean@desmoinesfoundation.org

Jessica Brown Director of Marketing & Communications Phone (515) 447-4201 brown@desmoinesfoundation.org

Community Foundation of Greater Des Moines 2013 Annual Report  
Community Foundation of Greater Des Moines 2013 Annual Report  
Advertisement