Page 96

Team An ever-evolving, multi-disciplinary team, Central Station continues to draw upon a pool of creative talent to keep things ticking over...


Core Team, Year 01

Creative Heads


Row 1, L–R:

Row 3, L–R:

Row 1, L–R:

Row 2, (after break) L–R:

Row 4 L–R:

Tulta Behm, Collections Producer Lesley Booth, PR Yvonne Bray, Content Producer Mark Breslin, Creative Director

Patricia Fleming, VAA Consultant Suzy Glass, Project Producer Heidi Kuisma, Community Manager Heidi Proven, Community Manager

Johanna Basford Gregor Johnstone Neil McGuire Simon Meek

Jessica Ashman Louise Cochrane

Catherine O’Hallaran Kaye Symington Claire Thacker Louise Hoblyn

Row 2,

Stephanie Hauer Tomas Hermoso Paul McArthur Mathieu Sagnet

Row 2, L–R:

Row 4 L–R:

Andrew Connor, Production Accountant Genny Cotroneo, Project Co-ordinator Alec Farmer, Designer Emlyn Firth, Designer

Erin McElhinney, Assistant Producer Damien Smith, Executive Producer Gail Tolley, Web Editor Paul Welsh, Executive Editor


Row 3, L–R:


Millions discover their favorite reads on issuu every month.

Give your content the digital home it deserves. Get it to any device in seconds.