Page 1

SMARTHINKING Overview. Smarthinking is an online tutoring service that your school is  making available to its students. Smarthinking provides tutoring in mathematics (basic math through  Calculus including Bilingual Math), Biology, Intro Human A & P, Chemistry, Organic Chemistry, Physics,  Economics, Accounting, Intro to Finance, Statistics, Spanish, Writing, Reading, and IT Support. Please join  this session to learn more about this service and the ways in which it can help your students succeed.    Register for a session by going to the URL listed below the date and time. Once registered, you will receive an  email confirming your registration with information you need to join the Webinar.    

Thursday, October 18, 2012    2:00 PM EDT/1:00 PM CDT/Noon MDT/11 AM PDT/8:00 AM HT  https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/124510432  4:00 PM EDT/3:00 PM CDT/2:00 PM MDT/1:00 PM PDT/10:00 AM HT  https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/297821585 9:00 PM EDT/8:00 PM CDT/7:00 PM MDT/6:00 PM PDT/3:00 PM HT  https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/473366849

Tuesday, November 13, 2012    2:00 PM EDT/1:00 PM CDT/Noon MDT/11 AM PDT/8:00 AM HT  https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/908312656  4:00 PM EDT/3:00 PM CDT/2:00 PM MDT/1:00 PM PDT/10:00 AM HT  https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/331361728 9:00 PM EDT/8:00 PM CDT/7:00 PM MDT/6:00 PM PDT/3:00 PM HT  https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/296590265   System Requirements  PC‐based attendees  Required: Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server  Macintosh®‐based attendees  Required: Mac OS® X 10.4.11 (Tiger®) or newer

SmartThinking Tutoring Service  

Smarthinking is an online tutoring service that your school is making available to its students. Smarthinking provides tutoring in mathemati...

Advertisement