Issuu on Google+

CENTRAL FLORIDA LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION


CENTRAL FLORIDA LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION Florida Senate

Florida Senate Mail: Secretary of the Senate Suite 405, The Capitol 404 South Monroe Street Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100 Phone: 850.487.5270 Web: www.flsenate.gov

Florida House of Representatives Mail: Clerk of the House 513 The Capitol 402 South Monroe Street Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300 Phone: 850.488.1157 Web: www.myfloridahouse.gov

The Honorable Thad Altman (R) District 16 Brevard/Indian River 314 Senate Office Building altman.thad.web@flsenate.gov 850.487.5016/321.752.3138

The Honorable David Simmons (R) District 10 Seminole/Volusia 406 Senate Office Building simmons.david.web@flsenate.gov 850.487.5010/407.262.7578

The Honorable Andrew C. Gardiner (R) District 13 Brevard/Orange 420 Senate Office Building gardiner.andy.web@flsenate.gov 850.487.5013/407.428.5800

The Honorable Darren Soto (D) District 14 Orange/Osceola/Polk 220 Senate Office Building soto.darren.web@flsenate.gov 850.487.5014/407.846.5187

The Honorable Denise Grimsley (R) District 21 Okeechobee/Highlands/Martin/ Osceola/Polk/St. Lucie 306 Senate Office Building grimsley.denise.web@flsenate.gov 850.487.5021/863.386.6016

The Honorable Kelli Stargel (R) District 15 Orange/Osceola/Polk 324 Senate Office Building stargel.kelli.web@flsenate.gov 850.487.5015/863.284.4430

The Honorable D. Alan Hays (R) District 11 Lake/Marion/Orange/Sumter 320 Senate Office Building hays.alan.web@flsenate.gov 850.487.5011/352.742.6441

The Honorable Geraldine F. Thompson (D) District 12 Orange 224 Senate Office Building thompson.geraldine.web@flsenate.gov 850.487.5012/407.245.1511

The Honorable Dorothy L. Hukill (R) District 8 Lake/Marion/Volusia 210 Senate Office Building hukill.dorothy.web@flsenate.gov 850.487.5008/386.304.7630

The Honorable John Thrasher (R) District 6 Flagler/Putnam/ St. Johns/Volusia 400 Senate Office Building thrasher.john.web@flsenate.gov 850.487.5006/904.287.4222

The Central Florida Partnership was created to anticipate the complexities of global markets, growth, and collaboration – and to respond with timely and appropriate action.  The Central Florida Partnership is an essential place for leaders to convene, set priorities, and address our region’s toughest challenges and identify our greatest opportunities. Serving business, civic and community leaders in Brevard, Lake, Orange, Osceola, Polk, Seminole and Volusia Counties – the Central Florida Partnership is a business lead initiative where regional leaders come together to share regional conversations – moving “Ideas to Results.” 75 South Ivanhoe Boulevard • P.O. Box 1234 • Orlando, FL 32802 P 407.425.1234 • www.centralfloridapartnership.org or www.ideastoresults.org


CENTRAL FLORIDA LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION Florida House of Representatives The Honorable Ben Albritton (R) District 56 DeSoto/Hardee/Polk 222 The Capitol ben.albritton@myfloridahouse.gov 850.717.5056/863.534.0073

The Honorable Dave Hood (R) District 25 Volusia 1003 The Capitol dave.hood@myfloridahouse.gov 850.717.5025/386.239.6286

The Honorable David Santiago (R) District 27 Volusia 1003 The Capitol david.santiago@myfloridahouse.gov 850.717.5027/386.575.0387

The Honorable Bruce Antone (D) District 46 Orange 1402 The Capitol bruce.antone@myfloridahouse.gov 850.717.5046/407.245.0303

The Honorable Travis Hutson (R) District 24 Flagler/St. Johns/Volusia 1102 The Capitol travis.hutson@myfloridahouse.gov 850.717.5024/386.446.7644

The Honorable Joe Saunders (D) District 49 Orange 1101 The Capitol joe.saunders@myfloridahouse.gov 850.717.5049/407.207.7283

The Honorable Randolph Bracy (D) District 45 Orange 1301 The Capitol randolph.bracy@myfloridahouse.gov 850.717.5045/407.660.6670

The Honorable Mike La Rosa (R) District 42 Osceola/Polk 1302 The Capitol mike.larosa@myfloridahouse.gov 850.717.5042/407.891.2555

The Honorable Linda Stewart (D) District 47 Orange 1402 The Capitol linda.stewart@myfloridahouse.gov 850.717.5047/407.893.3141

The Honorable Jason T. Brodeur (R) District 28 Seminole 214 House Office Building jason.brodeur@myfloridahouse.gov 850.717.5028/407.302.4800

The Honorable Seth McKeel (R) District 40 Polk 222 The Capitol seth.mckeel@myfloridahouse.gov 850.717.5040/863.647.4896

The Honorable Dwayne L. Taylor (D) District 26 Volusia 1101 The Capitol dwayne.taylor@myfloridahouse.gov 850.717.5026/386.239.6202

The Honorable Karen Castor Dentel (D) District 30 Orange/Seminole 1401 The Capitol karen.castordentel@myfloridahouse.gov 850.717.5030/407.659.4818

The Honorable Larry Metz (R) District 32 Lake 417 House Office Building larry.metz@myfloridahouse.gov 850.717.5032/352.989.9134

The Honorable John Tobia (R) District 53 Brevard 405 House Office Building john.tobia@myfloridahouse.gov 850.717.5053/321.984.4848

The Honorable Mike Clelland (D) District 29 Seminole 1301 The Capitol mike.clelland@myfloridahouse.gov 850.717.5029/407.262.7423

The Honorable Bryan Nelson (R) District 31 Lake/Orange 303 House Office Building bryan.nelson@myfloridahouse.gov 850.717.5031/407.884.2023

The Honorable Victor M. Torres, Jr. (D) Distrcit 48 Orange 1402 The Capitol victor.torres@myfloridahouse.gov 850.717.5048/407.730.3422

The Honorable Neil Combee (R) District 39 Osceola/Polk 1302 The Capitol neil.combee@myfloridahouse.gov 850.717.5039/863.968.5666

The Honorable H. Marlene O’Toole (R) District 33 Sumter/Lake/Marion 313 House Office Building marlene.otoole@myfloridahouse.gov 850.717.5033/352.315.4445

The Honorable John Wood (R) District 41 Polk 400 House Office Building john.wood@myfloridahouse.gov 850.717.5041/863.298.5300

The Honorable Steve Crisafulli (R) District 51 Brevard 322 The Capitol steve.crisafulli@myfloridahouse.gov 850.717.5051/321.449.5111

The Honorable Stephen L. Precourt (R) District 44 Orange 418 The Capitol steve.precourt@myfloridahouse.gov 850.717.5044/407.355.5784

The Honorable Ritch Workman (R) District 52 Brevard 317 The Capitol ritch.workman@myfloridahouse.gov 850.717.5052/321.757.7019

The Honorable Tom Goodson (R) District 50 Brevard/Orange 200 House Office Building tom.goodson@myfloridahouse.gov 850.717.5050/321.383.5151

The Honorable Ricardo Rangel (D) District 43 Osceola 1101 The Capitol ricardo.rangel@myfloridahouse.gov 850.717.5043/407.518.0043


CENTRAL FLORIDA LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION Florida Senate The Honorable Thad Altman (R) 6767 North Wickham Road, Suite 211 Melbourne, FL 32940 321.752.3138

The Honorable D. Alan Hays (R) 871 South Central Avenue Umatilla, FL 32784-9290 352.742.6441

The Honorable Darren Soto (D) 101 North Church Street, Suite 305 Kissimmee, FL 34741 407.846.5187

The Honorable Andrew C. Gardiner (R) 1013 East Michigan Street Orlando, FL 32806 407.428.5800

The Honorable Dorothy L. Hukill (R) 209 Dunlawton Avenue, Unit 17 Port Orange, FL 32127 386.304.7630

The Honorable Kelli Stargel (R) 902 South Florida Avenue, Suite 102 Lakeland, FL 33803 863.284.4430

The Honorable Denise Grimsley (R) 205 South Commerce Avenue, Suite A Sebring, FL 33870 863.386.6016

The Honorable David Simmons (R) 251 Maitland Avenue, Suite 304 Altamonte Springs, FL 32701 407.262.7578

The Honorable Geraldine F. Thompson (D) 511 West South Street, Suite 204 Orlando, FL 32805 407.245.1511

The Honorable John Thrasher (R) 113 Nature Walk Parkway, Suite 106 St. Augustine, FL 32092 904.287.4222

Florida House of Representatives The Honorable Ben Albritton (R) 150 North Central Avenue Bartow, FL 33830-4742 863.534.0073 The Honorable Bruce Antone (D) 434 North Tampa Avenue Orlando, FL 32805 407.245.0303 The Honorable Randolph Bracy (D) 1800 Pembrook Drive, Suite 300 Orlando, FL 32810-6378 407.660.6670

The Honorable Steve Crisafulli (R) 2460 North Courtenay Parkway Suite 108 Merritt Island, FL 32953-4193 321.449.5111 The Honorable Tom Goodson (R) 400 South Street, Suite 1C Titusville, FL 32780-7610 321.383.5151

The Honorable Bryan Nelson (R) 409 South Park Avenue Apopka, FL 32703-5261 407.884.2023 The Honorable H. Marlene O’Toole (R) 916 Avenida Central The Villages, FL 32159-5704 352.315.4445

The Honorable Dave Hood (R) 444 Seabreeze Boulevard, Suite 720 Daytona Beach, FL 32118 386.239.6286

The Honorable Stephen L. Precourt (R) 7009 Dr. Phillips Boulevard Suite 270 Orlando, FL 32819-5124 407.355.5784

The Honorable Travis Hutson (R) 4875 Palm Coast Parkway, NW Palm Coast, FL 32137-3671 386.446.7644

The Honorable Ricardo Rangel (D) 704 Mabbette Street Kissimmee, FL 34741-5154 407.518.0043

The Honorable Mike La Rosa (R) 1224 10th Street St. Cloud, FL 34769-3343 407.891.2555

The Honorable David Santiago (R) 777 Deltona Boulevard, Suite 28 Deltona, FL 32725-7175 386.575.0387

The Honorable Mike Clelland (D) 300 North Ronald Reagan Boulevard, Suite 201 Longwood, FL 32750-4162 407.262.7423

The Honorable Seth McKeel (R) 4250 South Florida Avenue, Suite 4 Lakeland, FL 33813-1670 863.647.4896

The Honorable Joe Saunders (D) 3361 Rouse Road, Suite 130 Orlando, FL 32817-2145 407.207.7283

The Honorable Neil Combee (R) 108 West Polk Street Auburndale, FL 33823-3428 863.968.5666

The Honorable Larry Metz (R) 193 Cherry Valley Trail Groveland, FL 34736-3645 352.989.9134

The Honorable Linda Stewart (D) 2212 Curry Ford Road Orlando, FL 32806-2422 407.893.3141

The Honorable Jason T. Brodeur (R) 114 West First Street, Suite 208 Sanford, FL 32771-1273 407.302.4800 The Honorable Karen Castor Dentel (D) 696 North Maitland Avenue Maitland, FL 32751-4423 407.659.4818

Directory Sponsored By

The Honorable Dwayne L. Taylor (D) 1020 West International Speedway Boulevard, Suite 103 Daytona Beach, FL 32114-3447 386.239.6202 The Honorable John Tobia (R) 8060 South Highway A1A Melbourne Beach, FL 32951-3948 321.984.4848 The Honorable Victor M. Torres, Jr. (D) 5425 South Semoran Boulevard Suite 1-C Orlando, FL 32822-1751 407.730.3422 The Honorable John Wood 20 Third Street Southwest Suite 300 Winter Haven, FL 33880 863.298.5300 The Honorable Ritch Workman (R) 33 Suntree Place, Suite D Melbourne, FL 32940-7602 321.757.7019


2013 Central Florida Legislative Delegation