Page 1

(end of) BOOTERSTOWN PK BLACKROCK, CO. DUBLIN www.aboutwoodford.com Tel 01 283 5135 or 087 289 5525

You are Invited to a Gathering on Sat 27th November from 11am to 6pm

MEET: Holistic Practitioners (gentle ½ hour healing sessions available all day – Donation Basis – Qualified Healers with NFSH, the Healing Trust www.thehealingtrust.org.uk)

JOIN IN: Holistic Story Telling • EXPERIENCE: Creative Inspiration ENJOY: Music and Fun • ATTEND: Talks & Short Workshops

THERAPISTS, HEALERS, SPEAKERS & EXPERTS AVAILABLE ON THE DAY: Yvonne Fitzgerald, Editor Natural Connections, FREE Holistic Magazine – www.naturalconnections.com, & Spiritual Healer with NFSH, the Healing Trust John Willmott, Celtic Ways Labyrinth Journeys - www.celticways.com Madeleine Doherty, Harps For Healing – www.madeleinedoherty.ie Lainey Ennis, Soul Journeys to Spain / Yoga – www.souljourneys.ie Sarah Bird, Mentoring for Life Skills -www.sarahbird.ie Ann Maria Dunne, 'Mindfulness' – www.sacredjourneys.ie, and presentation of John of God, The Miracle Man of Brazil Heather Wolfe, Sound Healing – www.backtosource.com Cathleen Morley, Aura Soma - www.aura-soma-ireland.com/ www.rainbowbridgetherapy.com Lyn Furlong, Animal Communication – www.animalcommunicationsireland.webs.com Anne Byrne, The Gables Psychotherapy Practice, Shankill – www.gablestherapy.com Natural Living Foods available on the day SUGGESTED DONATIONS ARE FOR ONGOING RESTORATION OF WOODFORD I.E A NEW WATER PIPE FROM THE ROAD! FIND US ONLINE AT: aboutwoodford.com/events

Holistic Day, Woodford House  

An Open Day at Woodford House on November 27th featuring 14 of the holistic practitioners who operate within the house

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you