Page 1

NO BAD TALKING GOSSIP GIRL OR NO INVITATION London 27.09.10 – 28.02.11


Southgate Underground Thursday 30.09.10 6:39pm

Southgate Underground Thursday 30.09.10 6:39pm


W205, Gubbay Hall Friday 1.10.10 8:23am

W205, Gubbay Hall Friday 1.10.10 8:24am


Buckingham Palace Saturday 1.10.10 11:17am

On route to Covent Garden Saturday 1.10.10 12:37pm


Brighton Beach Sunday 3.10.10 10:01am

Brighton Beach Sunday 3.10.10 10:03am


London Monday 4.10.10 4.13pm

Trafalgar Square Monday 4.10.10 2:40pm


Trent Park Wednesday 6.10.10 6:07pm

Trent Park Wednesday 6.10.10 6:12pm


Salisbury Saturday 16.10.10 10:55am

Stonehenge Saturday 16.10.10 10:59am


The Circle, Bath Saturday 16.10.10 2:16pm


Leicester Square Saturday 23.10.10 8:13pm


Leicester Square Saturday 23.10.10 8:13pm


Piccadilly Circus Sunday 24.10.10 5:13pm

Piccadilly Circus Sunday 24.10.10 5:14pm


KOKO Friday 29.10.10 10:43pm


Brick Lane Sunday 31.10.10 1:19pm

Brick Lane Sunday 31.10.10 4:00pm


Shoreditch Saturday 06.11.10 3:27pm

Shoreditch Saturday 06.11.10 3:28pm


View from W205, Gubbay Hall Tuesday 16.11.10 6:49pm


W205, Gubbay Hall Tuesday 16.11.10 7:09pm

Scottish National Gallery of Modern Art Friday 19.11.10 2:57pm


Scottish Highlands Sunday 21.11.10 12:21pm

Scottish Highlands Sunday 21.11.10 12:56pm


Scottish Highlands Sunday 21.11.10 1:42pm


Trent Park Monday 29.11.10 10:53am

Trent Park Monday 29.11.10 11:43am

Trent Park Monday 29.11.10 12:45pm


W205, Gubbay Hall Monday 06.12.10 11:00pm


Bus Route N41 Sunday 12.12.10 5:55pm


Bus Route N41 Sunday 12.12.10 5:56pm


Bramley Road, Enfield Friday 17.12.10 5:12pm

View from W205, Gubbay Hall Saturday 18.12.10 8:56am


Piccadilly Line Tuesday 18.12.10 9:22pm


W205, Gubbay Hall Saturday 18.12.10 9:21am


View from W205, Gubbay Hall Sunday 19.12.10 5:26pm


Winter Wonderland in Hyde Park Wednesday 22.12.10 12:17pm

Winter Wonderland in Hyde Park Wednesday 22.12.10 12:37pm


Sassoon Hall Friday 24.12.10 04:21pm

Sassoon Hall Friday 24.12.10 08:46pm


Trent Park Monday 27.12.10 04.32pm


Trent Park Monday 27.12.10 04.53pm

Trent Park Monday 27.12.10 04.59pm


No Bad Talking Gossip Girl Or No Invitation  

London 27/09/10 – 21/01/11

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you