Page 1

Corina’s Recent Testimonials Corina C. Cisneros, REALTOR-ASP ! Cell: 603-273-6160 ! Corina.Cisneros@Verani.com

Always Exceeding Your Expectations ! www.CorinaHomes.com

As Published On

Sales Associate, REALTOR – ASP Accredited Staging Professional Specialties: Buyer's  Agent,  Listing  Agent,  Multi-­‐Family,  Vacation   Properties,  Relocation,  Certified  Staging  Professional.                              


Ratings & Reviews Highly likely to recommend 06/02/2015  -­‐  bcastonguay   Bought  a  Townhouse  home  in  2015  in  Gilford,  NH.   • • • •

Local knowledge:    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   Process  expertise:  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   Responsiveness:  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   Negotiation  skills:  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★  

Corina is an exceptional Real Estate Agent! From our initial telephone conversation to making the offer on our property, we had a great experience. In addition to being extremely knowledgeable and professional, Corina is friendly, patient and her dedication to her clients exceeded all my expectations. I never once questioned my choice of a Realtor. In fact, I was thankful that we had the good fortune to work with her. We were impressed by her rapid response to telephone calls and emails. She stayed in constant contact. Her dedication was especially apparent when we requested to look at properties and make offers on a holiday weekend and she accommodated us without hesitation. Corina has a vast network of local resources i.e. home inspectors, contractors, title companies, etc. which makes the closing process less time consuming and tedious. Knowing that Corina respects these professionals enough to refer them, added to our comfort in hiring them. After all, she puts her reputation on the line by referring them. Corina is a true professional and we will recommend her to others without hesitation. We appreciate the time that she invested in us and if we can reciprocate with a referral we will be happy to do so.

Highly likely to recommend 05/23/2015 -­‐  HHorman16   Bought  a  Single  Family  home  in  2015  in  Sanbornton,   NH   • • • •

Local knowledge:    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   Process  expertise:  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   Responsiveness:  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   Negotiation  skills:  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★  

Corina is  very  professional   and  she  really  understood  exactly  what  we  needed  for  our  home  to   accommodate  our  family.  She  is  right  there  when  you  need  her  and  I  would  highly  recommend   her!  I  never  even  met  her  in  person  until  she  found  my  house.  Awesome!    

Corina C. Cisneros, REALTOR-ASP ! Cell: 603-273-6160 ! Corina.Cisneros@Verani.com

Always Exceeding Your Expectations ! www.CorinaHomes.com


Highly likely to recommend 05/20/2015 - mdaly029 Sold a  Single  Family  home  in  2015  for  approximately     $150K  in  Sanbornton,  NH.   • • • •

Local knowledge:    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   Process  expertise:  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   Responsiveness:  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   Negotiation  skills:  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★  

Corina knows how to price a home to sell. She sold my house in 3 showings. It was on the market for 2 weeks. Corina helped us negotiate when we found the home we wanted to buy. She is knowledge and always available to work with you. After 2 years of dealing with other agents who were frustrating Corina accomplished in 2 months what the others could not.

Highly likely to recommend 02/13/2015 -­‐  user43743249   Bought  a  Single  Family  home  in  2015  for     approximately  $175K  in  Center  Ossipee,  NH.   • • • •

Local knowledge:    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   Process  expertise:  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   Responsiveness:  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   Negotiation  skills:  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★  

Look no further, Corina is your realtor! You will NOT be disappointed. We found Corina on zillow as well and chose her after the amazing reviews and I am happy to say it was the best decision we made. She is the whole package---responsive, fun and funny, has all the content knowledge for any and every question you may have and is an all around great person and is great at what she does. She has a passion for real estate and it shows. She is a pleasure to do business with. Highly recommend! She helped us with our vacation house search in the lakes region which resulted in a purchase.

Highly likely to recommend 02/12/2015 -­‐  renalem   Bought  a  Single  Family  home  in  2015  for  approximately  $125K  in  Center  Ossipee,  NH.   • • • •

Local knowledge:    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   Process  expertise:  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   Responsiveness:  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   Negotiation  skills:  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   Corina C. Cisneros, REALTOR-ASP ! Cell: 603-273-6160 ! Corina.Cisneros@Verani.com

Always Exceeding Your Expectations ! www.CorinaHomes.com


Excellent advice! Always returns calls promptly, my husband and I were looking for a vacation home in New Hampshire found our new home, on the internet at 9pm. Called corina at 9pm fully expecting to leave a message, much to my surprise she answered! Put an offer in the next day, she is always available 24/7. Highly recommend!

Highly likely to recommend 12/20/2014 -­‐  ShanaDrew3   Bought  a  Single  Family  home  in  2014  in     Belmont,  NH.   • • • •

Local knowledge:    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   Process  expertise:  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   Responsiveness:  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   Negotiation  skills:  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★  

Corina was very helpful, informative and knowledgeable during the entire house buying process. She walked us through every step and helped negotiate a fair price.

Highly likely to recommend 12/20/2014 -­‐  crsweezey   Bought  a  Condo  home  in  2014  for  approximately  $175K  in  Concord,  NH.   • • • •

Local knowledge:    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   Process  expertise:  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   Responsiveness:  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   Negotiation  skills:  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★  

Corina spent two full days with us looking at over 12 houses (condos & single dwelling). She was patient with us and never made us feel rushed. She took us area points of interests (including gyms, restaurants, etc) so we would know what the area offered for us. We are purchasing our house (we found our house in Concord will be closing by the end of Dec) longdistance (we currently live in VA) and Corina answers our emails quite fast, which we greatly appreciate. Thank you Corina, we appreciate all your expertise, guidance and friendship.

Corina C. Cisneros, REALTOR-ASP ! Cell: 603-273-6160 ! Corina.Cisneros@Verani.com

Always Exceeding Your Expectations ! www.CorinaHomes.com

to


Highly likely to recommend 12/18/2014 -­‐  woodfordmartina   Bought  a  home  in  2014  in  Bristol,     Bridgewater,  NH  03222.   • • • •

Local knowledge:    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   Process  expertise:  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   Responsiveness:  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   Negotiation  skills:  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★  

We are first time buyers and Corina has made this process easier to understand. She has explained and helped us step by step through the process of starting a new chapter in our life with our first home.

Highly likely to recommend 11/22/2014 -­‐  elipaolo81   Bought   a   Single   Family   home   in   2014   for   approximately  $150K  in  Laconia,  NH.   • • • •

Local knowledge:    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   Process  expertise:  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   Responsiveness:  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   Negotiation  skills:  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★  

Corina gave us excellent service surpassing all my expectations and she is very good, friendly and full of experience. She was glad to show me all the homes I wanted to see and together we found a great home. She also is an expert negotiator and she was always attentive to our our needs. I am very happy with her services and would recommend her to all my friends. She is the best! Thank you Corina for all your hard work.

Highly likely to recommend 11/13/2014 -­‐  ajt177   Bought  a  home  in  2014  in  North  Nottingham,  Nottingham,  NH  03290.   • • • •

Local knowledge:    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   Process  expertise:  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   Responsiveness:  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★   Negotiation  skills:  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★  

Corina C. Cisneros, REALTOR-ASP ! Cell: 603-273-6160 ! Corina.Cisneros@Verani.com

Always Exceeding Your Expectations ! www.CorinaHomes.com


We have so much good to say about Corina Cisneros. To begin with, her quick response time to communications is uncanny. Beyond this, we're impressed by her vast understanding of her industry. It seems like she has an answer to every question, and if she doesn't, she finds it. We admire that she is always seeking new knowledge not only to learn for herself but to help her clients stay informed throughout the buying and selling process. She also has an ability to intuitively understand client requests without misinterpreting them or pressuring with other ideas. Corina is really a mentor who can balance how to give guidance without getting in the way of the clients' own vision. Ultimately, a realtor's job is to represent her client, and Corina does this to a level beyond any of our past realtor experiences. We are happy to say that we are still working with her currently. Recently she helped us find the multi-family we wanted, staying on as we realized it wasn't for us. Then she helped us find the land we wanted, helping us process the paperwork to pass it up when inspection found it unbuildable. Thanks, Corina. We respect and admire you.

Continuing Education 2014-2015 NH - Graduate REALTOR® Institute – Taxes & Income Properties NH - Core Course Agency and Ethics NH - Residential New Construction NH - Deeds, Descriptions and Due Diligence NH - Advertising & Technology in Real Estate NH - Legal Risk Reduction

Corina C. Cisneros, REALTOR-ASP ! Cell: 603-273-6160 ! Corina.Cisneros@Verani.com

Always Exceeding Your Expectations ! www.CorinaHomes.com


NH - Basics Residential Title Examination NH - Water Quality issues of the Lakes Region NH - Understanding New GFE and HUD-1 NH - Closings that should have closed but didn’t

Sales Associate,  REALTOR  –  ASP                                                             Accredited  Staging  Professional    

Specialties: Buyer's  Agent,  Listing  Agent,  Multi-­‐Family,  Vacation    

Properties, Relocation,  Certified  Staging  Professional.

Corina C. Cisneros, REALTOR-ASP ! Cell: 603-273-6160 ! Corina.Cisneros@Verani.com

Always Exceeding Your Expectations ! www.CorinaHomes.com

2015 TESTIMONIALS  

As Published on Trulia, Zillow, Realtor.com and CorinaHomes.com

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you