Page 11

the gathering of the Cooperative Baptist Fellowship of North Carolina

CBF Global www.cbf.net

phone: 336.759.3456 • phone: 888.822.1944 • fax: 336.759.3459 • cbfnc@cbfnc.org • www.cbfnc.org

Larry Hovis ............... Executive Coordinator....................... LHovis@cbfnc.org

Wanda Kidd ........ Collegiate Engagement Coordinator... WKidd@cbfnc.org

Ka’thy Gore Chappell.... Leadership Development Coordinator... KChappell@cbfnc.org

Seth Hix ............ Church Engagement Coordinator........ Seth.Hix@cbfnc.org

Rick Jordan ............... Church Resources Coordinator............. RJordan@cbfnc.org

Eddie Hammett ... Church and Clergy Coach.................. EHammett@cbfnc.org

Linda Jones .............. Missions Coordinator......................... LJones@cbfnc.org

Gail McAlister ..... Financial Manager........................... GMcalister@cbfnc.org

Jim Hylton ................ Business Administration Coordinator... JHylton@cbfnc.org

Sarah Mitchell..... Communications Manager................. SMitchell@cbfnc.org Ansley Fennell .... Programs Manager.......................... AFennell@cbfnc.org

Regional Coordinators Western: Gail Coulter ................................ coulterjg@bellsouth.net Foothills: Jay Robinson ............................ revjay313@gmail.com Triad: Bill Leathers ................................... wleathers@triad.rr.com South Central: (open)

Ministerial Transitions Facilitators Western: Terry Hamrick ............................ terryrhamrick@gmail.com Central: Jack Causey ............................... jcausey@cbfnc.org

CBFNC College Ministers NCSU and Raleigh-Area Campuses.......... Lawrence Powers, lpowers@cbfnc.org UNC-Chapel Hill and Duke University...... Lawrence Powers, lpowers@cbfnc.org UNC-Asheville and Western Carolina....... David Stone, dstone@unca.edu

Coordinating Council Doug Murray, Moderator Andy Jung, Moderator-Elect Lisa Rust, Past Moderator Heather Folliard, Recorder Mike Queen, Treasurer Beth Thompson Becky Keesler Shane Nixon Mary Cunningham Jeff Harris Seth Asbill Stacy Nowell Jason Cogdill

North Central: Randy Carter ........................ randycarter@fbchillsborough.org Capital: Kathy Driver ................................. driver.kathy@gmail.com Triangle North: Ron Cava ............................ roncava@fbchenderson.net Southeast: Dennis Atwood .......................... datwoods@nc.rr.com Northeast: Brad Smith ............................... smithb@tmbc.org

Eastern: Michael Cogdill .............................. cogdill@campbell.edu Southeastern: Mike Queen ........................... mikequeen316@gmail.com

Appalachian State University............. Curtis Privette, curtisdprivette@gmail.com UNC-Greensboro............................... Adam Horton, adam.horton@cbfnc.org East Carolina University.................... Lauren Halsey, lmhalsey@ncsu.edu Wake Forest University...................... Chris Towles, towlescj@wfu.edu

Faith Formation Ministry Council Scott Thrailkill, Chair Louisa Ward, Chair-Elect Susan McConnell Elizabeth Edwards Jayne Davis Paul Raybon Mary Elizabeth Hill Hanchey Richard Wood Tom Allen Josh Owens

Missions Ministry Council Greg Burriss, Chair Mason Smith, Chair-Elect Christa Warise Donna Bissette Paul Burgess Linda Winslow David Hawes Josh Lail Amy Grizzle Kane Daniel Sostaita

Leadership Development Ministry Council John Daniels, Chair Stacey Grimm, Chair-Elect Leah Reed Helms Jarrell Garin Hill Nelson Granade Laura Roach Brian Lockamy Allen Ingram

Collegiate Ministry Team Renee Pouloit Bridges Lee Colbert Kevin Moore Ashley Mangrum Tommy Justus Tyler Ward Tiffany Seaford

The Gathering – May/June 2018 • 11

CBFNC May/June 2018  
CBFNC May/June 2018