Page 72

Argentina. 10X S.R.L. · 1016 Buenos Aires  +54-11-4815-5952 · www.10x.com.ar

Malta. Magri Cycles & Spares · Mosta MST9036  +356-21-414399 · www.magricycles.com

Australia. BikeBox · Moorabbin VIC 3189  +61-3-95555800 · www.bikebox.com.au

Malaysia. Lerun Industries Sdn Bhd · 47100 Puchong  +60-3-8061-0222 · www.lerun.com.my

Austria. Thalinger Lange GmbH · 4600 Wels  +43-7242-4970 · www.bikersbest.com

Mexico. Forza Motor Sport S.A. · Guadalajara, Jalisco  +52-33-2638177702 · www.crossmountain.mx

Belgium + Luxembourg. Intercycle n.v. · 1700 Dilbeek  +32-2-5691396 · www.intercycle.be

Netherlands. Schwalbe Nederland b.v. · 2132 PX Hoofddorp  +31-23-5555265 · www.schwalbe.nl

Brazil. Omega Brasil Importaçao · Sao Paulo  +55-11-5051-6010 · www.omegabr.com

New Zealand. Pawson Reid Velo Ltd. · Auckland  +64-9-820-3512 · www.prv.co.nz

Canada. Schwalbe North America · Victoria BC V8W 1S6  +1-888-700-5860 · www.schwalbetires.com

Norway. · CyklOn as · 4626 Kristiansand  +47-38047474 · www.cyklon.no

Chile. Comercial Andes Intercycles Ltda. · 7650309 Vitacura - Santiago  +562-8968850 · www.andesintercycles.cl

Philippinen. Unison Industrial Trading Corp. · 1006 Binondo, Manila  +632-242-5053 · unison581@gmail.com

China. Suzhou Mobility Trading Co. · 215412 Jiangsu Province  +86-0512-5366-1558 · info.Schwalbe@gmail.com

Poland. Unibike · 85-758 Bydgoszcz  +48-52-3489611 · www.unibike.pl

Columbia. Propartes SAS · Glorieta de Siberia  +571896-63-63 · www.propartes.com

Portugal. Castanheira & Castanheira Lda. · 4905-642 Barroselas  +351-258-971216 · www.castanheiraecastanheira.com

Croatia. Panex Dinamic d.o.o. · 40000 âakovec  +385-40-384-161 · www.dinamic.hrr

Romania. SC AsSport Florescu SRL · 040151 Bukarest  +40-21-569-89-40 · www.assport.ro

Czech Republic. IMEXPO spol. s.r.o. · 19000 Praha 9  +420-2-66034237 · www.imexpo.cz

Russia. TAN Co. Ltd. · 119606 Moscow  +7-495-4360672 · www.schwalbe.ru

Denmark. Søndergaard & Sønner A/S · 8260 Viby J  +45-86-281022 · www.bikesond.dk

Serbia & Montenegro. D.O.O. Jankovic Comp · 24430 Ada  +381-24-855-111 · www.jankovic-comp.rs

Ecuador. Karnataka · Cuenca  +593-7-2802-337/801 · kattyv@karnataka.com.ec

Slovakia. AGF Invest s.r.o. · 952 01 Vráble  +421-2-62-85-95-49 · www.schwalbe.sk

Estonia. Balti Autoosad AS· 75306 Lehmja küla  +372-6200-630 · www.fixussport.ee

Slovenia. Pro Futura d.o.o. · 4220 Skofja Loka  +386-4-5157-990 · www.profutura.si

Finland. Velotrade Finland OY · 00820 Helsinki  +358-9-7591033 · www.velotrade.fi

Ziga Sport d.o.o. · 4212 Visoko  +386-4-25-31-457 · www.zigasport.com

Tunturi - Hellberg Oy Ltd. · 20360 Turku  +358-10-27-33-200 · www.tunturi.com

South Africa. Stage N9NE Distribution · 7646 Paarl  +27-82-499-3333 · vincent@bullsbikes.co.za

France. Schwalbe France SARL · 38510 Morestel  +33-4-74805842 · www.schwalbe.com

Singapore. Speedmatrix Pte. Ltd. · 128630 Singapore  +65-63105647 · www.speedmatrix.com.sg

Germany. Ralf Bohle GmbH · 51580 Reichshof  +49-2265-1090 · www.schwalbe.com

Spain. Bike Tech S.L. · 08758 Cervelló  +34-932-130-255 · www.bike-tech.com

Great Britain. Schwalbe Tyres UK Ltd. · Shropshire TF1 7ET  +44-1952-602680 · www.schwalbe.co.uk Greece. Zelvegian Bros Co. · 10439 Athen  +30-210-881-15-60 · gregmanager1@yahoo.com Molho Bros Co. · 61100 Kilkis  +30-23410-64111 · www.molho.com Hongkong. Chung Yung Cycle Company · Hongkong  +825-26703639 · jason@hkbicycle.com Hungary. Paul Lange Hungary Kft. · 1211 Budapest  +36-1-4558000 · www.paul-lange.hu Schwinn Csepel zRt · 1211 Budapest  +36-1-2788040 · www.schwinncsepel.hu Israel. Motologi Ltd. · Tel Aviv 66073  +972 3 6833855 · motologi@netvision.net.il Indonesia. Rodalink · Jakarta  +62-21-458-66-224 · www.rodalink.com Italy. Schwalbe Italia s.r.l. · 20864 Agrate Brianza (MI)  +39-039-6058078 · www.schwalbe.it Japan. PR International Inc. · Nagoya, 465-0095  +81-52-774-8756 · www.g-style.ne.jp Korea. Welltuned Co., Ltd ∙ 464-893  +82-31-768-5590 · info@schwalbetires.co.kr Latvia. Baltic Auto Parts Sia · 1046 Riga  +371-67408957 · www.bap.lv

Schwalbe Headquarters Ralf Bohle GmbH · 51580 Reichshof · Germany www.schwalbe.com

Vic Sports Afers SL · 17179 Riudaura (Girona)  +34-972-268299 · www.vicsportsafers.es Casa Masferrer, s.a. · 08400 Granollers (Barcelona)  +34-93-846-34-44 · www.casamasferrer.com Sweden. Skeppshultcykeln AB · 33393 Skeppshult  +46-37136800 · www.skeppshult.se Garage24 · 57323 Tranås  +46-140-385030 · www.jofrab.se Switzerland. Komenda AG · 9014 St. Gallen  +41-71-2776344 · www.komenda.ch Taiwan. Salloy Co. Ltd. · 40765 Taichung City  +886-4-2463-9891 · www.salloy.com.tw Thailand. Cycle Sport Co., Ltd. · 10100 Bangkok  +66-2-6217223-5 · www.cyclesport-th.com Turkey. Asli Bisiklet Tic. San. Ltd. Sti · 34110 Sirkeci / Istanbul  +90-212-5273563 · www.aslibisiklet.com Ukraine. Velokiev Group · 03058 Kiev  +380-44-331-90-80 · www.velokiev.com Velotrade Ltd. · 61153 Kharkov  +380-50-402-37-05 · www.veloplaneta.com.ua USA. Schwalbe North America · Ferndale, WA  +1-888-700-5860 · www.schwalbetires.com UAE. Wolfis Bike Shop · 72327 Dubai  +971-339-4453 · www.wbs.ae

Catalogue Schwalbe 2013  

toute la gamme des pneumatiques Schwalbe 2013 www.eservalot.com