Page 1

PLEC

PLEC

Catalan Companies attending Sunny Side of the Doc AL PATI PRODUCCIONS

ARPA FILMS

Isabel Fernández Producer isabel@alpati.es

JOPERGON Eva Fontanals Producer evafontanals@arpafilms.com

PORTADA

19th - 22nd June 2017

Sunny Side of the Doc Stand: A10

LUKIMEDIA Josep Pérez Producer josep@jopergon.com

Stephanie Von Lukowicz Producer stephanie@lukimedia.com

Supporting the Catalan audiovisual industry worldwide mercats@catalanfilms.cat | www.catalanfilms.cat

BEW TV

MEDIA 3.14 Vincent Nguyen Chief editor vincentnguyen@me.com

Katia Pinzon Producer kpinzon@bewtelevision.com

BRUTAL MEDIA Arlette Peyret Producer apeyret@brutalmedia.tv

DEVISED Bettina Walter Producer bettina@bw-production.com

Joan Úbeda Producer jubeda@mediapro.es

Belén Sánchez Producer belen@polarstarfilms.com

SANTA MÓNICA FILMS

Raimon Masllorens Producer rmasllorens@brutalmedia.tv

BWP

POLAR STAR FILMS

David Albareda Distributor and Producer david@devised.tv

Pablo Burgos-Bosch Producer pablo@santamonicafilms.es

On site contact

Catalan Films & TV

Queralt Pons International Promotion qpons@catalanfilms.cat


PLEC

PLEC

CONTRA

History Pitch The Rise and Fall of Bhutto Directed by Zafar Ziad Produced by _BEW TV in partnership with _BBC (UK) This is the untold history of Pakistan’s first democratically elected Prime Minister Zufikar Ali Bhutto who was toppled and executed by the military in 1979. Charismatic and larger than life, Bhutto electrified the masses and swept to power after the country’s first free elections in 1970.

Pitching Tuesday 20th June 11AM - 1PM Auditorium

Who is who

Profile for Catalan Films

Catalan Films & TV @ Sunny Side of the Doc 2017  

Catalan Films & TV @ Sunny Side of the Doc 2017  

Advertisement

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded