Page 1

Other professionals attending Cinemart

Rotterdam Lab Selected Candidates

Albert Baquero Camille Zonca albert@camillezonca.com

Estephania Bonnett estephania@blackfactorycinema.com

David Gutiérrez davidgcamps@gmail.com

Sandra Reina sandra@aboutabicycle.com

25th January 5th February 2017

International Film Festival Rotterdam (IFFR) 2017

mercats@catalanfilms.cat | www.catalanfilms.cat Ester Velasco Line & Content evelasco@lineandcontent.com

Lluís Miñarro eddie@eddiesaeta.es

Stéphane Gérin-Lajoie Line & Content evelasco@lineandcontent.com

Xavier Garcia Puerto REC Film Festival Javiergp@festivalrec.com

On-site contact for Catalan Films & TV representative Patricia Bonet pbonet@catalanfilms.cat


CATALAN FILMS SELECTED AT ROTTERDAM FILM FESTIVAL 2017 DEEP FOCUS - SIGNATURES

La mort de Louis XIV, by Albert Serra Produced by _Andergraun Films _Capricci Films _Rosa Filmes Sales agent Capricci Films Julien.rjl@capricci.fr

Screenings LantarenVenster 5

Fri 27 Jan

11:45h

Cinerama 1

Tue 31 Jan

15:30h

Pathé 1

Wed 1 Feb

20:00h

Albert Serra

Montse Triola triola@andergraun.com

Profile for Catalan Films

Catalan Films & TV @ International Film Festival Rotterdam (IFFR) 2017  

Catalan Films & TV @ International Film Festival Rotterdam (IFFR) 2017  

Advertisement

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded