Page 1

Supporting the Catalan audiovisual industry worldwide

1st February – 9th February catalanfilms@gencat.cat | www.catalanfilms.cat


YOUNG AUDIENCE

Matilda by Irene Iborra and Eduard Puertas

Produced by Citoplasmas Stop Motion, Films du Nord, La Boîte... Productions Contact Irene Iborra irene@citoplasmas.com Sales agent Euroanima Natacha Cadart info@euroanima.net

Synopsis Matilda can’t get to sleep and starts playing with her bedside lamp until the lightbulb finally burns out. She finds herself plunged into darkness! She soon overcomes her fear and, using her torch, starts exploring her room in this new light, and discovers all the magic of the night. Screenings Friday 1 | 09:30 | Cocteau Saturday 2nd | 14:00 | Petit Vélo Sunday 3rd | 10:00 | Petit Vélo Sunday 3rd | 14:00 | Rio Friday 8th | 18:00 | Petit Vélo Saturday 9th | 10:00 | Petit Vélo


Professionals attending Clermont-Ferrand Short Film Market

Alhena Production

Alhena Production

Bande à Part -

Buenosmal

Norbert Llaràs

Eva Pauné

Escuela de cine

Ignasi López

Raquel Choy

Executive Producer

Head of Development

Luis Ugarte

Director

nllaras@alhena.cat

epaune@alhena.cat

Coordinator

ignasilopezfabregas.

Director, Screenwriter, Producer

luixugarte@bandeapart.org

@gmail.com

raquel@cinenaccion.com

Cinenaccion

Cinenaccion

Citoplasmas

Citoplasmas

El Dedo en el Ojo

Filmets Badalona

Joan Manel Moran

Irene Iborra

Eudard Puertas

Uriel Wisnia

Film Festival

Director, Editor, Producer

Director, Producer

Director, Producer

Executive Producer

Agustí Argelich

ireneiborra@

edupuertas@

produccion@

Festival Director

citoplasmas.com

citoplasmas.com

eldedoenelojo.com

filmets@festivalfilmets.cat

Laudiovisual Prod.

Marvin&Wayne

MECAL

MECAL

Most Wanted Studio

Patricia Sánchez

Josep Prim

Roberto Barrueco

Sara Xiol

Belinda Bonan

Producer

Distributor

Festival Director

Festival Programmer

Producer, Director

laudiovisual@gmail.com

josep@marvinwayne.com

rbarrueco@mecalbcn.org

programacion@

beli@mostwanted

mecalbcn.org

studio.com

On-site contact for Catalan Films & TV Most Wanted Studio

Punto y Aparte

TV3 Televisió de

Catalan Films & TV

Joan Rubinat

José Luis López

Catalunya

Queralt Pons

Producer

Director

Agustí Argelich

joan@mostwanted

lopezjoseluis000@

Buyer Short Films

International Promotion

studio.com

gmail.com

aargelich.k@ccma.cat

qpons@gencat.cat


Catalan Institute for Cultural Companies ICEC

+34 93 552 49 40 | catalanfilms.cat | catalanfilms@gencat.cat

Profile for Catalan Films & TV

Catalan Films @ Clermont Film Fest  

Catalan Films @ Clermont Film Fest  

Advertisement