{' '} {' '}
Limited time offer
SAVE % on your upgrade.

Page 1

Perspectives

El diablo entre las piernas by Arturo Ripstein

Screenings Fri 24 Jan Tue 28 Jan Sat 01 Feb

17:00 12:30 09:30

Pathé 6 Cinerama 7 Pathé 5

Produced by Oberon Cinematogràfica, FIDECINE, Alebrije Cine y Video, Estudios Churubusco Azteca, Fina Films, Carnaval Films Sales agent Latido Films Contact Oscar Alonso

Rotterdam Lab Alba Bosch Oberon Media

abosch@oberonmedia.eu

Santi Suárez Un capricho de producciones

santi@ uncaprichoproducciones.com

Catalan Delegation Attending Cinemart Luis Ferrón La Cima Producciones

Núria Giménez Lorang Bretzel & Tequila

Lluís Miñarro Eddie Saeta

Julian Pedraza

Queralt Pons

Albert Serra

by Ersin Çelik

International Promotion qpons10@gmail.com

Produced by Alba Sotorra, Rojava Film Commune; Demkat Films Sales agent Media Move Contact Justyna Koronkiewicz

Alba Sotorra

Carla Sospedra

Montse Triola Andergraun Film

On-site contact for Catalan Films & TV Mar Medir

oalonso@latidofilms.com

Producer luisferron@ lacimaproducciones.com

Perspectives

Supporting the Catalan audiovisual industry worldwide

International Film Festival Rotterdam Rotterdam 26th-29th January 2020

Director and producer ngimenezlorang@gmail.com

Director

Producer eddie@eddiesaeta.es

The End Will Be Spectacular

Screenings Thu 23 Jan 17:15 KINO 1 Sat 25 Jan 18:45 Cinerama 3

Producer & Director alba@albasotorra.com

Director

Producer carlasospedra@gmail.com

justyna.koronkiewicz@ mediamove.pl

Producer triola@andergraun.com

Coordinator mmedir@gencat.cat

catalanfilms@gencat.cat www.catalanfilms.cat


Voices

Bright Future Competition

Bright Future Tiger Competition

My Mexican Bretzel

The Long Walk

by Núria Giménez Lorang

by Mattie Do

Produced by Bretzel & Tequila Sales agent Núria Giménez Lorang Contact

Produced by Screen Division, Lao Art Media, Aurora Media Holdings, 108 Media Sales agent 108 Media Contact Jordan Nutson

ngimenezlorang@gmail.com

jordan@108mediacorp.com

Screenings Sun 26 Jan Sun 26 Jan Mon 27 Jan Tue 28 Jan

09:30 19:15 22:15 16:00

Screenings Thu 23 Jan 12:00 Mon 27 Jan 21:30 Thu 30 Jan 16:45 Fri 31 Jan 19:30

Cinerama 4 Pathé 3 LantarenVenster 2 KINO 4

KINO 1 de Doelen Willem Burger Zaal Pathé 1 Cinerama 7

Deep Focus Signatures

Bright Future Short

El año del descubrimiento by Luís López Carrasco Produced by LaCima Producciones

Contact Luis Ferrón

luisferron@lacimaproducciones.com

Screenings Fri 24 Jan Sat 25 Jan Sun 26 Jan Mon 27 Jan Tue 28 Jan Sat 1 Feb

11:30 19:45 09:45 09:15 17:30 12:30

Cinerama 4 Pathé 5 Pathé 2 Cinerama 3 LantarenVenster 4 Cinerama 6

Where is my Body?

Liberté

by Julian Pedraza

by Albert Serra

Produced by Julian Pedraza Sales agent Collectif Jeune Cinéma Contact Théo Deliyannis

Produced by Andergraun Films, Rosa Filmes, Idéale Audience, Lupa Films Sales agent Films Boutique Contact Louis Balsan

festival@cjcinema.org

Screenings Sat 25 Jan 17:45 KINO 4

Screenings Thu 23 Jan 21:30 KINO 2 Fri 24 Jan 14:30 Cinerama 6 Sat 25 Jan 13:30 Pathé 7

louis@filmsboutique.com

Profile for Catalan Films & TV

International Film Festival Rotterdam (IFFR) 2020  

International Film Festival Rotterdam (IFFR) 2020  

Advertisement