Page 53

Danz Gourmet www.danzgourmet.com

Square Data Facilities www.square.ca

Dynamic Energy Solutions dynamicenergysolutions.net

SterileCare Inc.

Fuseforward www.fuseforward.com Goodall Rubber Corporation of Canada www.goodallonline.com Hothead Games www.hotheadgames.com Industrious Nature Technologies Innovative Targeting Solutions Inc. www.innovativetargeting.com JML Biopharm Inc. www.jmlbiopharm.com Lifebank Cryogenics Corporation www.lifebank.com Lignol Energy Corporation www.lignol.ca Mark Anthony Group www.markanthony.com

Superna Life Sciences www.supernapharma.com SustaiNet Software Solutions Inc. www.sustainet.com Synganix Science Inc. Tech BA www.techba.org/en/ Vancouver

viDA Therapeutics www.vidatherapeutics.com

RevenueWire Inc. www.revenuewire.com

Welichem Biotech Inc. www.welichem.com

SOHO Computer Services Ltd. www.sohoservices.com

VANCOUVER ISLAND TECHNOLOGY PARK

Uberdave www.uberdave.com

MyArtChannel Canada www.myartchannel.com

CISCO Systems Inc. www.cisco.com/web/CA

Nanocritical Corp.

Compugen Inc. www.compugen.com

Qu Biologics www.qubiologics.com Rayonnant Imaging Systems Inc.

Cebas Visual Technology Inc www.cebas.com Youneeq Personalization Engine www.youneeq.ca Fixstars Canada Gas Power Technologies Geffen Gourmet Catering and the HardDrive CafĂŠ www.geffencatering.ca Genologics Life Sciences Software Inc. www.genologics.com Gerbrecht Consulting Services

Secodix www.secodix.com

HP Advanced Solutions Inc. www.hpadvancedsolutions. com

SFU Venture Labs ventureconnection.sfu.ca

HP Enterprise Services Canada http://h10134.www1.hp.com

Shailah Interactive Inc http://shailahinteractive.com

To find out more, visit www.rsarchitects.ca/hyper-speed-delivery

Boardwalk Communications www.bdwalk.biz Canadian Gene Cure Foundation www.genecure.ca

QLT Inc. www.qltinc.com

The new speed of business demands a new breed of architect

Poncho Wilcox Engineering

ViewsIQ www.viewsiq.ca

Methylation Sciences Inc. (MSI) www.methylationsciences.com

Philips Ledalite architectural Products www.ledalite.com

Maxxam Analytics www.maxxam.ca

Plus ROI www.plusroi.com

BC Ambulance 911 Dispatch www.healthservices.gov bc.ca/bcas/index/html

Novation Pharmaceuticals Inc. www.novation-pharma.com

OA Solutions www.oasolutions.ca

Troowin Canada

Mavi Innovations www.mavi-innovations.ca

Nova-BioRubber Green Technologies Inc www.novabiorubber.com

LifeLabs Medical Laboratory Services www.lifelabs.com

CityView | Harris Computer www.harriscomputer.com

Alberta Innovates Technology Futures www.albertainnovates.ca

New Energy Corporation www.newenergycorp.ca

JASCO Research Ltd. www.jasco.com

Terramera BioSciences www.terramera.com

Mark Betteridge & Associates

Mold & Bacteria Consulting Services www.moldbacteria.com

ImmunoPrecise Antibodies Ltd. www.immuno-precise.com

53

Canada NOW 2012  

Latest publication from AURP

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you