Page 52

D I R E C T O R Y Canadian research & technology park tenants Cliniysis www.clinisys.co.uk

Quantiam Technologies Inc. www.quantiam.com

Blubrown Communications Inc www.blubrown.com

Hybrid Wireless Inc. www.hybridwirelessinc.com

Orpyx Medical Technologies www.orpyx.com

CSA International www.csa-international.org

QUEST Quality Management www.crownrelo.com/quest

Brightsquid Inc. www.brightsquid.com

iConnectivity www.iconnectivity.com

Coole Immersive Inc. www.cooleimmersive.com

Quest PharmaTech Inc. www.questpharmatech.com

Business Maestros Information Technology Inc

Impac Canada www.impacservices.com

Osborne Interim Management www.osborne-group.com

Digital Fracture Technologies

Schlumberger DBR Research Centre www.slb.com

Business Productivity Group www. calgaryinternetmarketing.ca

InfoTech Alberta

SciMed Technologies Inc. www.scimedtechnologies.com

Calgary Council for Advanced Technology (CCAT) www.ccat.org

Dycor Technologies Ltd. www.dycor.com EMD Serono Canada Inc. www.emdserono.ca Epsilon Chemicals Ltd. www.echem.ca Fission Media Group www.fissionmedia.com Frontech Solutions Inc. www.frontech.ca GlycAlta Chemical and Technical Services HeadCount Corporation www.headcount.com IMBiotechnologies Ltd. www.imbiotechnologies.com Innovative Trauma Care www.innovativetraumacare. com Innovotech www.innovotech.ca Intellimedia www.intellimedia.ca Intertek Testing www.intertek-cb.com Intriga Mobility www.berryworx.com i-Wellsite Technology Inc. Learn Energy Koradian Trade Logican Technologies Inc. www.logican.com

Serene Tech Inc. www.serenetechnologies.ca SinoVeda Canada Inc. www.sinoveda.com

CANATEC Associates International Ltd. www.canatec.ca

Syncrude Canada Inc. www.syncrude.ca Syngar Technologies Ltd. www.syngar.com

CLINICARE Corporation www.clinicare.com

iNovia Capital - Calgary www.inoviacaptial.com

TC Scientific www.tcscientific.com

Coalese Corporation www.coalese.com

Intellog Inc. www.intellog.com

The Carbon Basis Company Ltd. www.carbonbasis.com

codeExcellence Inc www.codeexcellence.com

The Investment Exchange Corporation www.theinvestmentexchange. com

VRStorm - Spectrum Cloud Computing www.vrstorm.com ZEDI www.zedisolutions.com

INNOVATE CALGARY Accumol Inc. www.accumol.com Aksys Networks Inc. www.aksysnetworks.com Alberta Advanced Education and Technology www.aet.alberta.ca Alberta Enterprise Corporation (AEC) www.alberta-enterprise.ca

Complex System Inc www.complexsysteminc.com Computer Modelling Group (CMG) Ltd. www.cmgl.ca CTI Refining Inc. www.cti-advantage.com Digital Alberta www.digitalalberta.com Digital Homes Canada Inc. www.digitalhomes.com E.M. Ashmore & Associates Inc. www.ashmore-assoc.com EcDev Solutions Ltd. Eli Lilly Canada Inc. www.lilly.ca

Micralyne Inc. www.micralyne.com

AMIS International Agriculture Consulting www.amisinterag.com

Floodtech

MiTAB Inc.

Area 51 Machine Design www.area51machinedesign.com

Obsidian Research www.obsidianresearch.com OSEEDS Inc. Phytovox PKL Technologies www.pkltechnologies.com Project 39 http://project39.net PureInbox www.pureinbox.com 52

Innovate Calgary www.innovatecalgary.com Innovative Licensing & Promotion www.2innovative.net

Fame Biorefinery Corp. www.famebiorefinery.com

National Research Council Canada www.nrc-cnrc.gc.ca/irap-pari/ index.html

Innervision Medial Technologies Inc. www.innermed.com

Clear View Communications Canada Corp www.clrv.ca

Alberta ICT Council www.albertaict.ca

McMole Technologies Inc.

Inico Technologies Ltd. www.inicotech.com

Argon Venture Partners Asequa Inc. www.asequa.com ASTech Foundation www.astech.ab.ca Axial Information Technologies www.axitg.com Baseband Technologies Inc. www.basebandtech.com Betach Solutions Inc. www.betach.com

Gennum Corporation www.gennum.com Genome Alberta www.genomealberta.ca Globegeti Enterprises Glue Solutions www.gluehq.com Goforth Institute www.goforthinstitute.com Graham Davies Geological Consultants www.gdgc.com Harvest Ventures Inc. www.harvestvi.com Hatsoft Inc. http://hatsoft.ca

ITRES Research Ltd. www.itres.com Kirchner Private Capital Group www.kirchnerpcg.com Level Up Society MacKenCo Consulting www.mackenco.com Marketing Directions www.marketingdirectons.org MathWit www.mathwit.com Maxima Divestitures Group Inc www.maximadivestitures.com Mirano Systems Inc www.mirano.ca Mobile Dexterity Inc Mobizou www.mobizou.com

PCCabling (Canada) Limited www.pccgroup.ca Pontis Energy Inc. www.pontisenergy.com Pragmatic Solutions Ltd. www.safety.pragmaticsolutions.com/index.php Preo Software Inc. www.preosoftware.com PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP (PWC) - Calgary www.pwc.com

The Centre for Innovation Studies (THECIS) www.thecis.ca TheraCarb Inc. www.theracarb.com Trusted Positioning Inc. www.trustedpositioning.com Tycrid Platform Technologies Inc. www.tycrid.com Udax www.udax.com Ulistic Inc. www.ulistic.com

Process Pathways www.processpathways.com

Van Horne Institute www.vanhorne.info

Protroleum Technologies Ltd. www.pvtprop.com

Venture Alberta www.venturealberta.com

Psyko Audio Labs Inc. www.psykoaudo.com

Wedge Networks www.wedgenetworks.com

PYXIS Innovation - Calgary www.pyxisinnovation.com

Wmode Inc. www.wmode.com

QuIC Financial Technologies Inc. www.quic.com

Xpan Interactive Ltd. www.xpan.ca

Rad3 Communications www.rad3comm.com Redwood Technologies www.redwoodtech.com Resverlogix Corp. www.resverlogix.com RightsX Inc. www.rightsx.ca RxWave International Inc. Smart Muffler Coporation www.smartmuffler.com SMB Phone http://hookflash.com Society for Technical Communication (STC Alberta) www.stc-alberta.org

Nalco Canada Inc. www.nalco.com

Solar Engineering Group Ltd. www.solarengineeringgroup. com

National Research Council (NRC) - Calgary www.nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Sparta Capital Ltd. www.spartacapital.com

New Energy Corporation Inc. www.newenergycorp.ca

Standing Stones Consulting Ltd. www.standing-stones.com

North Loudoun Corporation www.northloudon.com

Synovate International Inc.

O.G.C. Inc. www.ogcinc.ca

The Calgary Science Network www.calgarysciencenetworkca

Tech Avenue Ventures (TAV) www.taventures.ca

Yaletown Venture Partners www.yaletown.com ZST Holdings Inc. (Zephyr)

BRITISH COLUMBIA DISCOVERY PARKS 1-800-GOT-JUNK? www.1800gotjunk.com 3AG Systems Inc. www.3agsystems.com Acuere Consulting www.acuere.ca Augurex Life Sciences Corp www.augurex.com Awesense Wireless www.awesense.com Backbone Systems www.backbonesystems.ca BC Aquatic Food Resources BioteQ Environmental Technologies Inc. www.bioteq.ca/watertreatment Bishop & Company BN Pharmaceuticals Inc. www.bnpharma.com

OME Group Consultants

Technology Tax Credits Ltd. www.sredservices.ca

Business Alliance Technologies www.batinc.ca

Omnibus IP Inc.

Tecterra www.tecterra.com

Conquer Mobile www.conquermobile.com

OptEM Engineering Inc. www.optem.com

Telligent Corporation www.telligent.ca

Canada NOW 2012  

Latest publication from AURP

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you