Page 48

D I R E C T O R Y Canadian research & technology park tenants Bonfire Interactive www.bonfireinteractive.net

Miller Thomson LLP www.millerthomson.com

Business & Education Partnership www.bus-edpartnership.org

Monstercat Media www.monstercat.com

Canadian Digital Media Network www.cdmn.ca Canadian Innovation Centre www.innovationcentre.ca Canadian Water Network www.cwn-rce.ca CAP Solutions Inc. www.capsoln.ca CISCO Systems Inc www.cisco.com Capacity Waterloo Region www.capacitywr.ca Conrad Business, Entrepreneurship and Technology Centre www.cbet.uwaterloo.ca CellScale Biomaterials Testing www.cell-scale.com Columbia Lake Health Club www.columbialakehealthclub. com Columbia Lake Indoor Golf www.columbialackhealthclub. com/main3.cfm

Nanotechnology Engineering www.nanotech.uwaterloo.ca

DMT Microsystems www.dmtmicrosystems.ca

Navtech www.navtech.aero

Greater Kingston Chamber of Commerce www.kingstonchamber.on.ca

Ontario Centres of Excellence www.oce-ontario.org Open Text Corporation www.opentext.com POHSA Inc. www.pohsa.com PRIME www.primewaterloo.ca ProductWiki Inc. www.productwiki.com Qwalify www.qwalify.com Quantum Works www.quantumworks.ca Reply.io www.reply.io Research In Motion www.rim.com

Delta Technology Inc.

Security Governance Group

Dyverga Energy Corporation www.dyverga.com

Social Venture Partners Waterloo Region www.svpwr.org

Enflick Inc www.enflick.com Gainsters www.gainsters.com Giftopia Inc. www.giftopia.me I Think Security Ltd. www.ithinksecurity.com iNotForProfit www.inotforprofit.com Institute for Quantum Computing www.iqc.ca

Snapsort Inc. www.snapsort.com Sober Steering Sensors www.sobersteering.com Sweet Tooth www.sweettoothrewards.com Sybase, An SAP Company www.sybase.com TechTown Café www.techtowncafe.com TechTown Dentistry www.techtowndentistry.com Tyromer, Inc. www.tyromer.com

JADsoftware Inc. www.jadsoftware.com

Universal Quantum Devices http://uqdevices.com

Kids & Company www.kidsandcompany.ca

WaterlooSecurity Ltd. www.watsec.com

Knowledge in Development www. knowledgeindevelopment.ca

INNOVATION PARK AT QUEEN’S UNIVERSITY

Lantern Hill IT www.lanternhillit.com

14 Theories Inc. www.14theories.com

Mespere Lifesciences Inc. www.mespere.com 48

CMC Microsystems (Canada Microelectronics Corporation) www.cmc.ca

National Research Council - Industrial Research Assistance Program (NRCIRAP) www.nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Communitech www.communitech.ca

Education Credit Union www.ecusolutions.com

Analytical Services Unit BKIN Technologies www.bkintechnologies.com

ENDETEC www.endetec.com

GreenCentre Canada (GCC) www.greencentrecanada.com High Performance Computing Virtual Laboratory (HPCVL) www.hpcvl.org Interactive Audio Visual www.interactiveaudiovisual. com KalGene Pharmaceuticals Inc. www.kalgene.com Kingston Economic Development Corporation (KEDCO) www.kingstoncanada.com/en Lab-2-Clinic Solutions Inc. Launch Lab www.launchlab.ca Marlay Professional Corp. www.marlay.ca Medizone International Inc. http://medizoneint.com MEGS Specialty Gases & Equipment www.megs.ca Mitacs Inc. www.mitacs.ca National Research Council - Industrial Research Assistance Program (NRC - IRAP) www.nrc-cnrc.gc.ca/index. html Novelis Global Technology Centre www.novelis.com Ontario Centres of Excellence (OCE) www.oce-ontario.org Ontario East Economic Development Corporation (OEEDC) www.onteast.com PARTEQ Innovations Inc. www.parteqinnovations.com Queen’s University - RMC Fuel Cell Research Centre www.fcrc.ca Queen’s University www.cs.queensu.ca/ applicants/biomed

Queen’s University Solar Calorimetry Lab RS Multimedia www.rsmultimedia.ca RT09 (Region 9 Regional Tourism Organization) www.region9tourism.ca Snieckus Innovations www.snieckusinnovations.ca Strategic Benefits & Insurance Services Ltd. www.strategicins.ca The Sustainable Bioeconomy Centre at Queen’s University www.queensu.ca/sbc SWITCH, The Sustainable Energy People www.switchkingston.ca Tanget MTW Inc. www.tangentmtw.com

MARS DISCOVERY DISTRICT AIM Therapeutics Inc. www.aimtherapeutics.com ArcticDx Inc. www.arcticdx.com BioQuest Innovations Inc. www.bioquestinnovations.com Business Acceleration Program (BAP) www.marsdd.com/aboutmars/ partners/bap Business Development Bank of Canada www.bdc.ca/en/Pages/home. aspx Canada’s Venture Capital & Private Equity Association (CVCA) www.cvca.ca Canadian Film Centre Media Lab www.cfccreates.com

Investment Accelerator Fund www.marsdd.com/aboutmars/ partners/iaf MaRS Commons http://marscommons.marsdd. com MaRS Innovation www.marsinnovation.com MaRS Studios www.mars-studios.com McEwen Centre for Regenerative Medicine www.mcewencentre.com/ home McLaughlin Centre for Molecular Medicine www.mcmm.ca

Institute for Diagnostic Imaging Research (IDIR) www.idirresearch.com Innovate LLP www.innovatellp.com

UHN Technology Development & Commercialization www.uhnres.utoronto.ca/rbdo

University of Toronto Asset Management Corporation www.utam.utoronto.ca

National Angel Capital Organization www.angelinvestor.ca Network of Angel Organizations - Ontario (NAO - Ontario) http://nao-ontario.ca National Research Council - Industrial Research Assistance Program http://irap-pari.nrc-cnrc.gc.ca Norton Rose OR LLP www.nortonrose.com Ontario Genomics Institute www.ontariogenomics.ca Ontario Health Study https://ontariohealthstudy.ca Ontario Institute for Cancer Research (OICR) www.oicr.on.ca Ozmosis Research www.ozmosisresearch.ca

RBC Royal Bank www.rbc.com

Greater Peterborough Innovation Cluster www.innovationcluster.ca

Transition Therapeutics Inc. www.transitiontherapeutics. com

Miller Thomson LLP www.millerthomson.com

Celtic House Venture Partners www.celtic-house.com

Grand Challenges Canada www.grandchallenges.ca

Tower Labs @ MaRS http://towerlabs.org/site

University Health Network (UHN) www.uhn.ca

Cassandra Capital L.P.

GlaxoSmithKline Inc. www.gsk.ca

The Martin Prosperity Institute www.martinprosperity.org

Merck www.merck.ca

Pentarc Group www.pentarcgroup.com

GE Healthcare - PICOE www.gehealthcare. com/canada/it/HCIT/ digitalpathology.html

Innovations Group & Partnership Office, University of Toronto www.research.utoronto.ca/ innovations-partnerships

Rosetta Capital (Canada) Limited www.rosettacapital.com Sandra Rotman Centre www.srcglobal.org SiG @ MaRS www.marsdd.com/aboutmars/ partners/sig SiG National http://sigeneration.ca Sigma Analysis & Management Ltd. www.sigmanalysis.com Stem Cell Therapeutics Corp. www.stemcellthera.com The Hospital for Sick Kids www.sickkids.ca

MaRS Incubator Alpha Cancer Technologies www.alpha-cancer.com Ambit Biosciences www.ambitbio.com Beside Clinical Systems Inc. http://bedsideclinical.com Cytochroma Inc. www.cytochroma.com Distility Branding www.distility.com Ethical Ocean www.ethicalocean.com Fluorinov Pharma Inc. www.fluorinovpharma.com GreenMantra Recycling Technologies www.greenmantra.ca Hb Products Inc Highland Therapeutics Inc. www.highlandtherapeutics. com inMotive www.inmotive.com Interface Biologics Inc. www.interfacebiologics.com IPT Smarter Alloys www.ipti.ca In Vitro Drug Safety and Biotechnology Kanata Chemical Technologies Inc. www.kctchem.com Nevex Virtual Technologies www.nevex.com Ontario Cancer Biomarker Network (OCBN) www.ocbn.ca

Canada NOW 2012  

Latest publication from AURP

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you