Staff / Team Guide - Interactive

Page 1

INTERACTIVE GUIDE TO YOUR SUPPORT TEAMS WE ARE HERE TO EMPOWER YOU CHSIRteams.com 2 – Ownership 3 – Values | Senior Leadership 4 – Marketing & Technology 6 – Managing Principal Brokers 8 – Retention & Compliance 9 – Relocation & Referrals 10 – Operations / Accounting 11 – Agent Assist 12 – Partnershiip & Growth 14 – Select Partnerships INTERNAL USE ONLY

OWNERSHIP TEAM

With over a dozen real estate partnerships including seven Sotheby’s International Realty affiliates, the operational resources that Peerage Realty Partners provides us are unmatched. They foster a professional network of high-performing entrepreneurs who collaborate closely to fulfill the ambitions of advisors and their clients in several luxury residential markets across North America. peeragerealty.com

Deb Tebbs is a real estate legend in the Pacfic Northwest. She was the first on the West Coast to secure a Sotheby’s International Realty franchise in 2006, starting in Central Oregon. In 2015 she was awarded the Sotheby’s International Realty franchise in Portland, Lake Oswego, SW Washington, and the Oregon Coast. In 2021, she formed an ownership alliance with Peerage Realty Partners. In 2022, she led the charge to acquire The Hasson Company, Portland’s top luxury real estate brand, which nearly doubled the company’s market share overnight.

Steve Studley graduated from the University of Portland with a Bachelor of Science in Marketing and Management. Steve joined Hasson in 2008, eventually taking on a role identifying growth opportunities in Southwest Washington and overseeing operations for Hasson’s Vancouver branch. In January 2018, he was named CEO, succeeding founder Mike Hasson.

2
steve.studley@cascadehasson.com 360.606.8816

EXCEPTIONAL PEOPLE

We are a top market leader serving Oregon and SW Washington. Through one-of-a-kind marketing platforms, a focus on giving back to the community, and a collaborative network of brokers, we have earned a reputation for exceptional service and professionalism that keeps clients coming back. Our brokers are passionate masters of their craft, combining local expertise and global connections to set the standard for real estate guidance. Cascade Hasson Sotheby’s International Realty is powered by the global prestige and fortitude of the Sotheby’s International Realty brand. Today, we have 22 offices and 500 brokers that form the most expansive real estate network in the Pacific Northwest. For more information, visit www.cascadehasson.com

Our Values

Collaboration is our passion. Service is our commitment. Adaptability is our responsibility. Connection is our distinction.

Our Mission

Together, we embrace people and their journey, fostering a caring and exceptional real estate experience – one person, one door, and one neighborhood at a time.

Our Vision

To be the standard by which all other brokerages are measured.

To attract exceptional talent, cultivate opportunities and provide solutions that exceed expectations.

To create a better real estate experience for all.

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Steve Studley Chief Executive Officer

The senior leadership team is dedicated to continually improving the company’s broker support services and positioning the firm to attract new business and gain market share across Oregon and SW Washington.

steve.studley@cascadehasson.com 360.606.8816

Lynae Forbes

Chief Retention & Compliance Officer

lynae.forbes@cascadehasson.com 503.635.9801

Michael Babbitt Chief Operations Officer michael.babbitt@cascadehasson.com 503.770.0355

Gary Nolan Chief Marketing & Strategy Officer gary.nolan@cascadehasson.com 541.323.4802

3

MARKETING , TECHNOLOGY, AND EVENTS TEAM

Gary Nolan

MEET WITH GARY

Marketing Services Overview

Develop Your Elevator Pitch

Create a Listing Marketing plan Propel Overview

Chief Marketing & Strategy Officer

gary.nolan@cascadehasson.com 541.323.4802

Lisa Funaro

MEET WITH LISA

Overview of the Marketing Tools Using RealScout with Your Buyers Introduction to Using the Cloze CRM Propel Overview

Marketing Operations Manager

lisa.funaro@cascadehasson.com

503.765.7179

MEET WITH CALLISTA

Explore Advertising Opportunities

Customize Your Presentations

Custom Design Projects Propel Overview

Callista Graves Broker Marketing Manager

callista.graves@cascadehasson.com 541.323.4804

MEET WITH AMANDA

Leverage the Brand Social Media Content

How to Best Market Your Listings General Marketing Support

Knutsen Regional Marketing Director amanda.knutsen@cascadehasson.com 971.930.4370

MEET WITH TRACY All General Marketing Requests Review Your Onboarding Steps Technology Setups

Tracy FastHorse MarTech Support Manager

tracy.fasthorse@cascadehasson.com 541.728.0616

MEET WITH JILLIAN

Create Marketing Pieces in Design Vault

Activepipe Emails & Campaigns

Deep Dive into Brand Tools & Content Propel Overview

Jillian Summers Brand Experience Specialist jillian.summers@cascadehasson.com 360.816.2601

Amanda
4

LAKE

Front

Design Vault Assistance

llasmine.hernandez@cascadehasson.com

503.420.8650

Front

MEET

Design Vault Assistance

Marketing Listing Launch

maria.mcdaniel@cascadehasson.com

503.802.6401 MEET

Customizing

Marketing Listing Launch MEET

Social

Window Fliers

Customizing your Emails

CascadeHasson.com SothebysRealty.com 5 Bailey Meives SOUTHERN OREGON OFFICES Front Desk / Marketing Services Administrator bailey.meives@cascadehasson.com 541.512.7577 Alisa Koller VANCOUVER OFFICE Front Desk / Marketing Services Administrator alisa.koller@cascadehasson.com 360.419.5600
Hernandez
Llasmine
OSWEGO - STATE STREET OFFICE
Desk
Services Administrator
/ Marketing
Maria McDaniel PEARL OFFICE
Desk
Marketing Services Administrator
/
WITH LLASMINE
Launch
Marketing Listing
Update Business Cards
WITH MARIA
WITH BAILEY
Flyers
Window Flyers MEET
Window
your
Emails
WITH ALISA
Media

MANAGING PRINCIPAL BROKERS

Ginger Burke

LAKE OSWEGO - BOONES FERRY OFFICE

VP Risk Management, MPB ginger.burke@cascadehasson.com

503.706.8307

Peter Dillenburger

IRVING OFFICE

NE Portland Branch Manager

Peter.Dillenburger@cascadehassonsir.com

503.310.8194

Tonia Rhine

VANCOUVER OFFICE

Managing Principal Broker tonia.rhine@cascadehasson.com

360.798.0814

Lincoln Reichen

LAKE OSWEGO - STATE STREET OFFICE Westside VP Sales MPB

lincoln.reichen@cascadehasson.com

503.420.8650

Steve Rosling

PORTLAND AREA + Farm, Ranch & Vineyard

Managing Principal Broker steve.rosling@cascadehasson.com 503.537.4925

Hanna Johnson

CAMAS & HOOD RIVER OFFICES

Managing Principal Broker hanna.johnson@cascadehasson.com 360.936.2043

6
WEST OF CASCADES

EAST OF CASCADES

Marta Boelens

CENTRAL OREGON OFFICES

Regional Managing Principal Broker

marta.boelens@cascadehasson.com 541.550.4891

Tara Farstvedt

REDMOND & BEND OFFICE

Managing Principal Broker

tara.farstvedt@cascadehasson.com

541.410.5252

Jim King CENTRAL OREGON OFFICES

Compliance Manager, Principal Broker

jim.king@cascadehasson.com 541.325.2820

Kelly Winch SUNRIVER OFFICE

Managing Principal Broker

kelly.winch@cascadehasson.com

541.390.0398

Keyna Meives

SOUTHERN OREGON OFFICES

Managing Principal Broker

keyna.meives@cascadehasson.com 541.441.0290

7

RETENTION & COMPLIANCE

Our objective is to maintain the highest quality transactions and manage risk to enhance the consumer experience and company reputation, while also listening to, and evaluating the needs of our brokers to foster a positive company culture.

Lynae Forbes Chief Retention & Compliance Officer lynae.forbes@cascadehasson.com 503.635.9801

Ginger Burke VP Risk Management, MPB ginger.burke@cascadehasson.com 503.706.8307

Dori Olmsted VP Business Development dori.olmsted@cascadehasson.com 503.481.5658

Jim King Compliance Manager, Principal Broker jim.king@cascadehasson.com 541.325.2820

Jennifer Underhill Manager of Agent Experience jennifer.underhill@cascadehasson.com 503.995.3156

8
ON MATERNITY LEAVE

RELOCATION TEAM

With over 24,000 agents working throughout 1,000 offices in 77 countries, we have the most powerful real estate referral network. Cascade Hasson Sotheby’s International Realty is affiliated with Worldwide Employee Relocation Council (WorldwideERC) and Relocation Director’s Council (RDC).

Cascade Hasson Relocation would be delighted to assist you with your outbound referrals. Please email relo@cascadehasson.com with the location of the referral, client contact information and permission to reach out (if you have it). We’ll help you find the right agent match. Watch video about our outbound referrals

Kathryne Psihogios VP Relocation & Corporate Services

kathryne.psihogios@cascadehasson.com 503.906.7115

Alyssa Chard

Manager of Relocation & Referrals

alyssa.chard@cascadehasson.com

503.534.1568

Email for all relocation requests and questions: relo@cascadehassonsir.com

Liz Lesh Manager, E-Business and Referral Coordinator

liz.lesh@cascadehasson.com 503.312.7966

9

OPERATIONS TEAM

Michael Babbitt

Chief Operations Officer

The operations team includes various departments such as accounting, finance, commission processing, information technology, human resources, transaction coordination and the agent assist team. We also often collaborate with other departments to ensure our 22 offices, 600+ agents and 52 employees have the systems, processes and support needed day-to day. Our team with the rest of the leadership team develops strategic growth plans, and sets monthly, quarterly and annual goals for the company to measure success and long term sustainability.

michael.babbitt@cascadehasson.com 360.419.5600

Dallas Forbes

VP of Information Systems

dallas.forbes@cascadehasson.com

503.212.5001

Deb Buchman

Closing Coordinator

deb.buchman@cascadehasson.com 503.212.2306

Stephanie Cale Director of HR and Agent Services

stephanie.cale@cascadehasson.com

503.936.3933

Audrey Scheidler

Office Admin, Closing Department

audrey.scheidler@cascadehasson.com 503.212.2349

Kelsey Sullivan

Office Admin, Resource Coordinator

kelsey.sullivan@cascadehasson.com 541.383.7600

10

ACCOUNTING TEAM

Working closely with Peerage Realty Partners, our professional accounting team works diligently to ensure our company is poised for further growth.

Art Matsunami

Accounting

art.matsunami@cascadehasson.com

503.212.2351

Lexi Field Accounts Payable Coordinator lexi.field@cascadehasson.com 503.635.9801

11

LISTINGS & TRANSACTIONS

AGENT ASSIST TEAM

Listings / MLS related questions Listings@CascadeHasson.com woc.listings@CascadeHasson.com

Holly Campbell

CHSIRform.com

Transaction related questions Transactions@CascadeHasson.com woc.transactions@CascadeHasson.com

Our Agent Assist Team offers complimentary, professional support to our agents regarding listings and transactions. Once you submit your listing or transaction form (CHSIRform.com) along with the necessary documents, our Agent Assist Team takes charge. We handle the process of entering your listings and/or transactions into Skyslope based on the submitted form. Additionally, we arrange for the installation or removal of property signs and enhance the visibility of your listings across all platforms of Sotheby’s International Realty by adding high-definition photos to SothebysRealty.com.

Lead Agent Assist holly.campbell@cascadehasson.com 541.312.4048

Stephanie Weaver

LAKE OSWEGO - BOONES OFFICE

Agent Assist WOC Transactions stephanie.weaver@cascadehasson.com

503.635.9801

Front Desk

Ashley Austin

NORTH COAST OFFICES

Agent Assist WOC Listings ashley.austin@cascadehasson.com

503.738.5100

Front Desk

Mckenna Strain

HOOD RIVER OFFICE

Agent Assist EOC Listings mckenna.strain@cascadehasson.com

503.716.0701

Front Desk

12 ON MATERNITY
LEAVE

PARTNERSHIP & GROWTH

Derek leads the company’s partnership and growth initiatives and helps agents on a day-by-day basis providing business support coaching and techniques.

Please help Derek identify collaborative brokers who may be a good fit for our culture and brand.

541.659.3111

CLICK HERE TO SCHEDULE A MEETING WITH DEREK

SELECT PARTNERSHIPS

Charlie Engel

Director of Business Development

949-678-9162

charlie.engel@casothebys.com

Carolyn Wright

Director of Business Development

773.495.6100

carolyn.wright@casothebys.com

Auctions are a great way to create activity for a listing:

Out of the gate when first listed for sale, driving the price through multiple offers.

To reignite activity, after a property has been listed for sale, yet has not received sufficient interest.

Auctions expand the buyer pool significantly and drive market value by creating competition. The timeline is short - usually around 60 days from start to finish.

Agent commissions are protected on both sides of the transaction.

Average sale price - $5M. Recent sales from $2.5M - $100M+

Properties are sold as-is and without contingencies.

Bidders are vetted to verify their ability to purchase and close quickly.

Auctions are ideal in the following situations:

Lack of comparable sales

Limited buyer pool

Unique property

Sellers are not in a precarious financial state

Multiple auction formats: No reserve, seller right to cancel With reserve

conciergeauctions.com

14 ahs.com

Nikki Meyerink Venture President Retail Lending

541.990.3591

nikki.meyerink@ selectlendingservices.com

Sean Harvey Loan Officer - Portland Region 503.360.3540

sean.harvey@ selectlendingservices.com

Adam Ross Loan Officer - Central OR 310.963.7677

adam.ross@ selectlendingservices.com

LLC SELECT ESCROW SERVICES SELECT ESCROW SERVICES SELECT ESCROW SERVICES SIR BLUE
SOON SelectLendingServices.com
are creating partnerships that will help you provide your clients with a more streamlined real estate experience. The company profits from these relationships which allows us to continually invest in expanding our broker support services. We appreciate your willingness to help us grow even further.
COMING
We
15

Portland Area Offices

Lake Oswego Boones Ferry

15400 Boones Ferry

Lake Oswego, OR 97035

503.635.9801

West Linn

1969 Willamette Falls Drive Ste, 100 West Linn, OR 97068

503.635.9801

Lake Oswego State Street

310 N. State Street, Ste. 102 Lake Oswego, OR 97034

503.420.8650

Wilsonville

31840 SW Charbonneau Drive Ste. B

Wilsonville, OR 97070

503.635.9801

SW Washington Offices

900 Washington Street Ste. 150

Vancouver, WA 98660

360.419.5600

418 NE 4th Avenue, Ste. 101 Camas, WA 98607

866.419.0494

Columbia River Gorge Office

Hood River

118 3rd Street

Hood River, OR 97031

541.716.0701

1500 NE Irving Street Ste. 110 Portland, OR 97232

503.635.9801

Pearl District

1302 NW Hoyt Street

Portland, OR 97209

503.420.8600 Northeast/Irving

Camas
Vancouver

Gleneden Beach

7755 US-101, Ste. F-200

Gleneden Beach, OR 97388

541.994.5221

Manzanita

467 Laneda Avenue

Manzanita, OR 97130

503.368.6609

Cannon Beach

130 North Hemlock, Ste. 1

Cannon Beach, OR 97110

503.436.9000

587 Pacific Way

Gearhart, OR 97138

503.738.5100

Central Oregon Offices

Bend Old Mill

650 SW Bond Street, Ste. 100

Bend, OR 97702

541.383.7600

Sunriver

57100 Beaver Drive, Bldg. 23 Ste. 140

Sunriver, OR 97707

541.593.2122

Bend Downtown

821 SW Wall Street Bend, OR 97702

541.383.7600

Redmond

535 SW 6th Street

Redmond, OR 97756

866.419.0494

Southern Oregon Offices

Ashland

25 E Main Street. Ste. A

Ashland, OR 97520

541.512.7577

Jacksonville

175 E California Street

Jacksonville, OR 97530

541.323.4818

Sisters

290 E Cascade Avenue Sistres, OR 97759

541.588.6614

541.312.4057

Find a Broker Grants Pass
SE 6th
201
Street
Grants Pass, OR 97526
Coastal Offices Gearhart

Email for all marketing requests and questions

Marketing@CascadeHasson.com

Tech Support - Quick Form CHSIRtech.com

Transaction related questions Transactions@CascadeHasson.com

Listings / MLS related questions Listings@CascadeHasson.com

Listing, Marketing & Transaction Form CHSIRform.com

Compant Intranet Site Propel

Company Calendar CHSIRcalendar.com

Marketing & Technology Playbook CHSIRplaybook.com

Directory of our offices and brokers cascadehassonsir.com/roster/offices

Our Website CascadeHasson.com

Listing Presentation CHSIRpresentation.com

Local Market Reports - updated daily CHSIRreports.com

Community Guides CHSIRguides.com

CHSIR Video Stories CascadeLife.TV

Our Blog Site CHSIRblog.com

Vendors our brokers recommend OurPreferredVendors.com

Interactive publication of our top listings LuxuryLookbook.com

Sotheby’s Int. Realty Intranet Site (ACCESS) Access.SIR.com

Transaction Services Guide

Emails:
CascadeHasson.com
Helpful
Most Popular Links:
Issuu converts static files into: digital portfolios, online yearbooks, online catalogs, digital photo albums and more. Sign up and create your flipbook.