Page 1

KWH

Immoral Justice (Justice Series Book 17) Online

Detail Description NY Times bestselling author with over two million copies sold worldwide.   A chance encounter leads to a gruesome conclusion.   But there is much more to this case than first meets the eye.   Yet another case for determined DI Lorne Warner and her team to solve.   The investigation proves to be a complex one from the outset, revealing not just one murder to solve but several.   Just when Lorne believes she has all the answers, the killer contacts her and makes a terrifying threat.   She s up against it, mentally and physically...   Will Lorne be able to pit her wits against a killer who isn t afraid of getting caught?  Get your copy today. Ideal for fans of Angie Marsons and Faith Martin.    Other books in this series are:Cruel Justice #1 in Police Procedurals and 1# Women Sleuths.Impeding Justice #1 in Police ProceduralsFinal justice #1 Action and AdventureFoul Justice #1 Hard-Boiled MysteriesGuaranteed Justice #1 Women SleuthsUltimate Justice - #2 Women SleuthsVirtual Justice - #1 Hard Boiled/#2 Psychological ThrillersHostile Justice - #1 Police ProceduralTortured Justice - #1 Vigilante JusticeRough Justice - #1


Women SleuthsDubious Justice - #1 British DetectivesCalculated Justice - #2 Action and AdventureTwisted Justice - #1 Women SleuthsPrime Justice - #2 Police ProceduralHeroic Justice - #1 Hard Boiled MysteriesShameful Justice - #1 Women SleuthsImmoral Justice - #2 British Detectives Short stories to accompany the series involving Lorne and Pete are:Blind Justice - introduction novella to the series.It s a Dog s Life - 20,000 word novellaMerry Widow - a short storyJustice at Christmas - a 10,000 word short story.Unfair Justice - a 10,000 word short storyMortal Justice - a 15,000 word novella.Irrational Justice - 10,000 word short story.Seeking Justice - 15,000 word novella.

Immoral Justice (Justice Series Book 17) Online  

Immoral Justice (Justice Series Book 17) Special Halloween

Immoral Justice (Justice Series Book 17) Online  

Immoral Justice (Justice Series Book 17) Special Halloween

Advertisement