Page 1

Carpaccio Magazine [Illustration | photography | art s]

#21_the

long

fall


2 Carpacciomagazine


Carpacciomagazine 3


: s r ito

ed

r

a

b

Maria g Cerezo nuevaprimavera.com Emma Llensa florssalvatges.net

o

e

n

i

a

Design: Emma Llensa

r


Front cover: illustration: Andrea Canepa Back cover: design: Katty Bouthier

Collaborators: (thanks to): Alexander Kostinskyi, Ana Cabaleiro, Ana Darder Pizá, Andrea Canepa, Ben Mauze, Beric Henderson, Berta Pfirsich, Carles Rodrigo Monzó, Cendrine Rovini, Chris Jones, Daniel Grant, Dawn Dudek, Gabriel Miller Tafra, Hazel Castle, Hélène Jeudy, Kai Chan, Katty Bouthier, Lola Guerrero, Sacha Fédérowsky, Steve Loya, Tuane Eggers, Wish Thanasarakhan & Zaida Vidal.

ISSN: 2013-4517

All artwork shown on Carpaccio Magazine is copyrighted and protected material and may not be reproduced, adapted or altered w/o the consent of the original artist(s). Carpacciomagazine 5


6 Carpacciomagazine


hazelcastle.blogspot.com flickr.com/hazelcastle 24, Worcester, UK

Hazel Castle

Carpacciomagazine 7


Alexander Kostinskyi b.1988 Kyiv, Ukraine

flickr.com/alex_kostinsky 8 Carpacciomagazine


Carpacciomagazine 9


anadarder.wordpress.com 27, Mallorca / Barcelona The zombie girl project

 Ana Darder Pizå 10 Carpacciomagazine


Carpacciomagazine 11


12 Carpacciomagazine


Carpacciomagazine 13


Andrea Canepa 30, B. in Lima-Perú L. in Valencia, España flickr.com/andrea_canepa

14 Carpacciomagazine


Carpacciomagazine 15


16 Carpacciomagazine


Carpacciomagazine 17


flickr.com/gabotron 29, Punta Arenas, Chile

Gabriel Miller Tafra 18 Carpacciomagazine


Carpacciomagazine 19


Sacha Federowsky

Lisbon transference Toulouse, France sachafedor.eu

20 Carpacciomagazine


Wish Thanasarakhan

aliensuiciderecipe.blogspot.com wishthanasarakhan.com California , USA

Carpacciomagazine 21


Ben MauzĂŠ La Paz, Bolivia flickr.com/darkmatterphoto

22 Carpacciomagazine


Carpacciomagazine 23


24 Carpacciomagazine


Carpacciomagazine 25


26 Carpacciomagazine


Cendrine Rovini 39, Riom-ès-Montagnes, Cantal, France cendrine.rovini.over-blog.com

Carpacciomagazine 27


Chris Jones chemicalgdns.co.uk

28 Carpacciomagazine


Carpacciomagazine 29


Lola Guerrera 27. B. Mรกlaga / L. Madrid lolaguerrera.blogspot.com elveranillodesanmiguel.blogspot.com

30 Carpacciomagazine


Carpacciomagazine 31


32 Carpacciomagazine


Carpacciomagazine 33


Stephen Loya 38, Leesburg, Virginia steveloya.com 34 Carpacciomagazine


Carpacciomagazine 35


Berta Pfirsich 22, Barcelona flickr.com/bertha-pfirsich

36 Carpacciomagazine


Carpacciomagazine 37


38 Carpacciomagazine


Carpacciomagazine 39


Katty Bouthier 26, kattyrideswest.wordpress.com society6.com/studio/kattybouthier/store 40 Carpacciomagazine


Carpacciomagazine 41


42 Carpacciomagazine


Carpacciomagazine 43


Zaida Vidal 28 zaidavidal.blogspot.com

44 Carpacciomagazine


Carpacciomagazine 45


Hélène Jeudy Bruxelles, Belgique flickr.com//helenejeudy

46 Carpacciomagazine


Carpacciomagazine 47


48 Carpacciomagazine


Carpacciomagazine 49


50 Carpacciomagazine


Carpacciomagazine 51


Daniel Grant Ipswich England flickr.com/theycallmemuddy 52 Carpacciomagazine


Carpacciomagazine 53


54 Carpacciomagazine


Kai Chan

23, Hong Kong kyliechan.blogspot.com

Carpacciomagazine 55


Ana Cabaleiro Vigo, Spain cargocollective.com/anacabaleiro

56 Carpacciomagazine


Carpacciomagazine 57


58 Carpacciomagazine


Carpacciomagazine 59


Dawn Dudek Saving Clementine Canada/France dawndudek.com

60 Carpacciomagazine


Carpacciomagazine 61


Carles Rodrigo Valencia carlesrodrigo.es 62 Carpacciomagazine


Tuane Eggers 21, Lajeado, RS - Brazil tuaneeggers.com flickr.com/uncolortv Carpacciomagazine 63


64 Carpacciomagazine


Beric Henderson Sydney, Australia berichenderson.com

Carpacciomagazine 65


66 Carpacciomagazine


Carpacciomagazine 67


68 Carpacciomagazine


Carpacciomagazine 69


weareh


hungry.


Carpaccio Magazine Issue #21: "The Long Fall"  

Collaborators: Alexander Kostinskyi, Ana Cabaleiro, Ana Darder Pizá, Andrea Canepa, Ben Mauze, Beric Henderson, Berta Pfirsich, Carles Rodri...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you