Page 1

Vendors Wedding Planners

Cakes

All About You Wedding/Event Planning

Icing on the Cake

Contact Erin Phone 828-287-8521 Email: allaboutyouplanner@gmail.com

Contact Michelle Fountain Phone 828-684-7528 Email michellefountain@charter.net Website www.icingonthecake.bz

Bliss Events Carolinas

Mara Nicholas

Contact Bethe Rogers Phone 704.718.7923 Website www.blisseventscarolinas.com

Phone 828-697-6434 Email maranicholas@bellsouth.net Magnolia Catering

Asheville Event Company Contact Becca Stefan Knuth Phone 888-240-8062 or 828-273-8023 Email becca@ashevilleeventco.com Website www.ashevilleeventco.com

Florists & Chair Covers Bostic Florist Contact Sherry Phone 828-245-2884 Website www.bosticflorist.com Events in Bloom Contact Leslie Phone 704-576-6969 Email leslieleffel@eventsinbloomflowers.com Simply Wedding Florals Contact Kelli Clevenger Phone 704-472-8037 www.simplyweddingflorals.com

Contact Amanda Cantrell Phone 828-223-0126 Tiffany’s Baking Company Contact Tiffany Good Phone (828) 989-9466 Website www.tiffanysbakingco.com Callie’s Confections Phone 828-712-2373 Website www.calliesconfections.com


Florists ‌continued Flowers by Terry Contact Terry Phone 828-248-2990 Website www.flowersbyterrync.com Flowers for Special Occasions Contact Sandra or Roger Phone 704-472-1748 / 704-477-1816 Email belue131@bellsouth.net

Entertainment Services DJ Services

Bands & Live Music Groups

Blazin Sounds Entertainment

Quarter Inch Jack Band

Phone 877-260-9644 Website www.blazinsoundsentertainment.com

Phone 828-429-4004 Website www.quarterinchjack.net

Adrenaline Entertainment

Whitewater Bluegrass Co.

Contact Michael or Beth Sprouse Phone 828-223-5337

Contact Bill Byerly Phone 828-691-8049/828-257-7104 Website www.whitewaterbluegrassco.com

The Audio Professionals Dueling Pianos – Mountaintop Musicians Contact Jamie Guillermo Phone 828-247-4500 Email audioprofessionals@yahoo.com Germak Audio & Visual Services

Contact Cody Anderson Phone 919-285-9511 Email codyanderson1977@yahoo.com Website www.mountaintopmusicians.com

Contact Garth Germak Phone 828-429-6665

Pianists

The Sound Connection

David Roach Phone 828-245-1864 Email david@davidhroach.com

Contact Keith Phone 828-245-7990 Email keith@yoursoundconnection.com

Bagpipes

The Party Machine

Ken Potter Phone 828-625-1968

Phone 864-322-7800 Website www.partymachine.com

Scottish Sounds Phone 864-814-1848 www.scottishsound.com


Photographers & Videographers Better Than Fiction Photography Phone 828-429-0581 Website www.betterthanfictionphotgraphy.com Regina Holder Phone 828-452-4295 Website www.reginaholder.com Torrence Photography Phone 704-472-7529 Website www.torrencephotography.com Blue Ridge Photography Phone (828) 447-0592 Website www.blueridgephoto.net Johnson Photography Phone 704-999-4464 Website www.johnsondphotography.com Visio Photography Phone 828-659-7861 Website www.visiophotography.com Flash Booth 5 Phone 864-408-9200 Website www.flashbooth5.com Scott Duncan Video Phone 828-274-9279 Website www.AshevilleWeddingVideos.com Chad Mercer Video Phone 828-429-5148 In His Service Productions Phone 800-842-9615 Website www.IHSPLLC.com


Specialty Services

Contact McLean Alley Phone 828-245-8873 Email malley@carolinaevent.org Website www.carolinaevent.org

Phone 828-248-2113 Website WhiteDoveReleasesNC.com

Transportation Eagle Limousine &Transportation Phone 828-248-3509 Website www.eagle-limos.com Antique Vehicles Phone 828-692-7031 Elite Limousine Phone 866-417-LIMO Website www.elite-limousine.com

The Carolina Event and Conference Center  

Vendor List

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you