Page 1


Name

Phone Number

Email

Amy Lines

480-444-2280

klrw161@kw.com

Bill Olmstead

602-570-9555

billolmstead@kw.com

Caryn Shannon

602-373-0115

cgshannon0701@msn.com

Danette Earnest

480-797-2396

dearnest@kw.com

Duane Moore

602-920-6500

mogollonbd@cox.net

Elaine Sans Souci

480-215-7134

sansouci@kw.com

Hani Aldulaimi

480-231-3900

hani@kw.com

Jill Rother

480-330-4602

Jill.rother@kw.com

Josh Randall

480-635-2148

joshdrandall@yahoo.com

Katy Agnew

480-414-4220

kagnew@kw.com

Marcus Green

801-643-8598

marcus@greenholdings.biz

Patti Agnew

480-797-2891

agnew@kw.com

Ryan Melville

480-277-6410

fax@ryanmelville.com

Scott Agnew

480-797-2892

scotta@kw.com

Scott Graff

602-989-7900

scott@thegraffgroup.com

Staci Overton

480-263-3810

soverton@kw.com

Ted Harden

480-241-3598

ted@tedharden.com

Teresa Anderson

480-240-8500

tanderson@kw.com

Bill Marino


Anaheim Convention Center Disneyland® Park Disney’s California Adventure™ Park Downtown Disney® District The Block at Orange Anaheim Amtrak Station Anaheim GardenWalk Various Hotel Pickup Locations

During peak periods or special events, 10-minute frequency services early morning and evening high-demand periods. Non-peak periods are serviced with 20-minute frequency and a mid-day service break is taken from approximately 1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

Daily service begins 60 minutes before area theme parks open and concludes 30 minutes after closing.

1-day Adult: $4 2-day Adult: $8 3-day Adult: $10

1-day Child (3-10): 3-day Child (3-10): 5-day Child (3-10):

$1 $2 $4

5-day Adult: $16

Children 2 and under:

Free

Ticket Sales Guests can purchase passes at the Front Desk of all participating ART properties* in the greater Anaheim Resort™ District and at ART kiosks, located at 12 convenient sites. You can also buy on-board, oneway, one-time tickets for $3. The on-board purchase program does not include any type of pass, and accepts cash only. Visit Or buy your tickets online today at www.rideART.org!!


9:00am-12:00pm

Cultural Summit

Ballroom

9:00am-12:00pm

210 AB

12:00pm-6:00pm

Connecting with Today’s Mobile & Tech Savvy Consumer Sponsored by Realtor.com Registration & Information OPEN

12:00pm-7:00pm

Exhibit Hall OPEN

Hall C

12:00pm-7:00pm

KW Cares Auction

Exhibit Hall C

1:00pm-2:30pm

Your Online Reputation: What Goes on Facebook Stays on Facebook! Sponsored by Realtor.com

210 AB

3:00pm-4:30pm

Special Saturday Session with Daniel Pink

Hall D

Hall B


7:00am-8:00pm

Registration & Information OPEN

7:30am-7:45am

Breakouts

9:00am-9:30am

Opening Ceremony

Hall D

9:30am-11:30am

Vision Speech

Hall D

11:00am-6:00pm

Exhibit Hall OPEN

Exhibit Hall C

1:00pm-2:15pm

Breakouts

1:00pm-2:30pm

IALC Business Meeting

Ballroom

3:00pm-4:00pm

ALC Townhall Meeting

Ballroom

3:00pm-4:15pm

Breakouts

4:45pm-6:00pm

Breakouts

4:45pm-6:00pm

Mega Tech

304ABCD

6:45pm-8:00pm

Guiness World Record Attempt @ Red Hall Bash Red Bash Welcome Party

Hall C

7:30pm-10:00pm

Hall B&C

Hall D


7:30am-8:45am

Breakouts

8:00am-6:00pm 9:30am-11:15am

Hall C Hall D

11:00am-3:30pm

Registration & Information OPEN State of the Company & State of the Culture Address Exhibit Hall OPEN

11:15am-12:45pm

Attendee Lunch

Hall B

1:00pm-2:15pm

Breakouts

1:00pm-2:15pm

Mega Agent Camp

Ballroom

2:45pm-5:15pm

Mega Leadership Camp & Market Center Leadership Awards

Hall D

3:15pm-4:30pm 4:30pm-6:30pm 7:00pm-8:00pm

Breakouts Casino Night *NEW* Awards Ceremony

Hall C Hall D

Hall C


7:30am-8:45am

Breakouts

8:00am-6:00pm

Registration & Information OPEN

9:30am-11:15am

Hall D

11:00am-5:00pm

Surviving Your Serengeti: Stefan Swanepoel Exhibit Hall OPEN

11:15am-12:45pm

Attendee Lunch

Hall B

1:00pm-2:15pm

Breakouts

1:00pm-2:45pm

Leadership Mastermind

Ballroom

1:00pm-2:45pm

Agent Masterminds

207BCD

3:00pm-4:15pm

Breakouts

4:30pm-6:30pm 4:45pm-6:00pm

Quantum Leap with Gary Keller Doors Open at 4:00pm Breakouts

5:00pm-11:30pm

NW Regional Event in Disneyland

Hall C

Ballroom


6:00am-12:00pm

RED Day Showcase

Atrium

7:00am-8:15am

Power of One with Gary Keller

Ballroom

7:00am-11:00am

Luggage Storage

Hall E

9:00am-11:00am

Inspirational Brunch Doors Open at 8:15am Brunch Served from 8:15am –9:00am Program Begins at 9:00am

Hall D


Family Reunion  

Booklet for Family Reunion 2011

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you