Page 1

Download A Year at Meadowbrook Manor: Escape to the countryside this year with this perfect feelgood romance Full Page Click button below to download or read this book

Description ‘A lovely heart-warming hug of a book about family and following your heart.’ Zara Stoneley

One divided family, one life-changing year… Harriet Singer hasn’t been home in ten years. When her beloved dad dies suddenly, she races to be there for her estranged siblings, despite the memories it brings back. Then Harriet learns that all four Singer siblings must live together for one year, caring for their dad’s Animal Sanctuary, or forfeit their inheritance. Living under the same roof could make or break the family, but it’s time Harriet stopped running and faced her past. Especially when her first love turns up… A heart-warming story about love, hope and family, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Jules Wake and Heidi Swain.

Download a year at meadowbrook manor escape to the countryside this year with this perfect feel good  

Download at http://www.bestreading.club/?book=B0754VMBMD

Download a year at meadowbrook manor escape to the countryside this year with this perfect feel good  

Download at http://www.bestreading.club/?book=B0754VMBMD

Advertisement