Issuu on Google+

HOLIDAY PATTERN 2013/2014 Holiday Autumn Term Autumn Half Term Christmas Spring Half Term Easter Bank Holiday Summer Half Term Summer

College Closes Friday 25 October Thursday 28 November Friday 20 December Thursday 30 January Friday 21 February Friday 11 April Friday 2 May Friday 23 May Friday 18 July

College Re-Opens Wed. 4 September 2013 Monday 4 November Monday 2 December Monday 6 January 2014 Monday 3 February Monday 3 March Monday 28 April Tuesday 6 May Monday 2 June

Training Day(s) Mon.2 &Tues.3 September Friday 29 November Friday 31 January

Monday 21 July 2014

HOLIDAY PATERN 2014/2015 Holiday Autumn Term

College Closes

College Re-Opens Wed. 3 September 2014

Autumn Half Term

Friday 24 October Thursday 27 November Friday 19 December Friday 13 February Friday 27 March Friday 1 May Friday 22 May Thursday 25 June Friday 17 July

Monday 3 November Monday 1 December Monday 5 January 2015 Monday 23 February Monday 13 April Tuesday 5 May Monday 1 June Monday 29 June

Christmas Spring Half Term Easter Bank Holiday Summer Half Term Summer

Training Day(s) Mon.1 & Tues.2 September 2014 Friday 28 November

Friday 26 June Monday 20 July 2015


Holidays20142015