Issuu on Google+

BUGSY REHEARSALS Please check when your rehearsal is and let Miss Ogle or Miss Kerrigan know in A.S.A.P if you cannot make it to these rehearsals! IT IS CRUCIAL YOU ATTEND ALL REHEARSALS FROM NOW ON!! Date Wednesday 5th June Thursday 6th June

Characters ACT 1 - Pgs 1-32 ALL CAST ALL BOXERS – So You Wanna Be a Boxer FAT SAMS DANCING GIRLS & TALLULAH – My Name is Tallulah Fat Sams Gang & Boxers & Down and Outs ACT 2 - Pgs 32-58 ALL CAST ACT 1 ALL CAST

Time 3.05-4.30pm O1 3.05-4.30pm Dance Studio

Thursday 13th June Friday 14th June

ALL FAT SAMS GANG- Bad Guys

3.05-4.30pm Dance Studio 12.30-1.15pm in O2

Monday 17th June

ACT 2 ALL CAST

3.05-4.30pm in O1

Wednesday 19th June

FULL RUN THROUGH – ALL CAST – NO DANCERS

3.05-4.30pm

Thursday 20th June Friday 21st June

ALL CAST – Fat Sams Grand Slam & Give a Little Love ALL CAST & DANCERS

Friday 7th June Monday 10th June Wednesday 12th June

Blousey, Tallulah, Bugsy & Fizzy

12.30-1.15pm in O2 3.05-4.30pm O1 3.05-4.30pm in O1

3.05-4.30pm Dance Studio 12.30-1.15pm in O2 th ALL CAST INCLUDING DANCERS Monday 24 3.05-4.30pm June DANCE STUDIO 3.05-5pm Wednesday 26th ALL CAST & DANCERS ACT 1 MAIN HALL June 3.05-5pm Thursday 37th ALL CAST & DANCERS ACT 2 MAIN HALL June SUNDAY 30th FULL DRESS REHEARSAL ALL DAY – JUNE 10am -4pm Please bring scripts to every rehearsal! Make sure you make all rehearsals you are needed for! If in doubt, turn up anyway! There are only 4 WEEKS to performance! The production runs on the evenings of Tuesday 2nd July, Wednesday 3rd July and Thursday 4th July


Bugsy rehearsals