Page 38

Agências cadastradas na abav-pr

Agência

Responsável

Fone E-mail

cascavel Aucatur - Agência União Cascavel de Turismo Ltda

João Gurgacz

(45) 3902-1010

eucatur@eucatur.com.br

Sr. Ademir Ferreira Gaspar Gerente Filial: Marco Olichevis Sr. Celso Jose Tesser / Mário Sergio Conrado Sra. Flávia Duque Haydu Sr. Jose Guilherme de Paula Thome THEOPHILO DE OLIVEIRA FRANCO FILHO Sra. Ondina Mara Rauen Martinelli Sra. Lilian Del Rosario Sra. Ana Maria Harmatiuk Matos Sr. José Maria de Freitas Sra. Rose Marie Lins Sra. Viviane Ameid Ibrahim Sr. Silvio Bertoldi Sr. Adonai Aires de Arruda Filho Sr. Floriano Xavier Menezes Sra. Rossana Cristina da Fonseca Pinto Sra. Maria Augusta Koehler de Camargo Sra. Silvia Martins Sr. João Adir Kampa Kupka Sra. Leila do Rocio Santos Nascimento Sra. Ana Paula Lacerda Garcia Sra. Roberta Redivo Sr. José Roberto Ghisi Sr. Andreas Michael Wiemer Sr. Renato Ribas Vaz Sra.  Flávia Lucina Furman  Sra. Verônica Della Méa Sr. Edson Luiz Wistuba Sr. Pedro Kempe Sr. Herbert Franz Kleinbrod Sr. Roberto dos Santos ANTONIO JOÃO MONTEIRO DE AZEVEDO Sr. Luiz Carlos Scherer dos Reis Sr. Eloi D’Avila de Oliveira Sra Lisandra Wistuba Boese Sr. Rodrigo Fritsche Sra. Sônia Maria e Gustavo Decio Leite de Macedo Sr. Danilo Bittencourt Casagrande Sra. Kely Francis Plakitca da Silva Sr. Geraldo José Zaidan Rocha Sr. Lisandro do Nascimento Vasconcelos Sr. Arnaldo Levandowski Sr.Leonardo de Oliveira Mignani Sra. Lúcia Jandira Fontoura Benzi Sra. Eliana Maria Tramujas Karam Sr. Henrique Lenz Cesar Filho Sr. Antônio Carlos de Campos Sra. Silvana Pizzatto Srta. Isabella Piá de Andrade Sra. Maria Angelica Martins Sra. Ivete M R de Miranda Sr. Francisco Eugenio Ziccarelli Millarchi Sra. Paloma Sielski Sr. Marcelo Carvalho Macedo Sr. Gislei Marcos de Souza Sr. Kleber Sr. André Luiz Macias Sra. Neusa Maria Ramos Culpi Sr. Paulo Cesar Finger Sr. Mauro Melo Pereira Sr. Onesimo Santos de Anunciação Sr. ROBERTO DOS SANTOS Sr. Alexandre Taborda Sra. Marisa Mathias Gorski Sr. Pedro C. Veja Falcon Sr. João Batista Polvero Sra. Maria Paula Tossi Chaves Sr. Carlos Gerstner Sr. João Alceu Rigon Filho Sr. Ernesto Nascimento Jr. Sr. Roberto Bacovis Sra. Maria Raquel Raquel Dora S. de Schulman Sra. Irene da Conceição Penna Ferreira Sr. Aroldo Schultz Sr. Joel Duarte Sra. Lissandra A S Bueno Sr. Felipe Antonio Amalfi Vitola Sr. Luciano Ricardo F Mendes Sr. Luiz Brasil Sr. Douglas Sr. Sinério Biscaia Roseira Junior Sr. Luiz Ben Hur Loures Sr. Meron Kuczuvei Filho Sra. Josanne Rizental Savas Sr. Jetson Ricardo Mendes dos Santos Sra. Crislaine Padilha da Rosa Sr. Mauro Ehalt Lopes - Sr. Eder Pavan Berti Sr. Taisuke Sasaki Sr. Frank Sakata Sr. Hugo Henrique de Lima Sra. Cibele Regina Carvalho

(41) 3284 7356 (41) 3306-2777 (41) 3232-9012 (41) 3022-6664 (41) 3039-4759 (41) 3016-6966 (41) 3018-2312 (41) 3024-1202 (41) 3077-2277 (41) 3027-9700 (41) 3019-0898 (41) 3223-2828 (41) 3019-7800 (41) 3888-3488 (41) 3022-0303 (41) 3223-8822 (41) 3322-3969 (41) 3077-8414 (41) 3028-8080 (41) 3310-6677 (41) 3018-4214 (41) 30181571 (41) 3322-6250 (41) 3027-2829 (41) 3883-8000 (41) 3026-6666 (41) 3019 9909 (41) 30770488 (41) 3045 5012 (41) 3015-0009 (41) 3310-1600 (41)3222-9095 (41) 3085-7050 (41) 2141-2721 (41) 3357-1414 (41) 3223-2200 (41) 3224-5313 (41) 3016-8002 (41) 3027-4700 (41) 3019-2524 (41) 3019-0898 (41) 2104-6400 (41) 3322-8777 (41) 3019-3599 (41) 3362-2200 (41) 3202-3499 (41) 3026-3399 (41) 3019-6333 (41) 3018-7444 (41) 3016-8977 (41) 3028-8888 (41) 3061-6000 (41) 3044 5808 (41) 3093 7479 (41) 3323 6373 (41) 3018-2408 (41) 3022-3535 (41) 3281-1167 (41) 3018-2524 (41) 3232-1151 (41) 3224-8509 (41) 3310-1600 (41) 3225-3001 (41) 3026-4006 (41) 3018-5580 (41) 3322-3339 (41) 3322-6595 (41) 3222-6400 (41) 3027-3559 (41) 3345-7712 (41) 3324-1441 (41) 3029-8886 (41) 3219-1250 (41) 2109-6777 (41) 3322-0515 (41) 3324-9246 (41) 3019-4001 (41) 3013-2070 (41) 3663-1313 (41) 33220010 (41) 3322-8766 (41) 3643-2032 (41) 3233-0311 (41) 3222-4641 (41) 3232-1823 (41) 3015 2322 (41) 3322-5355 (41) 3029-0300 (41) 3022-8900 (41) 3363063 (41) 3052-0700

brotherstur@brotherstur.com.br master.cwb@advance.tur.br aerocondor@aerocondor.com.br ag1tur@ag1tur.com.br dacosta@neotur.com.br alfatravel@alfatravel.com.br alliance@alliancetur.com.br lilian@andes.tur.br anthurium@aot.com.br dklassen@turismodklassen.com.br astral@astral.tur.br avstur@avsturismo.com.br bertoldi@bertoldi.tur.br diretoria@serraverdeexpress.com.br bmpamx@bmpturismo.com.br rossana@fonsecacambio.com.br brazilholidays@brazilholidays.com.br btg@btgviagens.com.br premier@premierturismo.com.br; brementur@brementur.com.br; cadiz@cadizturismo.com.br, caminhos@caminhosviagens.com.br atendimento@canadiantur.com.br marketing@confidencecambio.com.br positivoturismo@positivoturismo.com.br info@diamanteturismo.com.br directtiva@directtiva.com.br dnipro@onda.com.br contato@domusviagens.com.br herbert@flytour-cwb.com.br dirceu@orinter.com.br eventtour@eventtour.com.br contato@firstviagens.com.br alexandre.cwb@flytour.com.br contato@g4viagens.tur.br curitiba@gapnet.com.br glm@glmturismo.com.br adm@goldentur.com.br kely@gptour.com.br grtur@terra.com.br lisandro@greenpeace.tur.br arnaldo@mgmoperadora.com.br financeiro@hlparana.com.br interlaken@interlakenturismo.com.br karamgatur@Karamgatur.com.br turismo@lancasterturismo.com.br layum@layum.com.br ldgtur@ldgtur.com.br lemonde.cwb@netpar.com.br arilson@latitude25.com.br magicway@magicway.com.br info@malapronta.com.br atendimento@expresstrips.com.br comercial@programatop.com.br contato@marvinturismo.tur.br kleber@menezesturismo.com.br meridiano@meridianoturismo.com.br ncturismo@ncturismo.com.br newline@newline.tur.br financeiro@okbrasiltur.com.br onetur@onetur.com.br curitiba@orinter.com.br orion@orion.tur.br marisa@mrgorski.com.br info@personal.tur.br paraisotur@paraisotur.com.br projetatur@projetatur.com.br rcacuritiba@rcaturismo.com.br rigonturismo@rigonturismo.com.br rotasulturismo@rotasultur.com.br rottero@rottero.com.br raqueltours@uol.com.br irene@agttvcwb.com.br daniele@administrativo.schultz.com.br diretoria@ssaturismo.com.br starturismo@starturismo.com.br stg@stopandgotur.com.br atendimento@stroll.com.br swistur@terra.com.br douglas@mmtgapnet.com.br thalatta@thalatta.tur.br agencia@transtupi.com.br trianguloturismo@trianguloturismo.com.br turismo@tripoliturismo.com.br jetson@viag.com.br viesca@viescaturismo.com.br visittour@visittour.com.br vivaviagens@vivaclubedeviagens.com.br wtur@wtur.com.br webtrip@webtrip.tur.br elaine@wucomunicacao.com.br

CURITIBA Ademir Ferreira Gaspar M.E ADVANCE VIAGENS E TURISMO S/A Aerocondor Agenciamento Turístico Ltda. AG-1 Turismo Ltda AJP Gestão de Viagens e Turismo Ltda Alfa Travel Passagens e Turismo Ltda Alliance Intercâmbio e Turismo Ltda. Andes Operadora de Viagens e Turismo Ltda Anthurium Passagens e Turismo Ltda Araucar Viagens e Turismo Ltda. Astral Passagens e Turismo AVS Turismo Ltda Bertoldi Viagens e Turismo Ltda Best Way Trips Agência de Viagens e Turismo Ltda BMP Turismo e Passagens Ltda BR Agência de Turismo LTDA Brazil Holidays Operadora e Consultoria de Turismo Ltda Brazil Travel Group Ltda Brematur Passagens e Turismo Ltda. Brementur Agência de Turismo Ltda Cádiz Agência de Viagens Ltda Caminhos Operadora de Turismo Ltda Canadian Passagens e Turismo Ltda. Confidence Corretora de Câmbio S/A Decisão Passagens e Turismo Diamante Viagens e Turismo Ltda Directtiva Viagens e Turismo Ltda - ME Dnipró Gold Agência de Viagens e Turismo Ltda Domus Viagens e Turismo Ltda DPR Turismo Ltda Esferatur Passagens e Turismo Ltda Eventtour Adm. e Serviços de Turismo Ltda First Evolution Viagens e Turismo Ltda Flytour Agência de Viagens e Turismo Ltda G4 Viagens e Turismo Ltda GAP NET Viagens e Turismo Ltda GLM Turismo Ltda Golden Tour Ltda GP Tour Agência de Viagens e Turismo Ltda. GR Turismo e Viagens Ltda Green Peace Travel Organization Harmonia Operadora Turística Ltda HIGH LIGHT VIAGENS E TURISMO PARANÁ LTDA Interlaken Passagens e Turismo Ltda Karamgatur Passagens e Turismo Ltda Lancaster Operadora de Turismo Ltda Layum Turismo e Passagens Ltda LDG Turismo Ltda Le Monde  Turismo e Consultoria Ltda  MMSS Agência de Viagens e Turismo Ltda Magic Way Tours Operadora de Turismo Ltda Mala Pronta Viagens e Turismo Ltda Malucelli e Sielski Viagens e Turismo Ltda Marcelo Carvalho Macedo MARVIN PASSAGENS E TURISMO LTDA Menezes Turismo Meridiano Viagens e Turismo Ltda NC Turismo Ltda New Line Tour Operator Ok Brasil Operadora de Turismo Onetur Turismo Receptivo Ltda ORINTER REPRESENTAÇÕES VIAGENS E TURISMO LTDA Orion Agência de Viagens e Turismo Ltda Outubro Passagens e Turismo Ltda Personal Brasil Turismo Ltda Polvetur Agência de Viagens e Turismo Ltda Projeta Passagens e Turismo Ltda RCA Operadora Turística Ltda Rigon Viagens e Turismo Ltda Rota Sul Agência de Viagens e Turismo Ltda Rottero Viagens Programadas e Turismo Ltda RS Tours Agência de Viagens e Turismo Ltda Saam Viagens e Turismo Ltda Schultz Turismo Ltda SISTEMA BRASILEIRO VIAGENS E TURISMO LTDA - SSA TURISMO Star Leeds Agência de Viagens e Turismo Ltda Stop and Go Turismo Ltda Stroll Viagens Ltda Swistur Passagens e Turismo Ltda Tav Turismo Agência de Viagens LTDA Thalatta Passagens e Turismo Ltda Transtupi Agência de Viagens e Turismo Ltda Triângulo Turismo Ltda Tripoli Turismo Ltda Via G Agência de Viagens e Turismo Ltda-ME Viesca Viagens e Turismo Visit Agência de Viagens e Turismo  Ltda Viva Agência de Viagens e Turismo Ltda W Tur Viagens e Turismo Ltda Webtrip Agência de Viagens e Turismo Ltda WU Comunicação Produção Eventos e Viagens Ltda

38 //informativo agente urgente

junho/julho/agosto 2013

Revista Agente Urgente 98  
Advertisement