Page 57

• Alicia Robbins, SOC, Director of Photography

• Paola Funes, Production

• Gary Bush, Director of Photography • David C Smith, Director of Photography-time lapse • Zachary Vincent, Camera

• Alison Luong, Production


Operator • Jaron Tauch, Camera Operator

• Lee Saunders, Composer • Kyle Hardy, Production Assistant

• Satya Vanii, Production Assistant • James Thompson, Production Assistant, Children’s Hospital Los

• Jae Shim, Camera Operator • Gray Thomas, Audio Operator • Michele Peterson, Gaffer • Mark Catalena, Editor • Scott Bloom, Editor • Gary Hebert, Graphic Designer


Angeles • Thomas C. Lee, MD, Director, The Vision Center, Children’s Hospital Los Angeles & Associate Professor, USC Eye Institute • David Cobrinik, MD, PhD, Associate Professor of Research Ophthalmology and of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology Keck

School of Medicine, USC • Jennifer Aparicio, PhD,

Research Specialist V,

Senior Research Lab Manager, The SabanResearch Institute of Children’s Hospital Los Angeles • Mark Borchert, MD,

Institute of Children’s

The Saban Research Hospital Los Angeles • Kathleen Anulao • Jason Lee, MD

Director, Eye Birth Defects Institute and Eye Technology Institute in The Vision Center at Children’s Hospital Los Angeles • Kathleen McGovern, MS, Clinical Trial Supervisor, The Vision Center, Children’s Hospital Los Angeles • Hannah Hopp, Research Specialist II, The

• Janet A. Dotson, Director, Production & Video Content Development Marketing Communications Department • Alicia Maples, Special Projects Assistant, Video Content Development, Creative Services Marketing Communications Department

Saban Research Institute of  Children’s Hospital • Narine Harutyunyan,

CongratULations to aLL the noMinees anD honorees!

International Alliance of Theatrical Stage Employees, Moving Picture Technicians, Artists and Allied Crafts of the United States, Its Territories and Canada

Matthew D. Loeb International President

JaMes b. wooD General Secretary-Treasurer

the Union behinD entertainMent


207 W. 25th St., 4th Fl. New York, NY 10001

SOC Lifetime Achievement Awards Tribute Book 2017  
SOC Lifetime Achievement Awards Tribute Book 2017