Page 1


Sテグ HELL CAMERA DIYANMITE ZINE #2 Diynamites: Sumeja Tulic - sumeja.tumblr Justin Guthrie - cargocollective.com/justinguthrie Ricardo Giacomoni - flickr.com/ fluvoxamina Raul Altosaar - raulaltosaar.com Miller Rodriguez - prettypuke.com Jelena Martinovic - jelenamartinovic.com Jack Fisher - flickr.com/jackkk Allie Jackson - flickr.com/alliejackson Jared Gaustad - jaredgaustad.com Stephanie Mill - cargocollective.com/stephaniemill Martina Giammaria - martinagiammaria.com Ryan Florig - rejectedshelf.tumblr Emily Howell - darlingimupsidedown.tumblr Matheus Bazzo - matbazmal.com Marija Radosavljevic - flickr.com/marija_radosavljevic Amanda Patzer - flickr.com/amandapatzer Mario Arruda - marioarruda.com Axel Stevens - flickr.com/tweng Mario Arruda - marioarruda.com Silva+Cemin - silvapluscemin.tumblr Eduard Lind - wewilldisappear.tumblr Lena Urmala - flickr.com/44290322@N02 Edited and curated by: Matheus Bazzo e Mario Arruda cameradiynamite.tumblr facebook.com/cameradiynamite


Profile for CAMERA DIYNAMITE

CAMERA DIYNAMITE #2 - SÃO HELL  

The second edition of Diynamite Camera, the zine SÃO HELL, is a collection of images produced by emergent photographers from ALL around the...

CAMERA DIYNAMITE #2 - SÃO HELL  

The second edition of Diynamite Camera, the zine SÃO HELL, is a collection of images produced by emergent photographers from ALL around the...

Advertisement