Page 1

Aesthetics & Politics 2013-14

Christine Cangelosi Nathaniel Deines William Eley Brigitte Grice Emily Hopkins Rachel Kennedy Johanna Kozma Jo Letke Francis Magnotta Tom Marven Jessica Newberry Matthew Robertson Emma Louise Vezey Elliot Vredenburg Maria Ziering

IN/FORM: PARA 2013-14  

PARA 2013-2014 is the third volume of IN/FORM, a yearly collection of writing by students in the School of Critical Studies’ MA in Aesthetic...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you