Page 1

CA Camp Oasis Registration Now-Sat, Mar 31 • Stonehouse 410-730-8113.

Bernice Kish Gallery at Slayton House Exhibit: Women Artists’ Forum Thu, Mar 1-Sat, Mar 24 Reception: Sat, Mar 3 • 3-5pm Bernice Kish Gallery at Slayton House • 410-730-3987.

Landscaping Without Grass

Thu, Mar 1 • 7pm • Kahler Hall 410-730-0770.

Teen Career Fair

Sat, Mar 3 • 10am-2pm • Old Mill High School • 410-715-5523.

Calendar

GOTTA GO! GOTTA GO!

A P U B L I C AT I O N O F C O L U M B I A A S S O C I AT I O N

MARCH2012

Open Mic Night Teen Event Fri, Mar 23 • 7-10pm Slayton House Theatre 410-730-3987.

*

Day Trippin by Master Gardeners

River Hill Village Board Meeting

Beer Tasting

Master Gardener Presentation: Deer Prevention

Thu, Mar 22 • 10am-3:30pm Columbia Art Center Registration is required 410-730-0075.

Birds in the Garden Children’s Event

Lively Arts for Little Ones Presents Tracey Eldridge Sing, Say, Stomp and Play

Tue, Mar 6 • 7pm • Slayton House 410-730-3987. Thu, Mar 8 • 7pm Kahler Hall 410-730-0770.

Family Bingo

Fri, Mar 16 • 7pm • Owen Brown Community Center 410-381-0202.

Oakland Mills HS Orchestra in Concert Sat, Mar 17 • 10am The Other Barn 410-730-4610.

Mon, March 19 • 7pm • Claret Hall • 410-531-1749.

Wed, Mar 21 • 7pm • Stonehouse 410-730-8113.

Thu, Mar 22 • 7pm • Owen Brown Community Center • 410-381-0202.

CA Board Meeting

Thu, Mar 22 • 7:30pm • CA Headquarters • For updated dates and times, please visit ColumbiaAssociation.org.

Gallery Tour: Alexandria, Virginia Galleries

Fri, Mar 23 • 10am The Other Barn 410-730-4610.

Breakfast with the Bunny

Sat, Mar 24 • 9-11am Claret Hall events@villageofriverhill.org.

Kings Contrivance Resident Architectural Committee Meeting Wed, Mar 28 • 7:30pm Amherst House 410-391-9600.

Searching for Spring (For Ages 2-8)

Sat, Mar 31 • 10-11:30am Columbia SportsPark ColumbiaVillages.org.

For more events, visit ColumbiaCalendar.org!

columbia association

Columbia Association Calendar - March 2012  

The Columbia Association's monthly calendar for March 2012. This calendar lists events happening in Columbia sponsored by the Columbia Assoc...

Columbia Association Calendar - March 2012  

The Columbia Association's monthly calendar for March 2012. This calendar lists events happening in Columbia sponsored by the Columbia Assoc...

Advertisement