Issuu on Google+


Dan Byrnes

Director

285-8708

dpbyrnes@bsu.edu

Nancy Steitz

Administrative Assistant

285-8708

nsteitz@bsu.edu

Gonzo Barajas

Assoc. Director Facilities

285-3294

gbarajas@bsu.edu

Jason Adamowicz

Assoc. Director Recreation

285-2628

jadamowi@bsu.edu

Josh Bisher, CRSS

Senior Program Director

285-2042

jrbisher@bsu.edu

Stephanie Reinhart

Asst. Director O.P.

285-4170

srreinhart@bsu.edu

Ben Peak

Asst. Dir. Informal Rec

285-3570

bwpeak@bsu.edu

Phil Clay

Manager

285-5309

pclay@bsu.edu

Bart Ware

Assistant Manager

285-4319

bware@bsu.edu

Autumn Duncan

Event Manager

285-1151

adduncan@bsu.edu

Travis Peters

Supervisor

285-1211

trpeters@bsu.edu

Mollie Cash

Facilities & Informal Rec

285-8023

mjcash2@bsu.edu

Ashlee Kaiser

Facilities & Informal Rec

285-8023

ankaiser@bsu.edu

Jessica Edenfield

Outdoor Pursuits

285-7986

jedenfield@bsu.edu

Lauren Burns

Competitive Sports

285-7974

lburns@bsu.edu

Joe Ciuffo

Patron Services & Marketing

285-7974

jbciuffo@bsu.edu

Justin Raymer

Special Events

285-8023

jmraymer@bsu.edu

Mallory Blocher

Aquatics & Safety

285-7974

mgblocher@bsu.edu

Julia Pohlman

Fitness

285-7974

jlpohlman@bsu.edu

Jason Doster

Youth/Family/Community

285-7974

jtdoster@bsu.edu

Amber Worrick

Special Events Intern

285-8023

alworrick@bsu.edu

Adam Land

Facilities Intern

285-8023

amland@bsu.edu

Glen Templeton

Facilites Intern

285-8023

gdtempleton@bsu.edu

Meredith Nash

Facilities Intern

285-8023

mrnash@bsu.edu


Classes

Price

5 10 20 Unlimited

$25 $35 $55 $95


10 Min. Swedish Specific Area Chair

N/A N/A $10

30 Min. $35 $35 N/A

60 Min. $55 N/A N/A


Volleyball Basketball Wallyball Dodgeball 3v3 Basketball

Cornhole (Dbl.) Indoor Soccer Full Field Ping Pong Singles 6v6 Whiffleball Racquetball Singles Indoor Flag FB Full Field Billiards Singles Indoor Soccer Full Field 4v4 Tug of War 4v4 Volleyball 4v4 Battleship Athlete of the Year Indoor Flag FB Full Field Indoor Triathalon Softball Kickball Punt,Pass, Kick

Jan. 18 Jan. 18 Feb. 15 Feb. 15 Mar. 21

Jan. 18 Jan. 25 Jan. 25 Feb. 8 Feb. 8 Feb. 8 Feb. 15 Feb. 15 Feb. 29 Mar. 21 Mar. 28 Mar. 28 Apr. 4 Apr. 4 Apr. 18 Apr. 25 Apr. 25

$50 $50 $50 $50 $50

$10 $40 $5 $30 $5 $40 $5 $40 $10 $20 $20 $5 $40 $5 $30 $30 $5


Get

OUT and PLAY.


Product Daily Climbing Shoe Rental Semester Climbing Shoe Rental Chalk Bag Rental Wall Parties Private Rental University/Academic Group Rental

Affiliate Price

Non-Affiliate Price

$2

$3

$35

$46

$1 $180 N/A

$2 $200 $175

$125

N/A


Trips Snowboard and Ski at Snowshoe Mountain Perfect North Slopes Night Ski Snowboard, Ski, and Tubing Paintball Skydiving Carrabelle, Florida Spring Break Escape

Backpacking in Hoosier Natl. Forest Mammoth Cave National Park Horseback Riding and Zipline Try Scuba! Toboggan Sledding

and more to come!

CLINICS Thursday Friday Saturday

12p-2p 10a-12p & 12p-2p 12p-2p


Friday

Saturday Sunday 1:00p-3:00p 7:00p-9:00p 1:30p-3:30p 4:00p-6:00p Wed. Sat.

5:30p-6:10p 6:20p-7:00p 9:30a-10:10a 10:20a-11:00a


DID YOU

KNOW?

Mar. 23-25

Mar. 30- Apr.1

Written Test Water Skills

Mar. 31 Apr.1

8:00a-2:00p 8:00a-12:00p

Dates

Times

Dates

Times

Feb.11 Mar. 24

9:00a-4:00p 9:00a-4:00p

Feb.25 Apr. 21

9:00a-4:00p 9:00a-4:00p



Spring 2012 Rec Guide