Issuu on Google+

TERM DATES 2012/2013 Autumn Term 2012 Tuesday 4th September Wednesday 5th September Thursday 6th September Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November Thursday 15th November Friday 21st December

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Staff training day Staff training day Children return to school Half term Staff training day Children break up for Christmas holidays

~ ~ ~ ~

Children back to school Staff training day Half term Children break up for Easter holidays

~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Children back to school May Bank Holiday Staff training day Half term Children break up for summer holidays

Spring Term 2013 Monday 7th January Friday 15th February Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd Thursday 28th March

Summer Term 2013 Monday 15th April Monday 6th May Friday 24th May Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May Wednesday 24th July

~~~~~~


Term Dates