Page 1

PROVINCIAL FET COORDINATORS PROVINCE Eastern Cape

NAME Mrs Nolundi Siwisa (Director FET) nolundi.siwisa@edu.ecprov.gov.za

Free State

Mr M Jacobs jacobsm@edu.fs.gov.za CC: Elna Marais maraise@edu.fs.gov.za

Gauteng

Mr D Haripersad donh@gpg.gov.za

KwaZulu Natal

Ms BT Dlamini LeonL@kznedu.kzntl.gov.za Dr D Chetty DevanathanC@kznedu.kzntl.gov.za

Limpopo

Mr D Ngobeni Ngobenidd@edu.norprov.gov.za

Mpumalanga

Mr J Mkhwanazi sjmkhwanazi@nel.mpu.gov.za Mr K Mohan kmohan@nel.mpu.gov.za

Northern Cape

Mr H Pekeur hardypekeur@yahoo.com

North West

Mr P Phillipose pphillipose@nwpg.gov.za

Western Cape

Mr T Smit tcessmit@pgwc.gov.za

PHYSICAL ADDRESS Eastern Cape Department Steve Vukile Tshwete Education Complex Zone 6 Zwelitsha KING WILLIAMSTOWN 5600 Free State Department of Education 55 Elizabeth Street Provincial Government Building Room 2034 BLOEMFONTEIN 9300 Gauteng Department of Education 111 Commissioner Street th 17 Floor Room 1701 JOHANNESBURG 2001 KwaZulu Natal Department of Education 40 Howard Avenue Glenwood 4001 Limpopo Department of Education 113 Biccard Street POLOKWANE 0700 Mpumalanga Department of Education Government Complex Building No 5 Upper-Ground Curriculum Section NELSPRUIT 1200 Department of Education Northern Cape 156 Barkley Road Homestead KIMBERLEY 8301 Department of Education North West Former Mmabatho High Hostel Albert Luthuli Drive MMABATHO 2735 Western Cape Department of Education Grand Central Towers Room 812 Lower Plein Street CAPE TOWN 8000

CELL NUMBER/TEL T: (040) 608 4496

T: (051) 404 8176

T: (011) 355 0794 F: 011 355 0011

C: 072 740 5720

T: (015) 290 7638

T: (013) 766 5379 C: 082 419 3308 T: (013) 766 5339

T: (053) 839 6500

T: (018) 389 8125

T: (021) 467 2630

Contact details provincial  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you