Page 175

las vegas wedding professionals + services reception sites & venues

(continued)

reception sites & venues

(continued)

Bear’s Best Golf Course See ad pg 5, back cover (702) 804-8500 bearsbestlasvegas.com

Las Vegas Paiute Golf Resort See ad pg 18 (702) 395-1700 lvpaiutegolf.com

Brio Tuscan Grille See ad pg 16 (702) 914-9145 brioitalian.com

Palace Station See ad pg 18 (702) 221-6750 palacestation.sclv.com/Meetings.aspx

Canyon Gate Country Club See ad pg 9 (702) 363-4650 canyon-gate.com

Pioneer Saloon See ad pg 33 (702) 480-3464 pioneersaloon.info

CasaBlanca Resort See ad pg 24 (702) 346-6800 x6917 casablancaresort.com

Red Rock Counrty Club See ad pg 33 (702) 304-5696 redrockcountryclubweddings.com

Chandelier Banquet Hall (702) 528-1021 chandelierbanquet.com

Revere Golf Club See ad pg 20 (702) 617-5707 reveregolf.com

Cili Restaurant at Bali Hai See ad pg 11 (702) 597-6316 ciliweddings.com

Rhodes Ranch Golf Club See ad pg 19 (702) 740-8110 rhodesranchgolf.com

Downtown Grand See ad pg 12 (702) 719-5100 downtowngrand.com

Sam's Town Hotel & Gambling Hall See ad pg 23 (702) 454-8020 samstownlv.com

DragonRidge Country Club See ad pg 24 (702) 835-8582 pacificlinks.com

Silverton Casino & Hotel Veil Pavilion See ad pg 20 (702) 914-8569 silvertoncasino.com

Emerald At Queensridge See ad pg 10 (702) 242-5700 emeraldatqueensridge.com

SouthShore Golf Club See ad pg 25 (702) 856-8432 pacificlinks.com

Fabrizio Banquet Hall See ad pg 10 (702) 678-5152 fabriziovegas.com

Suncoast Hotel & Casino See ad pg 21 (702) 636-7090 suncoastcasino.com

Fiesta Henderson Hotel & Casino See ad pg 16 (702) 567-7329 fiestahenderson.sclv.com

The Grove See ad pg 13 (702) 645-5818 the-grove.com

Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa See ad pg 15 (702) 567-4621 lakelasvegas.hilton.com

The Lake Club at Lake Las Vegas See ad pg 24 (702)856-8432 pacificlinks.com

JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa See ad pg 16 (702) 869-7031 JWLasVegasWeddings.com

Three Square (702) 644-3663 x345 threesquare.org

Las Vegas National Golf Club (702) 734-4700 lasvegasnational.com

TPC Summerlin See ad pg 22 (702) 485-6828 tpcsummerlin.com S P E C TAC U L A R B R I D E .CO M

|

173

Spectacular Bride The Las Vegas Wedding Resource VOL. 26 NO. 1  

Everything you need to plan your Las Vegas Wedding can be found in Spectacular Bride Magazine. Pages of tricks, trends, real weddings, fashi...

Spectacular Bride The Las Vegas Wedding Resource VOL. 26 NO. 1  

Everything you need to plan your Las Vegas Wedding can be found in Spectacular Bride Magazine. Pages of tricks, trends, real weddings, fashi...