Page 87

PLANNING PLANNINGAND ANDENVIRONMENT ENVIRONMENTREFERENCE REFERENCEGUIDE GUIDE

Roy RoyThompson Thompson Director Place DirectorofofPlace roy.thompson@rbk.kingston.gov.uk roy.thompson@rbk.kingston.gov.uk

Simon.williams@merton.gov.uk Simon.williams@merton.gov.uk020 0208545 8545 3680 3680

London LondonBorough BoroughofofIslington Islington 222 222Upper UpperStreet Street London LondonN1 N11XR 1XR 020 0207527 75276743 6743http://www.islington. http://www.islington. gov.uk/ services/planning gov.uk/services/planning Lesley LesleySeary, Seary,Chief ChiefExecutive Executive lesley.seary@islington.gov.uk lesley.seary@islington.gov.uk020 0207527 7527 3136 3136 Karen Sullivan KarenSullivan Service DirectorofofPlanning Planning&& ServiceDirector Development Development Karen.sullivan@islington.gov.uk 0207527 7527 Karen.sullivan@islington.gov.uk020 2949 2949 Eshwyn Prabhu EshwynPrabhu Team Leaderfor forPlanning Planning&&Projects Projects TeamLeader eshwyn.prabhu@islington.gov.uk eshwyn.prabhu@islington.gov.uk020 0207527 7527 2450 2450 Victoria Geoghegan VictoriaGeoghegan Head DevelopmentManagement Management&& HeadofofDevelopment Building Control Building Control Victoria.Geoghegan@islington.gov.uk Victoria.Geoghegan@islington.gov.uk Andrew AndrewMarx Marx Deputy DeputyHead HeadofofDevelopment DevelopmentManagement Management &&Building BuildingControl, Control,Andrew.marx@ Andrew.marx@ islington.gov.uk 020 7527 2045 islington.gov.uk 020 7527 2045

London LondonBorough BoroughofofLambeth Lambeth Phoenix House PhoenixHouse 1010Wandsworth WandsworthRoad Road London SW82LL 2LL LondonSW8 020 0207926 79261180 1180 http://www.lambeth.gov.uk/planning http://www.lambeth.gov.uk/planning Sean Harriss SeanHarriss Chief Executive ChiefExecutive sharriss@lambeth.gov.uk sharriss@lambeth.gov.uk020 0207926 79269677 9677 Alison AlisonYoung Young Divisional Directorfor forPlanning, Planning, DivisionalDirector Regeneration Regenerationand andEnterprise Enterprise Neil NeilVokes Vokes Project ManagerininPlanning, Planning,Regeneration Regeneration ProjectManager and andEnterprise Enterprise NVokes@lambeth.gov.uk NVokes@lambeth.gov.uk Rachel RachelSharpe Sharpe Divisional DirectorHousing HousingStrategy Strategyand and DivisionalDirector Partnership Partnership rshape@lambeth.gov.uk rshape@lambeth.gov.uk

Sakiba Gurda SakibaGurda Planning PolicyTeam TeamLeader Leader PlanningPolicy sakiba.gurda@islington.gov.uk sakiba.gurda@islington.gov.uk 020 0207527 75272731 2731

Royal RoyalBorough BoroughofofKensington Kensingtonand andChelsea Chelsea The TheTown TownHall, Hall, Hornton HorntonStreet Street London LondonW8 W87NX 7NX 020 0207361 73613000 3000 planning@rbkc.gov.uk www.rbkc.gov.uk/planning www.rbkc.gov.uk/planning Chief Executive Nicholas Holgate chief.executive@rbkc.gov.uk 020 7361 2299 Chief Executive Nicholas GrahamHolgate Stallwood chief.executive@rbkc.gov.uk 020 and 7361 2299 Executive Director of Planning Borough Development Graham.Stallwood@rbkc.gov.uk 020 7361 Graham 2612 Stallwood Executive Director of Planning and Borough Development Rob Krzyszowski Graham.Stallwood@rbkc.gov.uk Planning Policy Team Leader 020 7361 2612 Rob.Krzyszowski@rbkc.gov.uk

Royal RoyalBorough BoroughofofKingston Kingstonupon uponThames Thames Guildhall Guildhall2,2, High HighStreet Street Kingston Kingstonupon uponThames ThamesKT1 KT11EU 1EU 020 0208547 85475002 5002 www.kingston.gov.uk/planning www.kingston.gov.uk/planning Bruce BruceMcDonald McDonald Chief ChiefExecutive Executive bruce.mcdonald@kingston.gov.uk bruce.mcdonald@kingston.gov.uk020 0208547 8547 5150 5150 Darren DarrenRichards Richards Head HeadofofPlanning Planningand andTransport Transport darren.richards@rbk.kingston.gov.uk darren.richards@rbk.kingston.gov.uk020 020 8547 5933 8547 5933

London BoroughofofLewisham Lewisham LondonBorough Town Hall, TownHall, Catford Catford London LondonSE6 SE64RU 4RU 020 0208314 83146000 6000 http://www.lewisham.gov.uk/planning http://www.lewisham.gov.uk/planning Barry BarryQuirk QuirkCBE, CBE,Chief ChiefExecutive Executive barry.quirk@lewisham.gov.uk barry.quirk@lewisham.gov.uk020 0208314 8314 6447 6447 Gavin GavinCooper, Cooper,Development DevelopmentManager Manager gavin.cooper@lewisham.gov.uk gavin.cooper@lewisham.gov.uk 020 8314 9271 020 8314 9271 John JohnMiller, Miller,Head HeadofofPlanning Planning john.miller@lewisham.gov.uk john.miller@lewisham.gov.uk020 0208314 8314 8706 8706 Chris ChrisBrodie, Brodie,Growth GrowthArea AreaManager Manager chris.brodie@lewisham.gov.uk chris.brodie@lewisham.gov.uk 020 8314 020 8314 9162 9162

London LondonBorough BoroughofofMerton Merton Merton MertonCivic CivicCentre Centre London LondonRoad, Road, Morden Morden Surrey SurreySM4 SM45DX 5DX 020 0208545 85453837 3837 http://www.merton.gov.uk/planning http://www.merton.gov.uk/planning Ged GedCurran Curran Chief ChiefExecutive Executive chief.executive@merton.gov.uk chief.executive@merton.gov.uk020 0208545 8545 3332 3332

Andrew Darvill AndrewDarvill Assistant AssistantDirector DirectorofofTraffic Trafficand andTransport Transport a.darvill@richmond.gov.uk a.darvill@richmond.gov.uk020 0208891 88917070 7070 Jon Freer JonFreer Assistant AssistantDirector, Director,Development Developmentand andStreet Street Scene Scene 020 8891 7319 j.freer@richmond.gov.uk j.freer@richmond.gov.uk 020 8891 7319

London LondonBorough BoroughofofNewham Newham Newham Dockside NewhamDockside Dockside Road 1000 1000 Dockside Road London E162QU 2QU LondonE16

Philip PhilipWealthy Wealthy Head Policyand andDesign Design HeadofofPolicy p.wealthy@richmond.gov.uk p.wealthy@richmond.gov.uk020 0208891 88917320 7320

020 0208430 84302000 2000 www.newham.gov.uk/planning www.newham.gov.uk/planning Kim Bromley-Derry KimBromley-Derry Chief ChiefExecutive Executive Kim.bromley-derry@newham.gov.uk Kim.bromley-derry@newham.gov.uk Jackie JackieBelton Belton Executive Directorfor forStrategic Strategic ExecutiveDirector Commissioning Commissioning Jackie.belton@newham.gov.uk Jackie.belton@newham.gov.uk VACANT VACANT Director Directorfor forCommissioning Commissioning(Planning (Planning&& Regeneration) Regeneration) Translation Error.

London LondonBorough BoroughofofSouthwark Southwark 160 160Tooley TooleyStreet Street London LondonSE1 SE12QH 2QH 020 0207525 75253559 3559 www.southwark.gov.uk/planning www.southwark.gov.uk/planning

Deirdra Armsby DeirdraArmsby Head HeadofofPlanning Planningand andPhysical PhysicalRegeneration Regeneration deirdra.armsby@newham.gov.uk deirdra.armsby@newham.gov.uk London BoroughofofRedbridge Redbridge LondonBorough 128-142 128-142High HighRoad Road Ilford, LondonIG1 IG11DD 1DD Ilford,London

Eleanor Kelly EleanorKelly Chief ChiefExecutive Executive eleanor.kelly@southwark.gov.uk eleanor.kelly@southwark.gov.uk020 0207525 7525 7171 7171 Deborah DeborahCollins Collins Strategic DirectorofofEnvironment Environment&&leisure leisure StrategicDirector deborah.collins@southwark.gov.uk 020 deborah.collins@southwark.gov.uk020 7525 0899 7525 0899

Roger RogerHampson, Hampson,Chief ChiefExecutive Executive roger.hampson@redbridge.gov.uk roger.hampson@redbridge.gov.uk020 0208708 8708 2100 2100 Fiona FionaDunning Dunning Head HeadofofDevelopment DevelopmentManagement Management 020 8708 020 87082052 2052 Fiona.dunning@redbridge.gov.uk Fiona.dunning@redbridge.gov.uk020 0208708 8708 2052 2052 Mark MarkLucas Lucas Head HeadofofInward InwardInvestment Investment&&Enterprise Enterprise 020 0208708 87082143 2143 mark.lucas@redbridge.gov.uk mark.lucas@redbridge.gov.uk John JohnPearce Pearce Head HeadofofPlanning PlanningPolicy Policyand andEnvironment Environment 020 0208708 87082843 2843 john.pearce@redbridge.gov.uk john.pearce@redbridge.gov.uk020 020708 708 2843 2843 Amrik AmrikNotta Notta Head HeadofofBuilding BuildingControl Control 020 8708 020 87082521 2521 amrik.notta@redbridge.gov.uk amrik.notta@redbridge.gov.uk020 0208708 8708 2521 2521

London LondonBorough BoroughofofRichmond RichmondUpon UponThames Thames Civic CivicCentre Centre 4444York YorkStreet Street Twickenham TwickenhamTW1 TW13BZ 3BZ 020 0208891 88911411 1411 www.richmond.gov.uk/planning www.richmond.gov.uk/planning

>

London LondonBorough BoroughofofSutton Sutton 2424Denmark DenmarkRoad, Road, Carshalton, Carshalton, Surrey SurreySM5 SM52JG 2JG 020 0208770 87705000 5000 www.sutton.gov.uk/planning www.sutton.gov.uk/planning Niall NiallBolger Bolger Chief ChiefExecutive Executive niall.bolger@sutton.gov.uk niall.bolger@sutton.gov.uk020 0208770 87705203 5203 Ade AdeAdebayo Adebayo Executive ExecutiveHead HeadAsset AssetManagement Management&& Planning Planning&&Capital CapitalDelivery Delivery ade.adebayo@sutton.gov.uk ade.adebayo@sutton.gov.uk020 0208770 87706349 6349 Eleanor EleanorPurser Purser Executive ExecutiveHead HeadofofEconomic EconomicDevelopment Development Planning Planningand andSustainability Sustainability eleanor.purser@sutton.gov.uk eleanor.purser@sutton.gov.uk Simon SimonLatham Latham Executive ExecutiveHead HeadHousing Housingand andRegeneration Regeneration simon.latham@sutton.gov.uk simon.latham@sutton.gov.uk020 0208770 8770 6173 6173 Mary MaryMorrissey Morrissey Strategic StrategicDirector DirectorEnvironment, Environment,Housing Housing and andRegeneration Regeneration mary.morrissey@sutton.gov.uk mary.morrissey@sutton.gov.uk

Gillian GillianNorton Norton Chief ChiefExecutive Executive g.norton@richmond.gov.uk g.norton@richmond.gov.uk020 0208891 88917908 7908

Chris ChrisLee Lee Director DirectorofofEnvironment Environment&&Regeneration Regeneration chris.lee@merton.gov.uk chris.lee@merton.gov.uk020 0208274 82744901 4901

Paul PaulChadwick Chadwick Director DirectorofofEnvironment Environment p.chadwick@richmond.gov.uk p.chadwick@richmond.gov.uk020 0208891 8891 7870 7870

London LondonBorough BoroughofofTower TowerHamlets Hamlets Mulberry MulberryPlace Place 5 5Clove Crescent Clove Crescent London LondonE14 E142BE 2BE

Simon SimonWilliams Williams Director DirectorofofCommunity Communityand andHousing Housing

David DavidBarnes Barnes Head HeadofofDevelopment Developmentand andEnforcement Enforcement

020 0207364 73645009 5009 http://www.towerhamlets.gov.uk/planning http://www.towerhamlets.gov.uk/planning

www.planninginlondon.com

•

Robert Angus RobertAngus Development DevelopmentControl ControlManager Manager r.angus@richmond.gov.uk r.angus@richmond.gov.uk020 0208891 88917271 7271

020 85545000 5000 0208554 http://www.redbridge.gov.uk/Planning http://www.redbridge.gov.uk/Planning

Translation Error

d.barnes@richmond.gov.uk d.barnes@richmond.gov.uk020 0208891 88917477 7477

>>>

Issue 105 April–June 2018 Issue 99 OCTOBER-DECEMBER 2016 87 67

Profile for brianwaters1

PLANNING IN LONDON 105 April 2018  

PLANNING IN LONDON 105 April 2018

PLANNING IN LONDON 105 April 2018  

PLANNING IN LONDON 105 April 2018