Page 1

CONHEÇA NOSSOS

GESTORES DE PRODUTOS


Aline Horvath Tenda Aline Horvath (51) 9733 1462 alinehorvath@vendasbbsul.com.br

FIT Cristal | FIT Giardino | FIT Jardins| O Bosque - Gramado|Boulevard das Palmeiras | Canto dos Påssaros | Germânia Life|Parque Bavieira Life |


Michael Silva Equilibrium/Porti Michael Silva (51) 9927.9666 michael.silva@vendasbbsul.com.br

Don Manuel 2200


Melnick Even Day Melnick Even Day Diego Silva (51) 8222 0634 diegosilva@vendasbbsul.com.br

Melnick Even Day Xaxรก (51) 9226.9600 xaxa@vendasbbsul.com.br


Clรกudia Mairesse CFL e LV Par Clรกudia Mairesse (51) 9377 9354 claudia.mairesse@vendasbbsul.com.br

Ampiezza |Mirador | Murano

Lotus | Sollo


Babiton EspĂ­ndola GC Engenharia Babiton EspĂ­ndola (51) 8457.1143 babiton.espindola@vendasbbsul.com.br

Soho | Hampton Cabo Blanco | Horizons 14


Caroline Luchtemberg Nex Group Caroline Luchtemberg (51) 8283 4065 caroline.luchtemberg@vendasbbsul.com.br Atmosfera Eco Clube | Victoria Town Houses| Chácara das Nascentes | JOY | Piattelli | Sant Louis | Síngolo|Stelatto Canoas|Vergéis


Fernando Brum Cรกdiz e Arquisul Fernando Brum (51) 8608 5764 fernandobrum@vendasbbsul.com.br Sweet Home |Altos do Mirador | The Slim | Live Canoas | Reserva das รguas NEO 360ยบ | NEO Super Quadra | Plenno


Marcelo Cogan Rossi Marcelo Cogan (51) 8222 0539 cogan@vendasbbsul.com.br

Central Parque - Ibirapuera, Pamanby, Estilo, Business Park| Rossi América - Caribe e Flórida | Rossi Atlântida Rossi Fiateci Residencial| Rossi Fiateci Business|Rossi Passeio| Rossi Ideal| Rossi Mais| Rossi Chroma| Rossi Flora| Rossi Verdi


Ricardo Machado Cyrela Goldsztein Ricardo Machado (51) 9733 2354 ricardomachado@vendasbbsul.com.br Way | Supera | Terra Bela Planalto | Grand Square | You Reserva Ipanema | Pedra Bonita | Axis | Jardim Europa| Jardim Novo Higienópolis | Reserva Anita | Punto Lindóia | 925 Independência Villa Floratta | Vicino | Vivá Barão


Junior Santos Equilibrium/Porti Junior Santos (51) 9365 1128 juniorsantos@vendasbbsul.com.br

Alicante - Esteio


Jackson de Oliveira Equilibrium/Porti Jackson de Oliveira (51) 9385.0332 jackson@vendasbbsul.com.br

Residencial Maria Agueda (Sevilha)


Fabiano Lazzarotti NexGroup Fabiano Lazzarotti (51) 9955 6300 fabiano.lazzarotti@vendasbbsul.com.br

Life Park Canoas


Bruna David GC Engenharia Bruna David (51) 8510-0414 bruna.david@vendasbbsul.com.br

Murano | Sy| Domingo|Sucri|Simple| Inside|Soul|Ana Carolina


Giovanni Barcellos Squadra Giovanni Barcellos (51) 9856 8554 barcellos@vendasbbsul.com.br

My Way - Belvedere My Way - Petr贸polis Jardim Botanico Residence


Vera Nicoletti CD Engenharia Vera Nicoletti (51) 9133 1478 vera.nicoletti@vendasbbsul.com.br


Luciana Cabral Astir Im贸veis Luciana Cabral (51) 8477.0151 lucianacabral@vendasbbsul.com.br


Boas Vendas!

Gestores de Produto  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you