Issuu on Google+

Autumn Winter 2011


Clothing Autumn Winter 11

Creative direction for AW11 is Expedition. This concept has arrived from the continuing growth into heritage outdoor inspired clothing and already represents an integral part of our own streetwear roots. In the current climate we see a return to local exploration, adventure and other outdoor activities, these are the influences behind the new AW11 Boxfresh apparel offer. The look is rugged lumberjack; think wood cutter and utility with a Boxfresh twist. There is an ever-increasing need for heavy duty clothing with silhouettes and items that conjure up a feeling of warmth and protection. Key fabrications are woollen flannels with corduroy patches that give that vintage autumnal look. Other key fabrics are flecked brushed back sweats, melton wools and peached faced coated cottons for outerwear and shirts. Key silhouettes include down filled gillets, cube quilted jackets, melton peacoats, bomber jackets, flannel plaid shirts and chinoテ不 for bottoms. The AW11 colour palette incorporates tonal uses of forest greens, coffee bean brown and classic navy as our core offer and for newness we have two stories of autumn warmth reds and cold winter blues.

Baro II MN5128 Gabe MN4102 Caine MN10111 Waseem MN7089 Khyke II Black BFM0165


01

01 Dalston Taupe BFM0183 02 Gaerwn MN4103 Calder MN10102 Decmus II MN 6040

02


02

01 Bolanus MN5124

01

Gaerwn MN4103 Caine MN10111 Waseem MN7089 02 Aidos Spiced BFM0180


01 Sparko Canvas Black/Black BFM0095 02 Bigun MN5136 Cambria MN10105 Dagan MN 6043

01

02


02

01 Baba MN5134

01

Haig MN3162 Waseem MN7089 02 Endo Cord Dark Brown BFM0137


01 Bigun MN5136

Cambria MN10105 Dagan MN6043

01


02

01 Bactericide II MN5126

01

Kabibe MN2085 Waseem MN7089 02 Swich Dark Oxblood BFM0099


Bigun MN5136 Cambria MN10105 Dagan MN6043 Savill Navy BFM0182


01 Bcos MN5135

Dagan MN6043 Savill Navy BFM0182

01


02

01 Bonosus MN5125

01

Gaerwn MN4103 Calder MN10102 Decmus II MN6040 02 Dalston Taupe BFM0183


Australia Arch Brands +614 1955 0987 brad@primeonline.com.au Benelux Rotterdam Agency +31 64137 7630 patrick@rotterdamagency.nl Canada Lef Industries +1 888 999 7371 www.lefindustries.com Croatia / BosniaHerzegovina / Montenegro / Kosovo / Slovenia / Serbia / Macedonia / Bulgaria Consule +385 13371 111 opetric@consule.hr France Templar +33 478 06 7883 boxfresh@templar.fr Finland / Latvia / Lithuania / Estonia Cape Nordic +358 207 290 770 jaakkro.aro@capenordic.fi

Germany / Austria / Switzerland / Poland / Czech Republic / Hungary / Slovakia BrandConnection +49 221 58980629 office@brand-connection.de Greece NewCult +30 210 9601018-19 info@newcult.gr Ireland Footwear.ie +353 876 996 577 nick@footwear.ie +353 872 785 152 ptravadi@gmail.com Italy A4 Distribution +39 0342 683494 info@a4distribution.it Norway Head +47 6698 7050 reidar@head.no

Philippines / Taiwan / Indonesia / Thailand / Malaysia / Singapore / Vietnam Primer Int’l Mgt Ltd +63 (2) 303 1234 ruby.rulltungul@primergrp.com www.primergrp.com South Africa Mnguni Clothing +27 825 090209 info@mjp.co.za Spain / Portugal Fashion King +34 917 628 208 boxfresh@comercialudra.com Sweden / Denmark Vernon Sport +45 2627 2222 wa@vernon.dk UK Sales Manager Cory Burke +44 (0) 7801 759 852 cburke@boxfresh.co.uk UK North Jo-Anne Turner +44 (0) 7740 022 284 jturner@boxfresh.co.uk

UK South Sam Whitlock +44 (0) 7711 915 386 swhitlock@boxfresh.co.uk UK South West / Wales Ben Stacey +44 (0) 7795 622 982 mail@benstacey.com Womens Footwear Leana Moss +44 (0) 7809 183 587 lmoss@boxfresh.co.uk Other Sales Director Mark Underwood Boxfresh International +44 (0) 7889 615 546 +44 (0) 208 371 7520 munderwood@boxfresh.co.uk


Photography: James Willment Photography Assistant: Iurdana De Prada Photography Retouching: Rob Lewis Model: Johnny@Blink

CREDITS

Hair and Make-up: Niedian and Joella Design: Matt C Stokes

Creative Direction & Styling: Boxfresh Team Thanks to: Jodie@Blink & Alan Holder

Boxfresh and are registered trade marks of Boxfresh International Limited Š Boxfresh International Limited 2010 www.boxfresh.com

Halden MN3156 Cala MN10112 Waseem MN7089 Khyke II Black BFM0165



Boxfresh AW11 Lifestyle