Issuu on Google+


Bournemouth Beach Lodges Seafront Promenade, Bournemouth, BH5 1BN 01202 451781 www.bournemouthbeachlodges.co.uk GOLD AWARD

Bournemouth Holiday Apartments 6 Durley Chine Road, Bournemouth, BH2 5JU 07715 644376 www.bournemouthholidayapartments.com

Riverside Park 28 Willow Way, Christchurch, BH23 1PB 01202 471090 www.riversidepark.biz

Ulwell Cottage Caravan Park Ulwell, Swanage, BH19 3DG 01929 422823 www.ulwellcottagepark.co.uk

South Lytchett Manor Caravan & Camping Park Dorchester Road, Lytchett Minster, BH16 6JB 01202 622577 www.southlytchettmanor.co.uk

Cliff House Hotel 13 Belle Vue Road, Southbourne, BH6 3DA 01202 424701 www.cliffhouse-hotel.com

HOTEL

Riviera Hotel & Holiday Apartments 14-16 Burnaby Road, Bournemouth, BH4 8JF 01202 763653 www.rivierabournemouth.co.uk

HOTEL

Tower House Hotel West Cliff Gardens, Bournemouth, BH2 5HP 01202 290742 www.towerhousehotelbournemouth.com

HOTEL

The Green House 4 Grove Road, Bournemouth, BH1 3AX 01202 498900 www.thegreenhousehotel.co.uk

B&B

Avon Breeze 21 Fulmar Road, Christchurch, BH23 4BJ 01425 279102 www.avonbreeze.co.uk HOTEL

Best Western Plus Connaught Hotel 30 West Hill Road, Bournemouth, BH2 5PH 01202 298020 www.theconnaught.co.uk

Ramada Encore Bournemouth 22 Bath Road, Bournemouth, BH1 2NS 01202 291266 www.ramadaencorebournemouth.co.uk

Mount Stuart Hotel 31 Tregonwell Road, Bournemouth, BH2 5NT 01202 554639 www.mountstuarthotel.co.uk

Hallmark Hotel Bournemouth Carlton East Overcliff Drive, Bournemouth, BH1 3DN 0330 028 3411 www.hallmarkhotels.co.uk/bournemouth

HOTEL

HOTEL

Hallmark Hotel Bournemouth East Cliff East Overcliff Drive, Bournemouth, BH1 3AN 0330 028 3412 www.hallmarkhotels.co.uk

HOTEL

Hallmark Hotel Bournemouth West Cliff 7 Durley Chine Road, Bournemouth, BH2 5JS 0330 028 3413 www.hallmarkhotels.co.uk

HOTEL

The Norfolk Hotel Richmond Hill, Bournemouth, BH2 6EN 01202 551521 www.thenorfolkhotel.co.uk

TravelRest Bournemouth 135 West Hill Road, Bournemouth, BH2 5EG 01202 555889 www.travelrest.co.uk

Winter Dene 11 Durley Road South, Bournemouth, BH2 5JH 01202 554150 www.winterdenehotel.com

Wootton Mews Holiday Apartments 3 Wootton Gardens, Bournemouth, BH1 1PW 01202 556432


Derby Manor Hotel 24 Derby Road, Bournemouth, BH1 3QB 01202 294822 www.derby-manor.co.uk

New Westcliff Hotel 27-29 Chine Crescent, Bournemouth, BH2 5LB 01202 551062 www.newwestcliffhotel.co.uk

Urban Beach Hotel 23 Argyll Road, Bournemouth, BH5 1EB 01202 301509 www.urbanbeach.co.uk

Hotel Collingwood 11 Priory Road, Bournemouth, BH2 5DF 0800 298 2102 (freephone) www.hotel-collingwood.co.uk

Iona Holiday Flat 71 Sea Road, Bournemouth, BH5 1BG 01202 460517 www.ionaholidayflat.co.uk

Hotel Miramar East Overcliff Drive, Bournemouth, BH1 3AL 01202 556581 www.miramar-bournemouth.com

Hotel Riviera By The Sea 5 West Cliff Gardens, Bournemouth, BH2 5HL 01202 552845 www.hotelrivierabythesea.com

Marsham Court Hotel 3 Russell Cotes Road, Bournemouth, BH1 3AB 01202 552111 www.marshamcourthotel.co.uk

HOTEL

HOTEL

HOTEL

HOTEL

The Royal Exeter Hotel Exeter Road, Bournemouth, BH2 5AG 01202 438000 www.royalexeterhotel.co.uk

The Queens Hotel & Spa Meyrick Road, Bournemouth, BH1 3DL 01202 554415 www.queenshotelbournemouth.com

Norcliffe Holiday Flats 33 Grand Avenue, Bournemouth, BH6 3SY 01202 477061 www.norcliffeselfcatering.co.uk

Downton Holiday Park Shorefield Road, Lymington, SO41 0LH 01590 642515 www.downtonholidaypark.co.uk

HOTEL

Best Western Hotel Royale 16 Gervis Road, Bournemouth, BH1 3EQ 01202 554794 www.thehotelroyale.com

Ocean Beach Hotel & Spa East Overcliff Drive, Bournemouth, BH1 3AQ 01202 298350 www.oceanbeachbournemouth.co.uk

The Cumberland Hotel East Overcliff Drive, Bournemouth, BH1 3AF 01202 298350 www.cumberlandbournemouth.co.uk

The Suncliff Hotel East Overcliff Drive, Bournemouth, BH1 3AG 01202 298350 www.suncliffbournemouth.co.uk

The Coach House 4 Somerville Road, Bournemouth, BH2 5LH 01202 557552 www.bournemouth-selfcatering-holidayapartments.co.uk

Meadowbank Holidays Stour Way, Christchurch, BH23 2PQ 01202 483597 www.meadowbank-holidays.co.uk

Whitehall Hotel Exeter Park Road, Bournemouth, BH2 5AX 01202 554682 www.thewhitehallhotel.co.uk

Arlington Hotel Exeter Park Road, Bournemouth, BH2 5BD 01202 552879 www.arlingtonbournemouth.co.uk


GUEST ACCOM.

Blue Palms 26 Tregonwell Road, Bournemouth, BH2 5NS 01202 554968 www.bluepalmshotel.com

Bilton Grange Holiday Apartments 31 Cavendish Road, Bournemouth, BH1 1QZ 01202 551027

HOTEL

HOTEL

Bournemouth Highcliff Marriott Hotel 105 St. Michael’s Road, Bournemouth, BH2 5DU 01202 557702 www.bournemouthhighcliffmarriott .co.uk

Russell Court Hotel Bath Road, Bournemouth, BH1 2EP 01202 295819 www.russellcourthotel.com SILVER AWARD

Wyvern Hotel 24 Glen Road, Bournemouth, BH5 1HR 01202 397543 www.wyvernhotel.co.uk

GUEST ACCOM.

HOTEL

Trouville Hotel 5-7 Priory Road, Bournemouth, BH2 5DH 01202 552262 www.trouvillehotel.com

Burley Court Hotel Bath Road, Bournemouth, BH1 2NP 01202 552824 www.burleycourthotel.co.uk

Hilton Bournemouth Terrace Road, Bournemouth, BH2 5EL 01202 804775 www.hilton.com/Bournemouth

Hampton by Hilton Bournemouth Upper Terrace Road, Bournemouth, BH2 5NW 01202 804777 hamptoninn3.hilton.com

Hermitage Hotel Exeter Road, Bournemouth, BH2 5AH 01202 557363 www.hermitage-hotel.co.uk

Hoburne Bashley Sway Road, New Milton, BH25 5QR 01425 612340 www.hoburne.com/bashley

Hoburne Naish Christchurch Road, New Milton, BH25 7RE 01425 273586 www.hoburne.com/naish

Hoburne Park Hoburne Lane, Christchurch, BH23 4HU 01425 273379 www.hoburne.com

Hinton Firs Hotel 9 Manor Road, Bournemouth, BH1 3ET 01202 555409 www.hintonfirshotel.co.uk

Shamba Holidays Ringwood Road, St. Leonards, BH24 2SB 01202 873302 www.shambaholidays.co.uk

Denewood 40 Sea Road, Bournemouth, BH5 1BQ 01202 394493 www.denewood.co.uk

Vanderlust UK Campervans c/o: 13 Holdenhurst Avenue, BH7 6QZ 07957 155440 www.vanderlust.co.uk

Balincourt 58 Christchurch Road, Bournemouth, BH1 3PF 01202 552962 www.balincourt.co.uk

Alum Chine Family Beach Flat Flat 6, 19 Burnaby Road, Bournemouth, BH4 8JF 07889 639986 www.fabholidayflat.co.uk

Chine Hotel Boscombe Spa Road, Bournemouth, BH5 1AX 01202 557702 www.fjbhotels.co.uk/chine-hotel

HOTEL

GUEST ACCOM.

GUEST ACCOM.



The Official Bournemouth Accommodation List 2017