Page 52


Bruce J. Anderson Foundation, Inc. (1981) Deshpande Foundation (2007) Horace Moses Foundation (1995) to support Junior Achievement James M. and Cathleen D. Stone Foundation (1995)


The year the fund was established is listed in parentheses and new funds are bolded.

Charles Hammond Fund - Springfield (1972)

The Laura Ahlbeck Memorial Scholarship Fund (2017)

Nixon Peabody Scholarship Program in Recognition of Retired Managing Partners Robert S. Cummings, Nestor M. Nicholas and Harry P. Trueheart, III (1998)

Harry Ankeles Scholarship Fund (1993)

Manton Scholars (2017)

Benjamin Foundation Scholarship Program (2017)

Stephen D. Paine Scholarship Fund (1999)

Blair Family AvalonBay College Scholarship (2013)

Francis P. Sears Scholarship Fund (1974)

Prilla Smith Brackett Award (2018)

George C. Brackett STEM Scholarship (2016)

Paul & Eleanor Young Fund (1989)

Francis J. Bresnahan Educational Scholarship Fund (1987)

Youth Business Institute Scholarship (2014)

Alex Castoldi Memorial Scholarship Fund (1982) The Cicolani Family Scholarship Fund (2018) Paula Marie Danforth Memorial Scholarship Fund (1990) deVille Fund (1995) Eagle Bank-Frank E. Woodward Scholarship Fund (1986) Albert Francis Gilmartin Memorial Scholarship Fund (2005) Americo J. Francisco Scholarship Fund (1994) Gladwood Scholarships (2018) Robert L. Gould Fund (1988) Charles Hammond Fund - Hanover (1972)


Janey Fund Scholarship Program (1999)

Better Together: The Boston Foundation 2018 Annual Report