Page 36

@Bksillustrated #HelloFromAustralia

Australian authors and illustrators visiting the 2015 Bologna Children’s Book Fair: Freya Blackwood Peter Carnarvas Maree Coote Paul Dallimore Greg Dreise James Foley Elaine Forrestal Jackie French Sally Heinrich Elizabeth Honey Ann James Rebecca Johnson Jane Jolly Jedda Robaard Owen Swan Judy Watson

Eric by Shaun Tan

Australian Publishers

Stand Location

Ali-Ink www.ali-ink.com.au

Hall 25 Stand B/63

Allen & Unwin Pty Ltd www.allenandunwin.com

Hall 25 Stand B/112

Australian Licensing Corporation (A.L.C.) www.ALC-online.com

Hall 25 Stand B/76

Australian Publishers Association www.publishers.asn.au

Hall 25 Stand B/112

Berbay Publishing http://www.berbaybooks.com

Hall 25 Stand B/112

Books Illustrated www.booksillustrated.com.au

Hall 25 Stand B/112

The ChoiceMaker Pty Ltd. www.thechoicemaker.tistory.com

Hall 26 Stand A/154

The Five Mile Press Pty Ltd www.fivemilepress.com.au

Hall 25 Stand A/171

Hardie Grant Egmont http://hardiegrant.com.au/egmont

Hall 25 Stand A/75

HarperCollins Publishers Australia http://www.harpercollins.com.au

Pad. 26 Stand A 96

Hinkler Books Pty Ltd. www.hinklerbooks.com

Hall 25 Stand B/71

Lake Press http://lakepress.com.au

Hall 25 Stand B/83

Learning Time Pty Ltd.

Hall 26 Stand B/72

List Premier Education Pty Ltd.

Area DA

New Frontier Publishing www.newfrontier.com.au

Hall 25 Stand B/76

Penguin Random House www.penguin.com.au www.randomhouse.com.au

Hall 26 Stand A/122

Scholastic Australia Pty Ltd www.scholastic.com.au

Hall 25 Stand A/141

TBC Global Pty Ltd.

Hall 26 Stand B/75

The Text Publishing Co. Pty Ltd. https://www.textpublishing.com.au

Hall 25 Stand B/112

Walker Books Limited http://www.walkerbooks.com.au/

Hall 25 Stand B/75

Hello! from Australia Bologna Exhibition and Rights Catalogue 2015  

'Hello! from Australia' Exhibition and Rights Catalogue: Bologna Children's Book Fair 2015. The Australian Publishers Association (APA) an...

Hello! from Australia Bologna Exhibition and Rights Catalogue 2015  

'Hello! from Australia' Exhibition and Rights Catalogue: Bologna Children's Book Fair 2015. The Australian Publishers Association (APA) an...

Advertisement