Page 178

2018 Retail Contractors Association Members DeJager Construction, Inc.

E.C. Provini Co., Inc.

Elder-Jones, Inc.

Dan De Jager, President Grand Rapids, MI 616-530-0060 dandj@dejagerci.com dejagerconstruction.com

Joseph Lembo, President Hazlet, NJ 732-739-8884 jlembo@ecprovini.com

Justin Elder, President Bloomington, MN 952-345-6030 justin@elderjones.com elderjones.com

Desco Professional Builders, Inc.

Eckinger Construction Company

Encore Construction, Inc.

Bob Anderson, President Ellington, CT 860-870-7070 banderson@descopro.com descopro.com

6

Philip Eckinger, President Canton, OH 330-453-2566 phil@eckinger.com eckinger.com

Joe McCafferty Annapolis, MD 410-573-5050 joe@encoreconstruction.net encoreconstruction.net

Diamond Contractors, Inc.

EDC

Engineered Structures, Inc.

Lori Perry, President Lee’s Summit, MO 816-650-9200 loriperry@diamondcontractors.com diamondcontractors.com

Christopher Johnson, President Midlothian, VA 804-897-0900 cjohnson@edcweb.com edcweb.com

Mike Magill, VP of Business Development and Strategic Planning Meridian, ID 208-362-3040 mikemagill@esiconstruction.com esiconstruction.com

DLP Construction Company, Inc.

ELAN General Contracting Inc.

Dennis Pigg, Jr., President Alpharetta, GA 770-887-3573 dpigg@dlpconstruction.com dlpconstruction.com

Adrian Johnson, Founder and President San Diego, CA 619-284-4174 ajohnson@elangc.com elangc.com

MEMBER DIRECTORY • 2018 EDITION

Profile for BOC design Inc

CCR-ND18  

New