Page 175

ADVISORY BOARD Chuck Barnes - Spinoso Real Estate Group

Jeffrey D. Mahler - L2M, Inc.

Ken Christopher - LBrands

Jason Miller - JCPenney Company

Mike Clancy - FMI

Steven R. Olson, AIA - CESO, Inc.

Craig Hale, AIA -

Kristen Roodvoets - SmileDirectClub

HFA - Harrison French Associates

Brad Sanders - CBRE | Skye Group

COMMITTEE CHAIRS EDUCATION/CAREER DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE Mike Wolff

SCHOLARSHIP & STUDENT OUTREACH

MARKETING/COMMUNICATIONS

Justin Elder 952-345-6069 justin@elderjones.com

909-949-0380 mike@timberwolff.com

Jack Grothe 909-993-9332 jackG@JGConstruction.com

Mike McBride 817-302-2050 mikem@westwoodcontractors.com

MEMBERSHIP

SPONSORSHIP/MEMBER BENEFITS

Hunter Weekes 864-233-0061 hweekes@weekesconstruction.com

Phil Eckinger 330-453-2566 phil@eckinger.com

MILITARY SERVICE INITIATIVE

STRATEGIC PLAN

Jay Dorsey 281-485-4700 J.Dorsey@triadrc.com

Eric Handley 847-856-0123 eric.handley@warandolph.com

SAFETY

TECHNOLOGY

Robert Moore 714-491-1317 RAMoore@gray.com

David Martin 920-490-3104 david@hjmartin.com

OFFICERS President - Rick Winkel

Secretary/Treasurer - Ray Catlin

Vice President - Steve Bachman

Immediate Past President - Brad Bogart

Winkel Construction, Inc.

Schimenti Construction Company

About the Retail Contractors Association (RCA) RCA’s mission is to promote professionalism and integrity in retail construction through industry leadership in education, information exchange, and jobsite safety. As part of the RCA membership process, we vet contractors with a thorough review. Qualifications for membership include: • General contractor with significant business operations in retail construction, for a minimum of five years.

Bogart Construction, Inc.

• Excellent reputation in the industry; at least three retailer references are required.

2021 Jay Dorsey

2020 Mike Wolff Timberwolff Construction, Inc.

2021 Phil Eckinger

2019 Ray Catlin

• Properly licensed in all states where the contractor conducts business.

2021 Jack Grothe

2019 Eric Handley

• Insured in accordance with industry standards.

2021 David Martin

2020 Steve Bachman

• Favorable EMR rating.

2021 Mike McBride

2020 Brad Bogart

2021 Hunter Weekes

2020 Justin Elder

2020 Robert Moore

• Able to provide Performance and Material Payment Bonds from an AM Best carrier rated A- or better.

2020 Rick Winkel

• Submission of an AIA 305 qualification statement.

Retail Construction Services, Inc.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS Triad Retail Construction, Inc. Eckinger Construction Co. JG Construction H.J. Martin & Son, Inc. Westwood Contractors Weekes Construction, Inc.

Schimenti Construction Company William A. Randolph, Inc. Retail Construction Services, Inc. Bogart Construction, Inc. Elder-Jones, Inc.

Gray

Winkel Construction, Inc.

PAST PRESIDENTS David Weekes 1990-1992 W. L. Winkel 1993 Robert D. Benda 1994 John S. Elder 1995 Ronald M. Martinez 1996 Jack E. Sims 1997 Michael H. Ratner 1998 Barry Shames 1999 Win Johnson 2000 Dean Olivieri 2001

Thomas Eckinger 2002 James Healy 2003 Robert D. Benda 2004-2006 K. Eugene Colley 2006-2008 Matthew Schimenti 2008-2012 Art Rectenwald 2012-2014 Mike Wolff 2014-2016 Robert Moore 2016-2017 Brad Bogart 2017-2018

These rigorous requirements are reviewed regularly. For more information and the most up-to-date membership list, visit retailcontractors.org – click on Find a Contractor.

MEMBER DIRECTORY • 2018 EDITION

3

Profile for BOC design Inc

CCR-ND18  

New