__MAIN_TEXT__

Page 130

2020 Retail Contractors Association Members Marco Contractors, Inc.

Peinado Construction

PWI Construction, Inc.

Martin Smith, President Warrendale, PA 724-553-3823 marty@marcocontractors.com marcocontractors.com

Ray Catlin, President Frisco, TX 972-972-4020 ray@fapeinado.com fapeinado.com

Jeff Price, President Las Vegas, NV 702-942-8400 meneou@pwiconstruction.com pwiconstruction.com

Market Contractors

Pinnacle Commercial Development, Inc.

R.E. Crawford Construction LLC

Kerry Lobbestael Portland, OR 503-517-6711 Jeffn@marketcontractors.com marketcontractors.com

National Contractors, Inc. Michael Dudley, Vice President Excelsior, MN 952-881-6123 mdudley@ncigc.com ncigc.com

128

Dennis Rome, Vice President Point Pleasant, NJ 732-528-0080 dennis@pinnaclecommercial.us pinnaclecommercial.us

Jeffrey T. Smith, President Sarasota, FL 941-907-0010 jeffs@recrawford.com recrawford.com

Prime Retail Services, Inc.

Rectenwald Brothers Construction, Inc.

Donald Bloom, President & CEO Flower Branch, GA 866-504-3511 dbloom@primeretailservices.com primeretailservices.com

Art Rectenwald, President Cranberry Township, PA 724-772-8282 art@rectenwald.com rectenwald.com

MEMBER DIRECTORY • 2020 EDITION

Profile for BOC design Inc

CCR Dec 20  

CCR Dec 20