__MAIN_TEXT__

Page 126

2020 Retail Contractors Association Members GGC National Contractors

Hanna Design Group Inc

Hays Construction Company, Inc.

Anthony Wincko, Vice President Pittsburgh, PA 412-367-5870 anthony@ggc-pgh.com ggc-pgh.com

Jason Mick, President Schaumburg, IL 8477190370 jmick@hannadesigngroup.com hannadesigngroup.com

Roy Hays, President Littleton, CO 303-794-5469 r.hays@haysco.biz haysco.biz

Gray

Hardesty & Associates

Healy Construction Services, Inc.

Scott Hardesty, Vice President Costa Mesa, CA 949-723-2230 scott@hardestyassociates.com hardestyassociates.com

Kathy Healy, President & Founder Crestwood, IL 708-396-0440 khealy@ healyconstructionservices.com healyconstructionservices.com

Robert Moore, President, West Region Anaheim, CA 714-491-1317 ramoore@gray.com gray.com

H.J. Martin and Son, Inc. David Martin, Executive Green Bay, WI 920-494-3461 david@hjmartin.com hjmartin.com

124

Harmon Construction, Inc. William Harmon, CEO/Owner North Vernon, IN 812-346-2048 ardell.mitchell@ harmonconstruction.com harmonconstruction.com

MEMBER DIRECTORY • 2020 EDITION

Immel Construction Paul Martzke, President Green Bay, WI 920-406-0137 paulma@immel-builds.com immelconstruction.com

Profile for BOC design Inc

CCR Dec 20  

CCR Dec 20