__MAIN_TEXT__

Page 122

2020 Retail Contractors Association Members

120

Corstone Contractors LLC

Desco Professional Builders, Inc.

E.C. Provini Co., Inc.

Mark Tapert, CEO & Owner Snohomish, WA 360-862-8316 Mark@corstonellc.com corstonellc.com

Bob Anderson, President Ellington, CT 860-870-7070 banderson@descopro.com descopro.com

Joseph Lembo, President

David A. Nice Builders, Inc.

Diamond Contractors, Inc.

Brian Bacon, Corporate Relations Director Williamsburg, VA 757-566-3032 bbacon@davidnicebuilders.com davidnicebuilders.com

Lori Perry, President Lee’s Summit, MO 816-650-9200 loriperry@diamondcontractors.com diamondcontractors.com

DeJager Construction, Inc.

DLP Construction Company, Inc.

EDC

Daniel DeJager, President Grand Rapids, MI 616-530-0060 dandj@dejagerci.com dejagerconstruction.com

Dennis Pigg, Jr., President Alpharetta, GA 770-887-3573 dpigg@dlpconstruction.com dlpconstruction.com

Christopher Johnson, President

MEMBER DIRECTORY • 2020 EDITION

Hazlet, NJ 732-739-8884 jlembo@ecprovini.com

Eckinger Construction Company Phil Eckinger, President Canton, OH 330-453-2566 phil@eckinger.com eckinger.com

Midlothian, VA 804-897-0900 cjohnson@edcweb.com edcweb.com

Profile for BOC design Inc

CCR Dec 20  

CCR Dec 20