__MAIN_TEXT__

Page 120

2020 Retail Contractors Association Members RCA Members (as of November 30, 2020)

Acme Enterprises, Inc.

Bogart Construction, Inc.

Commercial Contractors, Inc.

Jeff Lomber, President/CEO Roseville, MI 586-771-4800 jlomber@acme-enterprises.com acme-enterprises.com

Brad Bogart, President Irvine, CA 949-453-1400 brad@bogartconstruction.com bogartconstruction.com

Ken R. Sharkey, Vice President Grand Haven, MI 616-842-4540 Ken.r.sharkey@teamcci.net teamcci.net

Atlas Building Group

Buildrite Construction Corp

Commonwealth Building, Inc.

Brad Harris, Vice President, Operations St. Charles, MO 636-724-0000 bharris@abgbuilds.com abgbuilds.com

Bryan Alexander, Owner Kennesaw, GA 770-971-0787 bryan@buildriteconstruction.com buildriteconstruction.com

Chris Fontaine, President Quincy, MA 617-770-0050 cfontaine@combuild.com combuild.com

Beam Team Construction, Inc.

Comet Construction

Construction One, Inc.

Tim Hill, VP, Business Development Alpharetta, GA 770-442-2534 timhill@thebeamteam.com thebeamteam.com

Bernard Danzansky, Manager Boca Raton, FL 561-212-7563 barney@danzansky.com cometconst.com

William Moberger, Principal Columbus, OH 614-235-0057 wmoberger@constructionone.com constructionone.com

Your project deserves the best team in construction:

With over 40 years of experience, we know how to bring your visions to life. Our expert leadership will guide your project from concept to grand opening. We are licensed in 50 states, Canada, Mexico, and Puerto Rico, and our standards for quality, consistency, and safety are second to none. Construction One is trusted by the world’s biggest brands. Let us be your partner.

Remodels  Ground Up  Renovation  Tenant Improvement

Contact Us: 614.398.7236 101 East Town Street, Suite 401, Columbus OH 43215 ©Copyright Construction One

118

MEMBER DIRECTORY • 2020 EDITION

Profile for BOC design Inc

CCR Dec 20  

CCR Dec 20