Page 30

  

  �

Telephone Email Website Facebook page Twitter Handle

Sandcastle on the Beach �+1 800 524 2018  �+1 340 772 1205   info@sandcastleonthebeach.com  sandcastleonthebeach.com sandcastleonthebeach @sandcastlestx Sandals & Beaches Resorts �0800 223 030 �0800 742 742  sales@sandals.co.uk  sandals.co.uk sandalsresorts @sandalsresorts Sunrise Marketing �01189 145 674  Info@sunrisemarketing.co.uk  sunrisemarketing.co.uk sunrise marketing @sunrise_uk

Trade/Sales Consumer/Reservation Editorial

Responsible Travel �01273 823700  rosy@responsibletravel.com  responsibletravel.com Responsible Travel @r_travel

Elegant Resorts �01244 897 999   enquiries@elegantresorts.co.uk  elegantresorts.co.uk elegant resorts @elegantresorts

Luxury Holidays To Ltd �0800 820 2000  connect@luxuryholidays.co.uk  luxuryholidays.co.uk LuxuryHlds @LuxuryHlds

Selling Travel �020 8649 7233  sales@bmipublications.co.uk   editorial@bmipublications.co.uk   sellingtravel.co.uk sellingtravelmag @Sellingtravmag

Expedia �020 3564 3904  expedia.co.uk expedia.co.uk @expediauk

Newmont Travel Ltd �020 8920 1144  sales@hotelsofthecaribbean.co.uk  hotelsofthecaribbean.co.uk  newmont.co.uk NewmontTravel

TTG Media �020 3714 4103  lnapier@ttgmedia.com   aslater@ttgmedia.com  ttgmedia.com TravelTradeGazette @TTGMedia

Golden Holidays �01403 755 123  golden-holidays.co.uk golden holidays @golden_holidays Havanatour UK Ltd �01707 646 463  sales@havanatour.co.uk  havanatour.co.uk havanatour uk ltd @havanatouruk

SuperClubs �01934 740 467  martin.grass@superclubs.com  breezes.com BreezesResorts @breezes_resorts

Travel Bulletin �020 7834 6661

MEDIA/ONLINE

Travel Weekly �020 7881 4877

ABTA Magazine �020 7253 9909 �07785 716 661 (mobile)  rebecca@abtamagazine.co.uk  absolutepublishing.co.uk abta mag @abta_Magazine

 mary.rega@travelweekly.co.uk 

Caribbean & Co �07985 972 968  ursula@caribbeanandco.com  caribbeanandco.com Caribbean & Co @caribbeanandco

Audley Travel �01993 838 000  audleytravel.com Audley Travel @audleytravel

Kenwood Travel �020 7749 9245  info@kenwoodtravel.com  kenwoodtravel.co.uk kenwoodtravel @kenwoodtravel

Barrhead Travel �0800 484 0310  longhaul@barrheadtravel.com  barrheadtravel.co.uk barrhead travel @BarrheadTravel

Kuoni Travel Ltd �0800 092 4444  kuoni.co.uk  holidays@kuoni.co.uk kuonitraveluk @kuonitraveluk

British Airways Holidays �0344 493 0120   ba.com/caribbean british airways @british_airways

Letsgo2 �0208 329 2600  sales@letsgo2.com  letsgo2.com letsgo2 @letsgo2holidays

Experience Engine �01245 207 888  ajay@experienceengine.com  experienceengine.com Experience Engine experiencengine Fotoseeker �07813 019 132  peter@fotoseeker.com  fotoseeker.com My Booking Rewards �07818 434 410 (mobile)  enquiries@mybookingrewards.com  mybookingrewards.com My Booking Rewards @MyBookingReward

30 caribbean.co.uk

 jeanette.ratcliffe@travelbulletin.co.uk  travelbulletin.co.uk

TravelBulletin @TravelBulletin

 robin.searle@travelweekly.co.uk   travelweekly.co.uk

travelweeklyuk @travelweekly

Hayes and Jarvis �01293 735 185  hayesandjarvis.co.uk hayes and jarvis @hayesandjarvis Individual Holidays �01753 892 111  info@individual-holidays.com  individual-holidays.com individual holidays @individualhols

TOUR OPERATORS

Destinology �01204 823 796  destinology.co.uk destinology @destinology

Lovethecaribbean

@_LoveCaribbean

Secret Escapes  media@secretescapes.com  Secretescapes.com secretescapes @secret_escapes SN Travel �020 7254 0136   info@sntravel.co.uk  sntravel.co.uk sntravelholidays @sntravelholiday The Holiday Place �020 7644 1749  reservations@theholidayplace.co.uk  holidayplace.co.uk

holidayplace @theholidayplace Thomas Cook Signature �0844 871 6640  thomascook.com/Signature tcsignature @tc_signature Tropic Breeze �01752 880 880   info@tropicbreeze.co.uk  tropicbreeze.co.uk tropicb @tropicb Tropical Sky �01342 889 201  info@tropicalsky.co.uk  tropicalsky.co.uk tropicalsky @tropicalsky Virgin Holidays �0344 557 4008  virginholidays.co.uk  vhols4agents.co.uk  virginholidays @virginholidays V

Profile for BMI Publishing Ltd

Carribean Diving  

There’s no better place for divers than the Caribbean! If you had to describe the region in one word it would be ‘diverse’ – and that appli...

Carribean Diving  

There’s no better place for divers than the Caribbean! If you had to describe the region in one word it would be ‘diverse’ – and that appli...